26 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

got "sus" feature now?

RT8081
post Oct 25 2023, 09:10 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 09:09 AM)
topkek kana jailed for a week  tongue.gif
Welcome back!
RT8081
post Oct 25 2023, 09:14 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 09:12 AM)
like kana sent to rehab
TQ buddy  cool2.gif

leddit is really a wild place huh

discovered so many things there now
Hahaha same la. I got enlightenment when visiting other sub reddit lol
RT8081
post Oct 25 2023, 09:24 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 09:18 AM)

BUT OTHER SUBLEDDIT IS  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

enlightenment . yeah
now, I am ready to smash that mofo who caused me to kana suspend  ranting.gif

Oh wait. he still kana SUS  whistling.gif
Lol
RT8081
post Oct 25 2023, 09:32 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 25 2023, 09:30 AM)
eh wanna ask u guys lah, since my sus was last two months

my warning level now is 10%

if got another SUS add another 10% is it?

if do 10 times then become what? Incarcerated for life?
Second time is 20 or 50
Third time is 100 I think and permanent ban.

But if you never infringe anything, it will reset either at 6 month or a year. Can't remember much
RT8081
post Oct 25 2023, 11:25 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(DupeIkan @ Oct 25 2023, 11:12 AM)
xiaojon = raynman
the one u make u sus is also rayn
Yea meh ? Seems like different personality
RT8081
post Oct 25 2023, 12:02 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(DupeIkan @ Oct 25 2023, 11:44 AM)
dupes!!!! me and me dupe all different personality
Lol
RT8081
post Oct 29 2023, 10:56 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 29 2023, 12:17 AM)
Good. Hope Bananajoe is next
Because you can't accept that I just said 1080i is terribly resolution? Grow up lol
RT8081
post Oct 29 2023, 10:57 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(overlimit @ Oct 29 2023, 10:53 AM)
Lulz, imagine so strawberry that you wish to have a person banned becoz u yourself can't do shit about his existence. Tak suka keluar je
Exactly 😂
RT8081
post Oct 29 2023, 12:19 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 29 2023, 11:56 AM)
Why I need to out lol
Unlike that person lol announced want to out from k/ forever & get main acc banned but still die-die want to post here.

Pathetic. Now I get it why he get so many "fans" here.
Still buthurt because I said 1080i is a terrible resolution? Why la dei, why so childish.

I am not even seeking fight with you lol. All I said is "1080i" sucks. Not even related to your crt thread. You gotta know not everyone is talking on your side or anyone side. Some comments are just neutral like me. You didnt even ask why I said that. If you did, I would have explained lol

Peace be with you

This post has been edited by RT8081: Oct 29 2023, 12:19 PM
RT8081
post Oct 29 2023, 02:30 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Oct 29 2023, 01:38 PM)
Coming from someone who got triggered like an eel on heat whenever some dude posted rape news from bharat or talked anything bad about Bharat, I'd say this is rich.

ry8128 your friend tells someone to grow up wei.
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 29 2023, 01:44 PM)
I start to notice this too wei, as per my below post. Some people only can see other people weakness/mistakes, but not theirs. This is some kind of sickness right?
Nothing new coming from you two. But one fact that I have managed to establish is that my mere presence brings discomfort in your lives. If that is true, I am more than happy to continue my presence hahaha.

The funny thing is I never even thought of your two other than responding to both of your statement. Kek.
RT8081
post Oct 29 2023, 02:31 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Oct 29 2023, 02:24 PM)
Also who the f is xiajohn. That user trolling in the serious k section. Go see his post, truly useless most of the time. Dunno if trying to raise his post count or not
He sounds like iamafraidofban lol
RT8081
post Oct 29 2023, 02:32 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 29 2023, 01:02 PM)
Lol I always calm
Else I will start open thread mention ktards name already.

