Apr 6 2024, 08:05 PM
162 posts Joined: Aug 2021 |
QUOTE(jayraptor @ Apr 6 2024, 08:01 PM) You meant you're the coward keyboard warrior without any knowledge in almost anything? I would outlive you and your children due to superior health and fitness despite older than you. You can't even fight at all if we met in fist dance, will flee and scream crying victim like that SG unker who cornered the MPV and insulted the family who then retaliated against the SG unker. You can put me on equivalent level as the muscular MMA 60 years old unker at that time driving teana who defeated the much more younger guy who cut queue. ![]() KLthinker91 liked this post
Apr 6 2024, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(superbike @ Apr 6 2024, 09:03 PM) What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my words. You think you can get away with saying shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your tongue. You didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit all over you and you will drown in it. You’re fucking dead, kiddo. Did you just think that you could fucking fool me with that comment of yours? I've searched your name up in the Navy SEAL database and you have never even graduated BUD/S, hell, even served in the Armed Forces. If you were actually a Navy SEAL, then you actually know how to spell guerrilla, you fucking moron. And you say you are the top sniper in the entire US Armed Forces and have over 300 confirmed kills. If that were true, then why the fuck is Chris Kyle a household name and you aren't? And plus he only had 160 kills. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. Plus why the fuck would you say you have a secret network of spies yet you just revealed that you had your secret network of spies? Are you a fucking idiot? If you can kill someone seven-hundred different ways, then list them all, I bet you can't even come up with seven. And if you had access to the entire US Marine Corps arsenal, then why the fuck did you just say you were in the Navy SEALs earlier? If only you could have done your research prior to posting your little “clever” comment, maybe you would have held your fucking tongue. But you couldn’t, you goddamn idiot. superbike liked this post
Apr 7 2024, 02:01 PM
Apr 8 2024, 02:26 AM
Apr 8 2024, 08:23 AM
Apr 8 2024, 10:02 AM
Apr 8 2024, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Apr 8 2024, 12:28 PM) Islamic Extremists in London https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5450484Anjem Choudary wants to turn Buckingham Palace into a mosque, impose Sharia law in the UK, and destroy the porn, gambling, and alcohol industries. A Fugitive and his Family: Escape to the Islamic State Abu Rumaysah, also known as Siddhartha Dhar, is reported to have traveled to Syria with his family after fleeing the UK while on conditional bail. The Islamist convert was one of nine people arrested on September 25 on suspicion of supporting the banned terrorist organization al Muhajiroun. Leaving the Islamic State - Life back in Germany | DW Documentary Why all of them have Yindian names but later adopt Middle Eastern names? Got a shitstirrer want to instigate drama here in /k likefunyouare and RT8081 liked this post
Apr 8 2024, 08:21 PM
Apr 8 2024, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Apr 8 2024, 10:35 PM) QUOTE(eds2 @ Apr 8 2024, 12:34 PM) Maybe he spam lipot so mods kasi bora2 leftycall9 and nexona88 liked this post
Apr 9 2024, 08:26 AM
Apr 9 2024, 12:17 PM
Apr 9 2024, 12:32 PM
Apr 9 2024, 05:21 PM
![]() Wilsonjay sus'd because of his eclipse tered This post has been edited by grape sunset: Apr 9 2024, 05:23 PM DupeIkan liked this post
Apr 9 2024, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 9 2024, 05:45 PM) He posted eclipse bideo in Mexico got buah rambutan jantan. Tered kena nuked by mods |
Apr 11 2024, 09:09 PM
Apr 12 2024, 08:43 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Apr 12 2024, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(hksgmy @ Apr 12 2024, 08:51 AM) Sorry, really old man dementia syndrome here... MPKL is whose dupe again, or whose dupe is MPKL now? MPKL = Ex Unseen ForcesSokay don't worry unker, you can dip into your own supply and makan some donepezil hksgmy liked this post
Apr 14 2024, 11:17 PM
Apr 14 2024, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(kcal @ Apr 14 2024, 11:24 PM) i think the biggest mod ban ppl not bcoz of violating rules but depend on the number of reports pinned on the unlucky ktard. seriously if one can mobilize say more than 10 ppl to report the unlucky soul, then the head of the soul has to roll eventhough he is not saying anything offensive in general. Wah baru balik ke? Mau kena sus lagi? |
| Change to: | 0.2552sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:10 PM |