QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Jan 2 2009, 12:01 PM)
of coz can eat wan la. If cannot y they still give dog to chew. Try give him eat Lamb lor. My Molly Loves to eat Lamb
ah nylon bone can eat 1 meh?its toys right?can eat the plastic??!?!?Dog Kibbles (Discussion), Which brand do you feed your furkid?
Jan 2 2009, 01:42 PM
2,810 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Jan 19 2009, 11:08 PM
2,810 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(bluepuppygirl @ Jan 19 2009, 04:26 PM) I don't quite have a choice... I used to feed kibble (Evo) because I believed it was 6-star and all. Then my dog came down with a host of problems. Impacted anal glands, skin problems... Bcos Evo is too high in protein n suits only working dog or guard dog. Try innova for its lower protein and other good ingredient.Added on January 19, 2009, 11:09 pm QUOTE(bluepuppygirl @ Jan 19 2009, 04:30 PM) Hahahaha I used to be like you until one day I bit the bullet and just headed to the supermarket and bought raw chicken meat and stuff. hey i think even feed raw have to feed fruit n vege lah, if not where got balance diet. but anyway, not supposed to discuss about raw here It's as easy as feeding as kibble. Store chicken in freezer and defrost next day feeding in bottom compartment. Follow the prey model diet, not barf... you don't even have to feed fruits or veggie. Just raw meaty bones and organs (liver, kidney, etc) And I just realized I'm probably typing this in the wrong topic LOL. Added on January 19, 2009, 4:32 pm What do you feed btw? I trusted Evo, because it's grainless kibble. I know grain can cause allergies in dogs. Maybe that's just me, but if I can afford it, I would want to give my dogs the best. This post has been edited by sinv: Jan 19 2009, 11:09 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0680sec
8 queries
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:17 AM |