Zcity, Another gateway for saving

zinze36
post Oct 30 2021, 06:40 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Oct 28 2021, 04:57 PM)
In fact now the pool of active users dropping’s already and with Unifi payment issue even more will dropped out  doh.gif
what issue? confused.gif
zinze36
post Aug 2 2022, 06:03 PM

262 posts

when is the last time tng pin s avilable for purchase laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
zinze36
post Aug 10 2022, 05:28 PM

262 posts

this boost code gt redemption limit?
zinze36
post Aug 10 2022, 05:43 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 10 2022, 05:40 PM)
too little vouchers available to test the limit lololol
laugh.gif i just bought rm100x1 and rm30x1, both able to redeem.
rm50 now oos
zinze36
post Aug 12 2022, 01:34 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Aug 12 2022, 01:03 PM)
Already credited but usually when we spend it will show the rm3 deduct from partner wallet and rest deduct from main balance right?
This time no so I hesitate to continue pay
i paid on 17/7, gt the option to deduct rm3 on the confirmation page
zinze36
post Aug 17 2022, 12:06 AM

262 posts

zctbtxxxx doh.gif
zinze36
post Aug 17 2022, 01:20 PM

262 posts

my pbb cc mastercard also kena, but i never save this card in any app, hhmm
i only used it in zcity and foodpanda before

This post has been edited by zinze36: Aug 17 2022, 01:21 PM
zinze36
post Aug 17 2022, 08:45 PM

262 posts

should be very easy to trace one
filter by the date 16/8 and account that redeem code > 2 then 99.9% users will be excluded

bought then immediate go redeem already cannot? wonder the code is generated after order placed or already exist in the database hmm.gif

This post has been edited by zinze36: Aug 17 2022, 08:53 PM
zinze36
post Aug 24 2022, 01:40 PM

262 posts

just paid using boost, rm6.50 vc still available
zinze36
post Aug 28 2022, 01:51 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ Aug 27 2022, 12:25 AM)
Boost keep request a lot things and still no yet have answer !!!! Should I complaint this to Bank Negara ?
In the middle of checking it come to me request for following and I provide to them............

As your account has been flagged for suspicious activities, we will require further verification to prove that you are the owner of the account for our team's further investigations. We highly appreciate if you can provide the following details for our investigations:
1. Photo of your IC (Front)
2. Photo of your Selfie
---------------------------------

Now it come back more and more

As per checking with our relevant team, we highly advise you to provide Front and Back IC and also ensure the IC are fully visible. Do not put any watermarks on IC.
where can we simple provide people IC without watermarks and also need color some more, can we complaint this to Bank Negara ?

vmad.gif  bangwall.gif  mad.gif    ranting.gif  vmad.gif  bangwall.gif  mad.gif
Guy ....Be careful if you want to buy Boost pin in the future ! It may face account get locked and asking you to provide a lot document !!! Just save 5% but end up keep busy with them and some more the pin can not use, lost my money  ranting.gif
how many boost pin u redeemed and what is the total amount?
I have redeemed rm100x2, rm50x3 this month, my account no issue
zinze36
post Sep 2 2022, 08:50 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Sep 2 2022, 06:05 PM)
6.00pm. all still have  drool.gif
many already bought end of last month rclxs0.gif
zinze36
post Mar 13 2023, 02:33 PM

262 posts