got "sus" feature now?

mcchin
post Nov 7 2025, 02:26 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Nov 7 2025, 02:05 PM)
Forum all old school d, time has change, we have to move forward with newer way to communicate
and yet the scums comes crawling back, eh? wink.gif
JohnL77
post Nov 7 2025, 02:27 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Nov 7 2025, 02:24 PM)
betul la

i commented on other people punya threads and the comments cant be appeared one. they were darked
Some subreddits need you to have a minimum amount of karma to post. Find subreddits that don't have this rule and karma farm.
hotdayum
post Nov 7 2025, 02:28 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Nov 7 2025, 02:19 PM)
how to comment? my comments cant be appeared with the reason not enough karma points

wtf the karma points are
Some subs don't need minimum karma to comment.
RT8081
post Nov 7 2025, 02:28 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 7 2025, 02:26 PM)
and yet the scums comes crawling back, eh?  wink.gif
I am not here for you mate. If your destiny to be stuck here forever, who am I to change it. You can rot here for all I care. I am here for jimbeam.
One of the few ktards I look up to
mcchin
post Nov 7 2025, 02:29 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Nov 7 2025, 02:28 PM)
I am not here for you mate. If your destiny to be stuck here forever, who am I to change it. You can rot here for all I care. I am here for jimbeam.
One of the few ktards I look up to
nowhere i said you came back for me

kek

still the scums never change
ry8128
post Nov 7 2025, 02:32 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

Most fantastic is keep crawling back after commit to quit so many times laugh.gif
RT8081
post Nov 7 2025, 02:32 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 7 2025, 02:29 PM)
nowhere i said you came back for me

kek

still the scums never change
Sorry, i came to a point I cannot distinguish who is bad and who is not in K. It’s no longer balance and I don’t keep track anymore in detail . So I only remember people who either did very injustice to me or someone who was very kind and be with me during my deepest level here.

I don’t remember having beef with you Anyway

This post has been edited by RT8081: Nov 7 2025, 02:33 PM
RT8081
post Nov 7 2025, 02:34 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Nov 7 2025, 02:28 PM)
Some subs don't need minimum karma to comment.
Yes, correct 👍
mcchin
post Nov 7 2025, 02:35 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Nov 7 2025, 02:32 PM)
Sorry, i came to a point I cannot distinguish who is bad and who is not in K. It’s no longer balance and I don’t keep track anymore in detail . So I only remember people who either did very injustice to me or someone who was very kind and be with me during my deepest level here.

I too have no beef with ya
just your comment on forum being old format

and yet as I said, I see those scums come crawling back

thats all
RT8081
post Nov 7 2025, 02:36 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 7 2025, 02:35 PM)
I too have no beef with ya
just your comment on forum being old format

and yet as I said, I see those scums come crawling back

thats all
Yup, my apologies then. So many names looks so similar hence as a human, I make mistakes. I just find hard to keep track of it.
God Grid
post Nov 7 2025, 02:37 PM

35 posts

sungguh BRIYANI ini OLANG!

how dare you?!
mcchin
post Nov 7 2025, 02:38 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Nov 7 2025, 02:37 PM)
sungguh BRIYANI ini OLANG!

how dare you?!

ftfy
RT8081
post Nov 7 2025, 02:40 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Nov 7 2025, 02:32 PM)
Most fantastic is keep crawling back after commit to quit so many times laugh.gif
You know ry8128, you can continue to be sarcastic if that is your nature. But you gotta move on instead of holding grudges. I also don’t care what else u going spew. God bless
hotdayum
post Nov 7 2025, 02:46 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Nov 7 2025, 02:32 PM)

Where got good or bad in /k wan? Who determines who is good or bad? And where does one see one's faction?
hotstorywriter
post Nov 7 2025, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Nov 7 2025, 02:46 PM)
Where got good or bad in /k wan? Who determines who is good or bad? And where does one see one's faction?
Self perception. I think (inset race) is racist, if you don't agreement with me, you're with them 👍🏻
vhs1
post Nov 7 2025, 03:29 PM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 7 2025, 01:52 PM)

Huh?
liddis kena?
topkek
superbike
post Nov 7 2025, 03:33 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Nov 7 2025, 01:56 PM)
This also can kena sussed ? Mods please check before sus

JimbeamofNRT is not a bad fellow to be treated as such.

There are so many ktards here that should be sussed worthy but somehow escape judgment
Welcome back bananajoe.

But why la jimbeam kena sus. I don't think his comment towards Sarawak deserves suspension at all.
superbike
post Nov 7 2025, 03:35 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 7 2025, 01:52 PM)

Like this also kena? I wonder how mods passed their judgement when so many worse offenders get away with only comments removed at most.
Hobbez
post Nov 7 2025, 03:40 PM

1,230 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Nov 7 2025, 03:35 PM)
Like this also kena? I wonder how mods passed their judgement when so many worse offenders get away with only comments removed at most.
Maybe a mod is from same demographics? That's why in /k, Sarawak is known as Soviet Sarawak. Kekz
pureawesomeness
post Nov 7 2025, 03:42 PM

188 posts

Jimbeam kena sus before also right?

Last year or before.

864 Pages « < 848 849 850 851 852 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:29 AM