Any ktards open thread mention other ktards name + siap open  letter challenge siap mau jumpa irl now that's unhealthy obsession.
Just say you still buthurt ma. If cannot even accept other people's opinon, then buthurt and start mudslinging, says so much of your buthurtism lol
RT8081
post Oct 29 2023, 05:57 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Oct 29 2023, 04:42 PM)
You already proved to everyone that you cannot live without /k - rage quitting and crawling back and all that. 

/k brings you happiness and a purpose in life, so don't make it sound like you're here just to bring discomfort to us, which by itself is laughable coming from someone who's a drama queen and gets uncomfortably triggered this easily.
So back off and mind your business lor. I don't know why you need to put moral policing here and determine what we all should behave.

Take care of your own backyard cuz you aint perfect lol

So peace and go mingle with your kind lol
RT8081
post Oct 29 2023, 07:04 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Oct 29 2023, 06:59 PM)
You asking me to back off? Why? Because what I write is not what you like to read?

I have never proclaimed to be perfect. Neither have I ever felt butthurt all the time but have the cheek to chide people for feeling butthurt.

As the saying goes, if you can't stand the heat, leave the k-itchen. If the house owner agrees to help you throw away the key because you are too pandan to do it yourself, it means you're not valued in the k-itchen.  For a dignified exit, don't hide a duplicate key under the floor mat of the front door. It's kind of embarrassing, no?
Yes, exactly. Back off lol. You want me to tell you in Tamil is it ?

Stop moral policing others. We don't need your advise. You can do that to your wife or your children. Not to some stranger that you have not met. As if I am tarnishing your name by the way I am acting lol.

Whatever I do doesn't even concern you at all. You yourself should stop badmouthing and mind your own business.

Ok bye, and oh yeah, be in peace . Kek

This post has been edited by RT8081: Oct 29 2023, 07:04 PM
RT8081
post Oct 29 2023, 07:14 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 29 2023, 07:07 PM)
Just to add on the bolded part. He himself agree and talk it so loud to other members that when house owner throw the key away, meaning he/she is not wanted/valued there. But when it comes to himself, he cant walk the talk, lmao. He kena bora already (not the one that he ask for himself) and yet come crawling back with tail between his legs.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
So if i am full of contradictory, which part of my existence bothers you too much until you can't calm your tits lol.

As if bananajoe is the bane of your existence lol. So again I ask, am I living free in your mind meh ?

So much until need to make a comment about me.. kek lol

But I am proud though, I have sort being popular and you are like nothing..nobody. Even if you leave also, no one will remember your name lol

This post has been edited by RT8081: Oct 29 2023, 07:15 PM
RT8081
post Oct 29 2023, 07:25 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Oct 29 2023, 07:24 PM)
i'd much rather be unknown than to be known as the clown that jilat ludah balik
Even if that clown ludah balik, mana you sakit Bhai ? 🤣🤣
RT8081
post Oct 29 2023, 08:07 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Oct 29 2023, 08:06 PM)
But you're enjoying the attention, aren't you? Else why keep engaging me? Isn't it easier to ignore me?
Yes, I am lol. Hence I am replying to you whenever I can.

Why ignore when I can comment ? Since you are doing it first anyway 😂
RT8081
post Oct 30 2023, 07:39 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Oct 30 2023, 07:34 PM)
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.
Tadi ayam no mood terus lipot his limau bodo thread.

But fucker prolly kena sus-ed for something else. Ok la cuti kejab at least he won't harass you anymore. rclxms.gif
😂
RT8081
post Oct 30 2023, 09:57 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Oct 30 2023, 09:56 PM)
Different la. Pfizer is eds2.
I can confirm that and so are others here.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5417365/+20#entry108447396

I pernah gaduh with both dupes both triggered when I called them jobless /k spammer. Same shit replies with same racing style same pattern abusing report button. Years of spamming here no job no nothing just 24/7 spamming threads non stop.
Pretty sure mods also can see who's dupe they are.
Yup
RT8081
post Oct 31 2023, 12:07 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Oct 31 2023, 12:06 PM)
Sazfar is Edwardstevens. Old fag spammer way before my time. He's kinda like mentor to pfizer and his dupes.
🤣🤣

26 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0475sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:46 AM