got "sus" feature now?

SUSBug Juice
post Mar 7 2022, 09:31 PM

37 posts

Someone believes this picture is offensive or that it violates part of K's terms of service, bro
SUSBug Juice
post Jun 8 2022, 12:58 AM

37 posts

SUSBug Juice
post Jul 11 2022, 03:30 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Jul 11 2022, 02:43 PM)
i think his main account is psycho crusher, deceased already got perma.
That shithead deserved to be banned because I made him a moving gif profile photo and he refuses to put it on.
SUSBug Juice
post Jul 16 2022, 07:24 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jul 16 2022, 07:22 PM)
You never kena ban, powerful.
Have you tried your first ever gigolo yet
SUSBug Juice
post Jul 16 2022, 07:29 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jul 16 2022, 07:27 PM)
Gigolo? Oiii, my bae is not gigolo
Oh... Didn't know you got boyfren liao. Congrats sis
SUSBug Juice
post Jul 17 2022, 01:44 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 16 2022, 10:07 PM)
Why everyday need to racing?
Too many clowns nowadays, constantly mocking them and calling them out for their bullshit is a fun thing to do br0. I'd say the modern world is creating more of this behavior, there seems to be no way to get around it.
SUSBug Juice
post Jul 17 2022, 08:45 PM

37 posts

There are tons of things you can do when you are lonely, like playing video games or some shit, get good at it then you will make "Steam" friends who say hello every time you go online. Back in the day, I was committed to payday 2 lol I got tons of players who added me and wanted to join my game every time I online, I was the type of host that allows people to do anything including taking challenges like carrying noobs through deathwish difficulty game and help them unlock the achievements and weapons, shit was fun, definitely so much better than creating dupe just to annoy people. That guy definitely need help.
SUSBug Juice
post Jul 19 2022, 08:39 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Bendot @ Jul 19 2022, 08:16 PM)
Guys...be carefullah..if its too much even the forum get boraed...then we dont have a proper avenue to vent our anger...mod must act one step faster...
4chan has like no filters

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0347sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:34 PM