got "sus" feature now?

mushigen
post Feb 14 2024, 10:49 PM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Feb 14 2024, 10:41 PM)
That 2 clown still arguing at the helpdesk thread. Its like going to agong residence and pick a fight.
I say they won't survive until midnight.
mushigen
post Feb 14 2024, 11:03 PM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Feb 14 2024, 10:57 PM)
More like he will argue on your behalf and drag you kena lokap together because piss the judge off too much with the constant tagging laugh.gif
Macam that monk in Stephen Chow's Monkey God...keeps nagging him.
mushigen
post Feb 15 2024, 11:55 AM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(jueiri @ Feb 15 2024, 06:25 AM)
Why was kcal sus'ed? hmm.gif
For behaving like rabies infected dog, chasing and biting people indiscriminately.
mushigen
post Feb 16 2024, 11:25 AM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(grape sunset @ Feb 16 2024, 11:23 AM)
Lmao cincai balik bora2 dah
That thread in Help Desk kena nuked liao.
mushigen
post Feb 21 2024, 11:50 AM

4,949 posts

The only way to torture trolls or narcissistic people is to ignore them. They will suffocate from the lack of attention.
mushigen
post Mar 4 2024, 10:23 AM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Mar 4 2024, 10:20 AM)
Talk here
Talk here your head lah. You think this thread is about you?
mushigen
post Mar 4 2024, 10:51 AM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(bottomfrag @ Mar 4 2024, 10:35 AM)
lol he felt so shortchanged. Gotta respect him for writing such a long FR though. Even if some of the points don't make sense.
And spending time to dig out all those threads to insert his FR, and knowing he will be banned after doing all this.
mushigen
post Mar 8 2024, 10:37 PM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Mar 8 2024, 10:21 PM)
So ayam was right, she is indeed cincailar female version. Just back from bora and straight away kena bora again  sweat.gif
Why are you so sure it's a she?
mushigen
post Mar 8 2024, 10:55 PM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Mar 8 2024, 10:48 PM)
Verified by nicole. They meet face to face before
QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Mar 8 2024, 10:49 PM)
U didnt follow the hot story? Got photos
They could be the same person lol.
mushigen
post Mar 11 2024, 03:45 PM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Mar 11 2024, 02:18 PM)
If not with a vengeance pun, then at least back with the desire to seek attention.

Best example is someone that ask to be permaban but then return with a dupe. If this is possible, nothing is impossible.
Itu dupe pun awal-awal dah standby.

sebelum perma: "saya manada dupe? satu akaun pun dah tabulih tahan", dan "mod sila buang dupes yang kian merebak".

Selepas perma: "ya, ini saya mia dupe". Memang hairan. Tak bolehkah beliau balik secara diam-diam? Tak malu ka?

Pengajaran yang boleh kita capai dalam episod ini ialah: fikir baik-baik sebelum buat permohonan yang akan anda sesali.
mushigen
post Mar 12 2024, 04:15 PM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Mar 12 2024, 04:14 PM)
Haha, when he start posting, already know is bananajoe
Because of racist content?
mushigen
post Mar 15 2024, 10:37 AM

4,949 posts

Ktards when whistleblowers in real life kena penalised - "see, perpetrator x kena, whistleblower pulak kena. £#&&+#"

But when sendiri kena lipoted - "mods must reveal the ID for everyone to see".

See the hypocrisy?
mushigen
post Mar 15 2024, 10:47 AM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Mar 15 2024, 10:38 AM)
no, it's two different situation
Please elaborate.
mushigen
post Mar 15 2024, 11:10 AM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Mar 15 2024, 11:08 AM)
whistleblower, in most cases, have legal and safety repercussion, commentator not really the case. I think mod don't have time to check and monitor all the conversations so a simple mechanism of reporting is understandable. do transparency on reporting make a diff or no I don't know since everyone is commenting under anonymity. however i notice a trend, whenever I criticise chinese or dap, the reported case goes up like rocket. either most here are chinese and dap supporter,  or chinese and dap supporter are more sensitive?

don't report me on this sus thread okay?
After reading, I still don't understand what you're trying to say, still don't know the difference between whistleblowers irl and here as you claimed.
mushigen
post Mar 15 2024, 11:20 AM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Mar 15 2024, 11:14 AM)
that's fine. not everyone share the same view.
You see someone throwing rubbish indiscriminately. You lipot him to the authorities.
How would you feel if the perpetrator demands to know your ID? Do you think the authorities should reveal to him your ID?
mushigen
post Mar 15 2024, 11:23 AM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Mar 15 2024, 11:19 AM)
that is what we call tak ada sakit, cari sakit
Maybe he just wants to quit the forum but forum is too addictive for him to stop himself from logging in.

Takkan expect him to open thread to request Mods to permaban himself.
mushigen
post Mar 15 2024, 11:30 AM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Mar 15 2024, 11:25 AM)
what's the consequences of being reported? do this involve authority? there is justifiable reason many countries have whistleblower act, not forum reported act.
Consequences of being reported? What do you mean? To the people throwing rubbish or to ktards being reported?

The mods are the authority here, no? To encourage reporting, the last thing you want to do is reveal the whistleblower. This is applicable anywhere. Of course, you do the opposite if you want to stop people from whistleblowing.
mushigen
post Mar 15 2024, 01:00 PM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Mar 15 2024, 11:36 AM)
if you think a whistleblower is exactly same with one that make a report on a comment, then I think you are not wrong. just that I perceive both are very different.

like i say, that's fine if we think differently, or I am not allowed to have thought that is diff from you?
Huh? You said something about what I said, and I asked for clarification. When your clarification was illegible, I sought further clarification. That's all.

Who am I to disallow you from having different opinion?
The last I checked, I am not a dupe of that pisang macha who gets worked up over different opinions.
mushigen
post Mar 15 2024, 02:49 PM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Mar 15 2024, 02:43 PM)
Becareful of this fella, if u happen to hv diff opinion from him u might be labeled as ccp.
Which fella are you referring to? Number or yellow fruit?
mushigen
post Mar 15 2024, 06:59 PM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Mar 15 2024, 05:18 PM)
I said both not same situation while you insist same, besides repeating and reiterate our stance, what we gonna get from this exchanged? clarify again and again  our stance?
That's the purpose of joining a forum. I said something, you disagree. I asked why...you answered. I don't understand your answer, so I asked, with example to boot.

And you started to "oh I cannot have different opinion issit?" me.

If you're not willing to exchange opinions, I wonder whether your bathroom mirror or a diary would suit you more - because nobody will respond to what you write there.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:05 AM