Dog Kibbles (Discussion), Which brand do you feed your furkid?

cncgirl80
post Dec 8 2007, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Dec 7 2007, 09:43 AM)
to bbqueeniez,

got reviews for nutriedge wor. Mind to tell wat breed is your dog? long hair? short hair? big breed or small breed?
And which nutriedge u r feeding? chicken or lamb?
Wait till my FIFI finish the canidae, and all the innova and california natural sample, will go back to nutriedge again.
btw, nutriedge got fish or not gah??
Nutriedge got omega oil which is derived from fish. I have used Nutridege for almost a year and the result is really good. My dogs never had coat so thick before. No more digestive problems. Best of all you need to feed only 75% of normal ratio from other brands. In the long run, cost efffective too. I alternate my dogs on Nutiredge chicken or lamb.
cncgirl80
post Dec 8 2007, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(BigBen @ Dec 7 2007, 12:51 PM)
my dog first take Nutriegde is very good lately kibble change size and heard that is local manufacture but smell very salty then my dog got problem skin the whole body got lump like pimple then stop now on Natural Balance with 4 meal type (chicken, lamp, fish and duck) but he don't like it , first few day poo watery later very hard. i have to mix with eukanuba can food meat he only eat half only. after 1 month try back nurtiedge same thing happen to the skin  doh.gif  never try again.
Use the Nutriedge lamb lor!!! I was in US recently. Nutriedge is sold there. How can it be a local product????? Barcode also indicates american product.

Added on December 8, 2007, 12:37 am
QUOTE(surfsmurf @ Dec 7 2007, 04:32 PM)
blackwood 3000 was on my list till someone said poo a lot....

anyway will be trying blackwood first
I agree with that someone of yours. Blackwood really gives lots of poo!!!!

This post has been edited by cncgirl80: Dec 8 2007, 12:37 AM

0.1410sec    1.29    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:16 AM