got "sus" feature now?

SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 07:33 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jul 16 2022, 07:05 PM)
Im not worried. Mods know I'm not a dupe.
Some mod even knows me in real life

Im giving you this deal now to moved on and ignore each other.
So you wont drag my name everytime you fight with other forumers
Ok
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 07:58 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jul 16 2022, 07:26 PM)
Since se7en was the mod who banhammer everybody last time, please witness this deal i offered bananajoe

I offered bananajoe to put me in ignored list, so that he wont see anything from me. To bananajoe also please stop goading me in any tered and stop mentioning anything about me also

I in turn also will ignore bananajoe and i wont mention anything related to bananajoe.
If bananajoe want to continue fight with ry8128, kaya butter, fenix, nobrainer86, syie, desmond etc. - please know that I'm not involved, and please stop mentioning my name

Sekian
Deal, lets move on. We are matured and better than this.

SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 08:38 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jul 16 2022, 07:11 PM)
If you already moved on, then why you goaded me in proton tered and mentioned my 2019 account as dupe when you fight with other forumer late last week.

Like i said, you confirmed this 2 items with mod.
And then you put me in ignored list and never mention anything about me again

We both move on
Lets move on. I have nothing against you. I wish you well and good.

Take care
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 17 2022, 09:20 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jul 16 2022, 10:29 PM)
on some days, trust me, my fingers damn itchy to press the report button , on some replies that I find offensive

but most of the time, I just go to the pantry , make a new batch of coffee/tea, wash my face and , move on to the next thread.
Yup, sometimes emotions kicks in. Gotta control.
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 17 2022, 09:31 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jul 16 2022, 07:33 PM)
No prob bro, its a good decision.  thumbup.gif  I already read the whole conversation, and u being a bigger man by offering the deal to quit this forever. But sadly the other party keep avoiding it and chicken out.

The fact that he get into argument with almost everyone speaks volume by itself, so dun feel bad. Just enjoy this forum with the topics u love.  notworthy.gif
Dont try to play victim and generalize. I have no issues with anyone except you and your gangs. You and your gangs are constantly baiting me and do character slandering whenever you got the chance of me.

So u better stop doing that.

I have already made my peace with JoeK and we moved on. We made a gentleman 's agreement and i will honor that unless he breaks it first.

I dont want to keep in touch or engage with scumbangs like you so you better stop mentioning about me or anything got to do with me. You stay at your turf and i will stay at mine.

I have other good fellows to talk and spend time with.

This post has been edited by bananajoe: Jul 17 2022, 09:31 AM
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 18 2022, 02:30 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Jul 18 2022, 08:29 AM)
Hellloo Mod!!!
RIP
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 11:04 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

RIP to all except Chuaboy good riddance to this tard
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 11:10 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 19 2022, 11:07 AM)
what did Chuaboy done until kena SUS?

I read his post mostly everyday story.
No idea.

Even Kakwen kena sus?

This post has been edited by bananajoe: Jul 19 2022, 11:11 AM
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 11:18 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Jul 19 2022, 11:15 AM)
wow. Most of those active members kena SUS.
His last thread was about lovig indian people but hate klang gangster macha ? I think kaya butter toast tagged me, wanted to check the reply and thread went missing

Damn stupid globe signal, so slow to load.
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 11:19 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Jul 19 2022, 11:17 AM)
Literally opened a racing tered. He wanted to know where to race moto illegally.
Lol i missed so many news lately
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 11:35 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 19 2022, 11:30 AM)
if no idea why put such a jerk remarks?

"RIP to all except Chuaboy good riddance to this tard"

His past threads

Btw is he your dupe ? You seems to be affected by it

This post has been edited by bananajoe: Jul 19 2022, 11:52 AM
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 01:30 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jul 19 2022, 01:25 PM)
New Klang haz become gangster now?

Whoaa. 😧
Probably
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 01:47 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 19 2022, 01:42 PM)
I read line to line clearly no violation of k/ terms But get sus.

Now saying I an His dupe.

Well I conclude you are jerk when you  tag chuaboy on that post.

“ RIP to all except Chuaboy good riddance to this tard"
I dono la. Sapa makan chilli, dia pedas. I dont have any good opinion about chuaboy. If you have, good for you
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 01:47 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

Duplicate

This post has been edited by bananajoe: Jul 19 2022, 01:48 PM
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 01:55 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 19 2022, 01:52 PM)
I use to have Good opinion to you

But now, dont have anymore.

You are not open minded. Similiar  like taliban extremist
I don't have any opinion about anyone. Tq
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 01:58 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 19 2022, 01:56 PM)
You contrative in less than 10 minutes.

“ i dont have Good opinion about chuaboy”
Thats correct. I don't have any good or bad opinion. How does that contracting?
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 02:00 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 19 2022, 01:52 PM)
I use to have Good opinion to you

But now, dont have anymore.

You are not open minded. Similiar  like taliban extremist
Now i also understand why seager has issues with you.

Not judging,. My observation based on your own reply. I never even tag or judging you.
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 02:02 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 19 2022, 02:00 PM)
Ok. I will add you to ignore list.

Have a nice day taliban
No prob. Not that i lost someone important. And also, see if you cant get back to me, u use word like Taliban 🙄.

Anyway take care and have a blessed day
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 04:09 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jul 19 2022, 01:28 PM)
I am not a street punk who goes challenging people to meet at Sentosa

Any guy or girl to wants to meet must let me feel your glutes
Lets meet ? Not challenging you if u think i mean that.

But somehow i feel you are referring to me

This post has been edited by bananajoe: Jul 19 2022, 04:13 PM
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 19 2022, 04:14 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jul 19 2022, 04:13 PM)
Are you the gay who likes Indian guys?
Read the T&C already?
What T&C ?

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:29 PM