got "sus" feature now?

superbike
post Feb 28 2024, 06:28 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Le Don @ Feb 28 2024, 05:43 PM)
How they kacau u?
Piap once, and they start to texting you constantly. Even if they know you're not single they just don't care
superbike
post Mar 5 2024, 12:57 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Mar 4 2024, 09:39 PM)

Toppppppkekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Koyakkkkkkkkkkk
Ini apasal?
superbike
post Mar 5 2024, 12:58 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Mar 5 2024, 12:37 AM)
Someone comment taliban bodo no otak and got 9 ppl like the comment.

Then he koyak and open thread about the 9 ppl and use racial slur on them. End up kena sus.

Most funny is his signature macam yes, macam very high and mighty wont get butthurt easily, but end up likes can make him koyak  laugh.gif
Any recap ka?

Or the thread has been deleted?
superbike
post Mar 7 2024, 11:10 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Mar 7 2024, 09:52 PM)
Same gang with wasime,RazanZen and AlexRoss27.

F*cker keep wishing about 13th May to happen again. Maybe should just report to MCMC terus.
This guy is a Malay version of Omniman.
superbike
post Mar 21 2024, 11:41 AM

224 posts

My friend smallydupe kena sus again 😲😲.

https://forum.lowyat.net/user/smallydupe
superbike
post Mar 21 2024, 04:35 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(DupeIkan @ Mar 21 2024, 01:50 PM)
what he say
No idea. Just scrolling threads and saw his name kena sus.
superbike
post Mar 21 2024, 04:55 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Mar 21 2024, 04:41 PM)
seems like this one have several over the top comments

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5446325/+40
Not surprised lul.

I do however noticed sometimes that a simple thread about thieving Malay also he will bring in irrelevant stuff like tuai, rape and among many stereotypes in that thread.

superbike
post Mar 21 2024, 05:06 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Mar 21 2024, 04:56 PM)
like i said, mentality of a 12 years old who read too much internet and forget real life exists
probably a loser irl
Talking shit on other races is a way to compensate for that small thing in the pants.

superbike
post Mar 28 2024, 07:26 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(rtk74 @ Mar 27 2024, 08:13 PM)
Any of the 3.

RtK Kesian with tree people superbike cos haven't seen em in any threads
Kek. Bz ba.
superbike
post Apr 5 2024, 06:10 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 5 2024, 05:06 PM)
Carloz28 thread about oren this morning got nuked

But he didnt get sus

That one also acah2 want to stirshit but really on the line la, tunggu masa je
I noticed the guy only wants to see what he wants to see. If it's his own tered and someone says something he disagrees, he simply delete the post and says the person is stirring shit for the deleted post.

Like how JimbeamofNRT refute his points saying harmonies in Kelantan and Terengganu isn't as bad as what ktards like to paint. Jim isn't even being rude but carloz simply deleted his points thinking Jim is stirring shit. It's funny he called himself intellectual but he doesn't even wants to accept differing opinions than his and calling others that disagrees with him are toxic.
superbike
post Apr 5 2024, 06:14 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 5 2024, 06:12 PM)
damn I dont even know my reply kana deleted lulz

thanks for the input mate  cool2.gif
Yours and zerone01. He seems to have a beef and deep hatred towards zerone01 for some reason.
superbike
post Apr 5 2024, 06:24 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Apr 5 2024, 06:12 PM)
lol stfu u idiots

Shit stirring fcks will be deleted from my threads. Didn’t I tell you not to engage with me?
Jim isn't even stirring shit sir. He just refute something and it is also his own opinion on things.

How is that stirring shit? How is having different opinion is stirring shit? How is Jim's opinion abt Kelantan and Terengganu is stirring shit to you?

And how did i engage with you? I don't even tagged you, you're the one engaging with me here. Hmmmm

Says something abt you when even bigwolf has sounded you.

superbike
post Apr 5 2024, 06:33 PM

224 posts

It's funny that I don't engage with him but he says i am the one engaging him.

Says something about this guy thinking only he is right and others are wrong. Different opinion = feels offended and stirring shit. Lol!!
superbike
post Apr 5 2024, 07:18 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(likefunyouare @ Apr 5 2024, 06:54 PM)
I did my part

How about you all

Don't mind me.
I noticed he likes to make distinction between nons and non nons so many times but we all know the non he's referring to only referring to one type. Never see him stand up for Indians when Indians kena from both sides. He's krik krik krik when Indians kena sidelined in everything from jobs to rent etc..

He also seems like no qualms of using slur against other races but imagine he went apeshit for the word Ching C**** and minion

Arguing with him also no use cos he always think he's right
superbike
post Apr 6 2024, 04:47 AM

224 posts

Kek our Mr Always Right Never Wrong is Sus. Lol.
superbike
post Apr 6 2024, 05:24 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Apr 6 2024, 05:00 AM)
You love to see it
When a lot of people are against you, maybe you are indeed the problem
It's not like we don't understand this country issues, but this guy taking it too far by fearmongering, mocking other races except his own, and keep dividing non nons and nons. Exactly like what a racist chauvinist would do.

Maybe now he can act tough and use fake ghetto slang, and also mock people irl kek
What did you do to him brah? He seems to hate you so much since yesteryears lol.
superbike
post Apr 6 2024, 09:03 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Apr 6 2024, 08:01 PM)
You meant you're the coward keyboard warrior without any knowledge in almost anything? I would outlive you and your children due to superior health and fitness despite older than you. You can't even fight at all if we met in fist dance, will flee and scream crying victim like that SG unker who cornered the MPV and insulted the family who then retaliated against the SG unker. You can put me on equivalent level as the muscular MMA 60 years old unker at that time driving teana who defeated the much more younger guy who cut queue.
What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my words. You think you can get away with saying shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your tongue. You didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit all over you and you will drown in it. You’re fucking dead, kiddo.
superbike
post Apr 7 2024, 04:09 PM

224 posts

Nasib ayam still alive and not sent to bora island despite posting navy seal copypasta meme and got one forum police report on my post yesterday hahahaha.
superbike
post Apr 7 2024, 04:38 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Apr 6 2024, 09:03 PM)
What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my words. You think you can get away with saying shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your tongue. You didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit all over you and you will drown in it. You’re fucking dead, kiddo.
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 7 2024, 04:31 PM)
Can share link?
This post above. Got one report by the forum police.
superbike
post Apr 7 2024, 04:44 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Apr 7 2024, 04:39 PM)
lipoted
siap sedia nak pegi bora  biggrin.gif
Mati la nak.

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 7 2024, 04:39 PM)
I mean the police report that make regarding your post
Not police report but the forum's police. You know people who like to lipot lipot lipot like she / he is the police of this forum. Monitoring every post.

20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0342sec    1.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:25 AM