QUOTE(raynman @ Jun 17 2022, 01:23 PM)
I was sus for 24 hours. Nobody noticed.

Look at my stars user posted image
Legend ni
SUSbananajoe
post Jun 17 2022, 01:36 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Jun 17 2022, 01:35 PM)
Aiyah very hard to be serious,

Nobody take me seriously anyway because of my username
😅

Why did u choose this name ? Curious though.

Mine is after a character
SUSbananajoe
post Jun 17 2022, 01:37 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Jun 17 2022, 01:37 PM)
I like steak
Lol you really like lembu goreng huh 😅
SUSbananajoe
post Jun 23 2022, 06:25 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(MaybachS600 @ Jun 23 2022, 06:21 PM)
Joe, Naan Vilthen enru ninaitayo....

😀😀😀😀

lol
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 4 2022, 10:43 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

RIP
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 5 2022, 12:04 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(Rich Dad @ Jul 4 2022, 10:02 PM)
This is a dupe..

Whatever who cares anyway.
Welcome back Fenix98 😄
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 10 2022, 10:10 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jul 9 2022, 11:40 PM)
Very polite dupe?

But no post
Lol
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 12 2022, 09:37 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jul 12 2022, 09:36 PM)
The one guy stabbed in the neck

If ppl trigger with low res stormfury for sure got ppl triggered by that. Blood spurting out from neck yo
Lol, why he took stormfurry's official role 😅
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 12 2022, 09:42 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jul 12 2022, 09:39 PM)
Yup. He should have learned. Surprisingly got quite a few folks  that were triggered by stormfury. Don't post regularly but came out to ask for a stop to his threads. So no surprise if his thread got reported like hell
Ah well, one dupe is down, few more will come out soon.

Rebirth will take place fast
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 15 2022, 02:39 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

RIP in advance
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 12:15 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jul 15 2022, 06:49 PM)
I would include a certain curry rice guy into the group. Totally on par.
They sendiri cari mati one. Oledi say can’t use, but still mati2 wan to use. And some even argue why can’t this and that. When mods ban a word, there must be a reason behind it. So just accept it and obey the rules la.

It’s like ppl say dun trespass this area, else I shoot u. But then mati2 wan trespass and then complain when kena shoot hmm.gif
Cant wait to see you on the banned list. Sampah account
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 02:48 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jul 16 2022, 02:34 PM)
Lol, so this macha has a history of sembang kencang way back to a decade ago. Lmao. Really attention seeker
Yeah but at least i am not a degraded character like you ma.
Will definitely celebrate when you get ban. Btw you are already on Mod's watchlist. Be thankful you are still here.

Your name is one of the list that i sent earlier

This post has been edited by bananajoe: Jul 16 2022, 03:02 PM
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 02:49 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jul 16 2022, 01:42 PM)
Sorry use forum atttecment, pictr not working on mine just now
I didnt expect you to be batu api, man.. anyway thanks
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 06:18 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jul 16 2022, 05:45 PM)
Lmao, so desperate until need to beg like a dog by sending a list.

U know wat, if my baby keep complain me about somebody, i also will tell him: sooner later that somebody will get catch by momok. This is to make the baby feel better and stop bugging me. Just saying  whistling.gif
Keep doing what you do. One day you will slip
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 06:18 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(FLYING PANTIES @ Jul 16 2022, 05:22 PM)
aiya dont tell la

dont disturb your enemy when they making mistake
😅
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 06:21 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jul 16 2022, 06:19 PM)
Won't be surprised kalau korang dua ni sbnrnya orang saya
1 user, 2 dupe huehuehue
😂
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 06:40 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jul 16 2022, 06:34 PM)
What the fak is this man.

I literally ignored you since you came back from your ban
You said you wont comment in my tered but you still do, i ignored
You goaded me in many proton tered, also i ignored

I literally moved on.

Yet, you snitch on me and send my name to mod?

Cibai betul.

I'm done. Fuck this
This was when i got banned and you and your fucktards troll me that leads to this.. So yea, thats why i send
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 06:50 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jul 16 2022, 06:47 PM)
Since you're such a good friend with mod, you better go ask them this.

1) my account is not a DUPE
2) I DONT REPORT your post/tered. I see your tered/post I stay away

The reason why mod didnt ban me since my comeback in February is because i stay away from you

You're mad at me because i make klang gangster joke?
Sure fine. I stopped making this joke since you came back from your ban anyway

Like i said many times. Not worth getting in internet fights.
I moved on

If you want to fight with ry8128, kaya butter, syie, fenix, nobrainer, etc until everyweek open new tered gaduh with people, then up to you

But stop dragging my name everywhere
Don't pretend to be victim here. How many time u speak about 8.30 pm and taman sentosa ?? Poda dei
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 06:56 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jul 16 2022, 06:52 PM)
I like i said. I dont do that anymore since you came back from you ban.
So called you already insaf, time off give you peace whatever la.

I moved on already.

I see you goaded me in my proton tered, you open another specific tered about me also i ignored.
Like i said, this email i sent ealier few months back. Now now
SUSbananajoe
post Jul 16 2022, 07:03 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jul 16 2022, 07:00 PM)
I want to give you a deal now.

You go confirm with your mod friend about the 2 items i mentioned before:
1) my account is not DUPE
2] I DONT REPORT your thread/post. Even when you open specific thread slandering me also i never report you

Then you put me in your ignore list, so you will never see any post from me.

And i will ignore you too, and never mentioned anything related to you again

We both moved on
I don't know. If you are not a dupe, then why worry ?mod should know.

I already moved on. I don't even reply to you. This reason for this email is for ry8128

Peace.

This post has been edited by bananajoe: Jul 16 2022, 07:04 PM

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:47 AM