got "sus" feature now?

grape sunset
post Aug 8 2024, 12:27 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Aug 8 2024, 12:26 PM)
What did he post that was so offensive? Is it more offensive than religion bigots around here?
QUOTE(latipbogiba @ Aug 8 2024, 11:57 AM)
type c je yang pening pasal mati
This is not even sus worthy. I've seen more egregious posts than this and the posters still around shitposting

This post has been edited by grape sunset: Aug 8 2024, 12:27 PM
grape sunset
post Aug 8 2024, 12:34 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Aug 8 2024, 12:29 PM)
well from the looks of it kolanfirm those lipoted spam out like fire or the mods…….

iykyk

whistling.gif whistling.gif
Don't know which ktard(s) yg butthurt sungguh to spam lipot this tered. Tak sukak boleh keluaq

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Aug 8 2024, 12:30 PM)
Just because of type-c issit? I've seen many use that term here, so what made him got sus? Should be more offensive than that
I assume it's the type c + what he said. I've seen worse komen than this even got one ktard copy and paste Animal Farm as a racist dog whistle against Malays in the SJKC Tiger beer tered but that guy not kena sus at all
grape sunset
post Aug 8 2024, 12:46 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Aug 8 2024, 12:40 PM)
Definitely no I have seen worse. See those terrorist posts by forzee in this thread. He should STFU already. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5474067

Iatipbogiba post just not sus worthy imo. Delete yes. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5474384
Everyone have their own opinion even ada memandai2 nak kata tu bukan adat tu business tokok tambah worthless 2 posen dia but whatever I tak triggered pun.
Siapa yang nak ikut,just pay up dah non Muslim Cina memang buat macam tu. For Muslims their funeral is way cheaper yes I know that.

Sebab tu I kata setiap kaum ada adat dia. Yang nak follow tu follow la. If you can't afford it's fine ada options lain.
I still remember last Saturday got a racing bait title tered about type M =... and I belip the tered only got deleted but the TS no sus at all. Can see the clear double standards here
grape sunset
post Aug 8 2024, 05:02 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Aug 8 2024, 04:56 PM)
Is this the post that got him sus? I have seen so much worse and the poster wasn't even sus.

Afraidigotban remember when you got suspended for saying certain word but not me even though we both said the exact same word?

Forgot what word was it but you don't have to say it again x pasal2 kena suspended again. Kek

It's pretty obvious some mods are bias.
Well we can't say for certain but this was the most recent post which fits the bill prior to his banning. Some people say that the ban worthy post would be deleted but ayam also still waiting if anyone has seen it and there hasn't been any news on that.

If it's based on his history and pattern of posting, I don't recall Abg Latip as being a serial racer here on /k with a lot of his tereds just being silly IG reels as another ktard has mentioned.

Might have to wait until he comes back to tell us which post got him banned
grape sunset
post Aug 8 2024, 05:49 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Aug 8 2024, 05:22 PM)
Ngaku count racer tak?

Me self proclaim rasist yo! with Tesla Model S tujuh taun tua.
QUOTE(superbike @ Aug 8 2024, 05:24 PM)
I am a proud self proclaimed racist maself. Racist runs in my blood 💪😎.

Consider ayam the biggest racist as well cool2.gif
grape sunset
post Aug 8 2024, 07:56 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Aug 8 2024, 07:50 PM)
Honestly rtk73 ur *** joke is getting old. Create new tagline please so people don't get bored. yawn.gif
Ur dad
grape sunset
post Aug 8 2024, 10:13 PM

162 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5474384

Abg Latip's komen was deleted by mods so can be considered to be confirmed that that was the offending post
grape sunset
post Aug 8 2024, 11:24 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Aug 8 2024, 11:13 PM)
There are more offensive replies in that thread but nothing happened to them. Nothing. Not even been deleted.
This is very disappointing.
Looks like sus now depends if people spam lipot your post and the mod is not in a good mood
grape sunset
post Aug 9 2024, 12:42 PM

162 posts

Those that want to gaduh, yall can bukake your own tered for that. Keep the sus tered only about sus ktards
grape sunset
post Aug 10 2024, 12:29 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Aug 10 2024, 12:18 PM)
This one also mulut busuk day day name calling with the word bab1. Don't tell me not sus-ed worthy.
I've lipoted his post before but mods only delete no sus at all. Don't know if mods kasi double standard or what based on which race is being insulted

Compared to what Abg Latip, tongking is more deserving of a sus and he had the past history of posting racist shit.
grape sunset
post Aug 10 2024, 12:50 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Aug 10 2024, 12:34 PM)
So many old dupe peram emerged to race here. Should nuke them all.

