Photography YouTube Photography Class
TScharles0812
Aug 2 2021, 08:26 PM, updated 5y ago
Hello guys, I'm a photographer from Hong Kong. I have a studio in KL but you know, cannot operate in MCO/phase 1 So, I started to do photography class in my YouTube channel. It's in Cantonese with Chinese & Eng subtitles. Enjoy and do share with those who have interest in photography! https://youtu.be/YhReeAOcUG4Feel free to exchange knowledge and your skills!
JohnWells P
Sep 7 2021, 07:27 PM
Thank you. I will have a look. And YouTube seems to be quite selective in their enforcement of this weird rule - especially if a channel happens to be well sponsored.
hustlingsalaryman
Sep 8 2021, 09:34 PM

Cool! Will have a look  Just bought a dslr and learning how to take all these portrait videos.
KLKN_Views
Sep 17 2021, 10:47 PM

all the best!
PropPowerRanger
Sep 17 2021, 10:55 PM
cool! later i will have a look. tq for sharing!
LittLeFairy111
Sep 18 2021, 12:02 AM
wow, nice video will have a look later. thanks for sharing
abmawie
Oct 21 2021, 11:31 PM

Xie xie ni.
Jitty
Nov 8 2021, 04:34 PM
hi sifu. my wife complain my photography skill is bad. do you know where i can learn how to take potrait only?