18 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

got "sus" feature now?

gashout
post Mar 15 2024, 07:38 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 14 2024, 10:41 PM)
Tai sei, always spew rubbish in K

A guy but pretend to be a girl inside K
I thought that's Mr Robert and his gay bf
gashout
post Mar 15 2024, 07:47 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Mel2 @ Mar 15 2024, 07:39 AM)
Aiyak skyblu kena 🔨 for that? 🙄
Someone must be too serious in his job. This is not serious /k.

There are more racist (and sexist) postings that never got 🔨🙃

I'll miss you skyblu 😔
Your Pearly is in QF. Why you're not here? 😔😔
Mods here are like Malaysia ministers. All separuh masak.

One even defended triumphfx the scam platform asking why still keep giving awareness.

Go keep rotten people and kick out people with a sound mind.
gashout
post Mar 15 2024, 08:26 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Mel2 @ Mar 15 2024, 08:09 AM)
I don't expect them to be perfect.

If want to ban certain words, just block the words like c**** c****. Look at the whole context. Joking, trolling not allowed?

Perhaps there are ppl who are very free to report ... so sensitive for what.....tolerate a bit can ah 😇
I've been tolerating and ignoring very sexist and insulting postings against females but I never report them. 😆

Chillax 😎
i get you, but the ***, is it...

cabut?
cepat?
ciput?
carut?
cacat?

gashout
post Mar 15 2024, 10:23 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Mar 15 2024, 10:15 AM)
This is exactly why I call for transparency on who report

If the report is legit then why need to be afraid to reveal userID

Some ktards also like to report between arguing ktards just to batu api or instigate, make each other think they are reporting one another
i agree, go reveal all these stupid people

if dare to report, sure dare to argue they are correct

mods so free go review all stupid report button every day... but fail to filter/ ban right members
gashout
post Mar 15 2024, 11:01 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Mar 15 2024, 10:33 AM)
Kek if you see my lipots its 100% on MPKL, Pfizer and occasionally Expert

Usually for others - Idiot
how they can still appear in this forum. lol.

what unseen x force .... MPKL dupe.
gashout
post Mar 15 2024, 11:49 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(kimochi ii @ Mar 15 2024, 11:28 AM)
very harsh to sus likefunyouare

instead walking pieces of shit (a complete waste of semen, his father should have pulled out) like EX Unseen Forces go unpunished
agree

This post has been edited by gashout: Mar 15 2024, 11:49 AM
gashout
post Mar 17 2024, 04:35 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Mar 16 2024, 03:29 PM)
Currently, in K only one fella with five alphabets is the most I want him to STFU.

But everyone here is fine la, just treat them like a wimmin that suddenly outspoken when it comes to their narrative kaotim.

Unker also always pesong chat to milfing for fun, still enjoicing k as much as I can.
siapa?
gashout
post Mar 18 2024, 06:26 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Mar 17 2024, 11:58 PM)
Die Hard Hantam CCP WUMAO person with alphabet R start. Five alphabets.

Tamau call name la, later Joe perasan again coz his dupe also start with R but we all know him as Joe, not Riddic, Medic, Cibic, or Psychic.
has he appeared in this thread?

i think so.
gashout
post Mar 18 2024, 08:54 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Mar 18 2024, 08:46 AM)
Fuck you too and yes, I have forgiven you
valeria is whose dupe.

so ghey
gashout
post Mar 18 2024, 09:04 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Mar 18 2024, 08:55 AM)
No idea but i know he is male in shemale avatar. Typical keyboard warrior from that retarded group
agree. ghey to max. robert's type.
gashout
post Mar 18 2024, 04:20 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

this thread is a drama itself...

what am i reading... lol
gashout
post Mar 18 2024, 04:52 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Mar 18 2024, 04:22 PM)
Thanks! Appreciate your feedback and kind gesture 🙏
i agree with the post above, best to ignore. im amazed you have time to entertain them.

come join me if free, we do crypto airdrop tasks.... more worth your time...

just did one, and hopefully i get some free airdrops rclxm9.gif
gashout
post Mar 21 2024, 11:46 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Mar 20 2024, 10:27 PM)
Because he triggered that his likefunyouare account kena sus already.
QUOTE(valerie0821 @ Mar 20 2024, 10:50 PM)
jangan fitnah.
ah, no wonder suddenly valerie appeared.
gashout
post Mar 21 2024, 11:47 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Mar 21 2024, 12:37 AM)
tbh, some of these fellas are really asking for it

I am not surprised if one day their name and face appeared in awani or the star online all for wrong reasons
last time mod have said, many people watching this platform. ask us jaga.

dont simply stir shit.

some even have requested for information about account user.

dont play play
gashout
post Mar 21 2024, 11:49 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Mar 20 2024, 09:56 PM)
Don't be like Valerie. Instead of settling her RM50k cc debt she kuda nonstop trying so hard to be like pfizer and MPKL. Damn gila.
QUOTE(vapanel @ Mar 20 2024, 10:04 PM)
I was wondering why she suddenly do that...

Suddenly become racist for no reason

Actually I thought she is Chinese. Manatau is Malay.
QUOTE(redic @ Mar 20 2024, 10:11 PM)
maybe this Valeria another dupe by MCA
chop!

so valerie is a cina she?

i have a feeling it's a he.

he doesn't reply like a girl. pure dude.
gashout
post Mar 21 2024, 11:58 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Mar 21 2024, 11:56 AM)
She open thread saying she is girl

So I just believe she is girl
nope. a dude.

and soon, we will figure out if he is cina or fruit
gashout
post Mar 21 2024, 12:24 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Mar 21 2024, 12:00 PM)
Haha ok

I think he not cina.
looks to me he is cina boy.

but ghey to the max.

but he has a niece 14 yrs old. so he is uncle level.

gashout
post Mar 21 2024, 01:21 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(redic @ Mar 21 2024, 12:30 PM)
maybe a shemale

macam online games those male who keep using female character sto bluff sohai like you
Have you seen his profile?

Ghey.
gashout
post Mar 21 2024, 04:45 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(valerie0821 @ Mar 21 2024, 04:17 PM)
piss off gashout. you are just jealous i am prettier than you. 🤗🤭🫠
usually those who say so are fugly...

like YOU

repent now!
gashout
post Mar 22 2024, 02:43 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Mar 22 2024, 12:56 AM)
Awwww

LOVING THIS

Should replace lowyat banner on top for 3 days to mourn for his demise

Ghey to the max.

18 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:24 PM