That murid takeber comment is from here. Page 4 post #63
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5472735
Btw you can copy the link to the exact post by pressing the post number on the right

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=110178508

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Aug 10 2024, 12:34 PM)
That tongking is really try hard punya troll lol
Wonder which dupe is it
Not sure as well, I've not encountered another ktard with a similar racist posting style as his. The only thing that is certain is that he deserves to kena sus

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Aug 10 2024, 12:35 PM)
I noticed in this forum you can bash Type I a lot more than other types. See tongking bash Type C and M terus kena SUS. 1/2 dollar bash Type I no kena SUS, only comments removed.
Yeah, sometimes some Types are freer than others in terms of bashing
grape sunset
post Aug 10 2024, 07:23 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Aug 10 2024, 07:19 PM)
Kempen tongking sudah berjaya

rclxm9.gif
grape sunset
post Aug 10 2024, 08:05 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Aug 10 2024, 07:54 PM)
Kempen seterusnya siapa 😂

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Aug 10 2024, 08:00 PM)
last time got fella /k comment something something chong kana sused but jes nao the comment only deleted

hmm.gif whistling.gif
Justice for skyblu3. Saying C___ C___ gets you instaban but for people using Animal Farm analogy and being blatantly racist takes so long for them to kena sus.
grape sunset
post Aug 10 2024, 08:15 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(rtk73 @ Aug 10 2024, 08:12 PM)
RtK
Berapa lama you got left on your horidei?
grape sunset
post Aug 12 2024, 07:39 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Aug 12 2024, 02:02 PM)
Very suspicious.

If normal people gets quick Bora Bora but him not.

Only deleted threads or even post.
Kasi dia shadow ban jee
Should shadow ban MPKL dupe. Let him syiok sendiri bukake tereds and post replies but nobody can see them at all. Can't tag people as well in his posts

QUOTE(differ @ Aug 12 2024, 02:53 PM)
A person who has a history of stealing other ppls photos and posting them as his own, do you all really still believe those are his "daughters" ah? laugh.gif

Pretty sure he is some creepy cousin in the family that curi curi post wan la.
Nope, ayam can confirm those are his daughters. It's not hard to lookup people from certain occupations.

He self-doxxed himself last time by posting his google drive which had his full name and he only changed it to a different link after I commented and he locked the tered. I'm not the type of person to dox ppl (not sure if you rmb my pm) so we'll leave it at that

grape sunset
post Aug 12 2024, 08:14 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Aug 12 2024, 08:13 PM)
i fidn it strange that people would follow tweeter and x or whatever and then post it here to get some sort of reaction in this forum.

maybe i am getting to old for this..soon i will also just fade away. my primary phone is not register / log into lowyat. so i dont have the urge to post. lol
Sharing Twitter posts is fair game similar to how people have shared FB, IG, Tiktok, Reddit posts etc.

If there is an embed code for it, then you can post it
grape sunset
post Aug 12 2024, 08:23 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Aug 12 2024, 08:19 PM)
donno leh... its like posting new from NST at The Star forum..lol

best is people just start a thread then abandon it.. i guess they seee themself as news caster like that...

entah la.. aku pun tak paham. really la, getting old...lol
Yeah, I agree I cannot brain those that share Twitter posts of news articles. Cannot spend the time to click the link and copy & paste the article if you so badly wanted to bukake a tered about it?

best is people just start a thread then abandon it

This is Lembu punya pattern. I guess he gets the kick from being the news reporter of /k and always has to be the first one to post the news.
grape sunset
post Aug 12 2024, 11:16 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Aug 12 2024, 10:58 PM)
Lol "who are deemed responsible".
That'll be me. I got the invite codes too. 🤭
Kasi me satu. Ayam want a frog army of dupes to rival MPKL pokemon dupe army bruce.gif
grape sunset
post Aug 13 2024, 12:21 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Aug 13 2024, 12:03 AM)
Now that you talk about it, now only ayam realise ayam got invite code too  brows.gif

Dah kenak redeemed? brows.gif

Edit: Lmao my account only from 2021 but ayam also got invite code

This post has been edited by grape sunset: Aug 13 2024, 12:22 AM
grape sunset
post Aug 13 2024, 12:38 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(kimochi ii @ Aug 13 2024, 12:29 AM)
ac2aaf0bfe

0/2

Grab it when you can brows.gif
Looks like we are all "deemed responsible" according to unker logic. brows.gif I reserve one of my codes for daxian judehow. If daxian is reading this, please bukake a tered on leddit and I'll give you one wub.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5463667
Also, I think we should post about invite codes in this tered so that we don't lari tajuk of the purpose of this tered.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0468sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:30 PM