Zcity, Another gateway for saving

cybpsych
post Jan 20 2023, 03:12 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

LIMITED TIME TO WIN UP TO RM8.88 BOOST RELOAD PIN!

Look what is up in ZCITY! This Chinese New Year Eve (21 January 2023) from 12PM - 3PM, ZCITY's Watch & Win allows you to win up to RM8.88 Boost Reload PIN by simply watch a short video! Make sure you set the alarm and never missed such a rare opportunity!

Added on

To all the Zmembers who subscribed to Zmember Plus during the Zmember Plus Rewards campaign on 18 January 2023, congratulations!

The Mystery Gift has been successfully credited to your ZCITY account! Remember to check your ZCITY account as soon as possible to find out what's inside your mystery gift!

Stay tuned to our upcoming Zmember Campaigns!

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Jan 20 2023, 03:14 PM
cybpsych
post Jan 21 2023, 12:44 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Jan 21 2023, 12:38 PM)
Check in Zcity. Can get money(boost pin) brows.gif
u just reminded me!

gotten 8.88 boost pin Liao biggrin.gif
cybpsych
post Jan 25 2023, 05:59 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Jan 25 2023, 05:16 PM)
When will the vouchers restock, i.e lazada?
keep checking lor

we don't get alert from zcity team
cybpsych
post Jan 26 2023, 09:37 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jan 26 2023, 09:15 PM)
Anybody knows which institution that Zcity belongs to? Bought something from Zstore, didn't arrive, support channel has not been helpful, requested for refund also refused. What's the best way to escalate? Aduan SKMM? If BNM telelink which institution that Zcity belongs to?
zcity is unregulated

only way to deal with zcity itself

company info in the app > settings
cybpsych
post Jan 27 2023, 08:32 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jan 27 2023, 08:28 AM)
thanks, it's quite tricky when they have both ecommerce (zstore) as the support is pretty shitty..
keep trying ya.

I guess they try to avoid refund but rather complete the fulfilment instead.

the zstore is their merchant program.

probably delay due to holiday? or merchant off work for CNY, unable to fulfill on time.

try getting the tracking number to find out the movement.
cybpsych
post Jan 27 2023, 11:35 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(leanman @ Jan 27 2023, 11:25 AM)

Gong Xi Fa Cai!!
Can this be use to pay the MBSJ cukai pintu? Thanks
quiz: what is cukai pintu in English?
cybpsych
post Jan 30 2023, 01:15 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jan 30 2023, 12:49 PM)
zcity no more month end discount code for bill payment.

no more marketing budget. haha
really?

#ZimatwithBill Surprise Prosperity Lets You Win 3 Months RM30 Bill Payment Voucher for FREE!

Zimat with Bill is always a bless, but surprise reward shows up when the more you pay! From 29 – 31 January 2023, while paying your January bill, upon spending a min of RM100 & above (accumulative), the top 10 spenders will win 3 months of RM30 bill payment voucher for FREE!

T&C:
1. Promotion period is from 29 – 31 January 2023.
2. This campaign is applicable to all payment methods and all ZCITY user.
3. The campaign is applicable to any transaction in Prepaid and Bill Payment.
4. RM30 bill payment voucher will be credited into the winners’ accounts once per month (total RM90).
5. Terms and conditions are subject to change without any prior notice.

#ZimatwithBill Gets Up to RM6 OFF For This January!

Zimat with Bill never stops even after stepping in a brand-new year! From 29 – 31 January 2023, pay your January bill using the following combination of promo codes & Zcoins to enjoy up to RM6 OFF!

➡️ New Users
Promo code: ZCNUJAN5 (RM3 OFF)
(min spend RM50)
+
Zcoins: 300 Zcoins (RM3 OFF)

➡️ Existing Users
Promo code: ZCEUJAN5 (RM3 OFF)
(min spend RM80)
+
Zcoins: 300 Zcoins (RM3 OFF)

T&C:
1. Promotion period is from 29 – 31 January 2023.
2. This campaign is applicable to all payment methods and all ZCITY user.
3. The promo code is valid for all bill payment transactions with min spend RM80 for existing users and min spend RM50 for new users in a single receipt.
4. The campaign is applicable to any transaction in Prepaid and Bill Payment.
5. By inputting the promo code “ZCNUJAN5” and “ZCEUJAN5” in the ‘Promo Code’ field during the online payment process, eligible users will instantly receive the discount for their payment.
6. Each user can only apply either one (1) promo code throughout the campaign period.
7. This Promotion is not valid with any other ongoing promotions, vouchers, and/or offers.
8. This Promotion is not exchangeable for any other products or cash.
9. Terms and conditions are subject to change without any prior notice.

cybpsych
post Jan 30 2023, 08:07 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jan 30 2023, 03:02 PM)
Thanks. Doesn’t see this in the apps.
zcity has other media channels, not just app.
cybpsych
post Feb 1 2023, 10:40 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

Win Up to RM20 Prizes Using Public Bank Cards in ZCITY!

#ZCITY x #PublicBank are once again joining force to bring some super good deals to Zbuddies!

From 1 February - 31 July 2023, purchase a minimum of RM50 (actual payment) in Scan & Pay, Bill Payment, Zstore, and e-Voucher purchase (excluding TNG and Boost eWallet Reload PIN) by using Public Bank Credit/Debit Cards via ZCITY app, you then stand a chance to win a RM10 Zstore Cash Voucher + RM5 e-Voucher Rebate!

That’s not all! For new ZCITY users who meet the requirements within the campaign period, an additional RM5 e-Voucher Rebate will be rewarded on top of the RM15 prizes.

Those who are still not a Public Bank cardholder, sign up today and be rewarded!

Learn more: https://zcity.io/zcity_publicbank_2023

Added on

#Grab RM20 Rewards & 2x Zcoins!

ZCITY x GrabPay triple rewards have returned! From 1 - 5 February 2023, spend min RM30 in ZSTORE using GrabPay as payment method, and you still get the same awesome rewards as followed:

✅ Apply promo code: ZCGPFEB & get RM10 OFF
✅ Redeem RM10 ZSTORE voucher
✅ 2x Zcoins (based on final spending amount)

Enjoying RM20 rewards & 2x Zcoins are just as easy as this! Even better, you still be able to use your available Zcoins for further discount!

T&C:
1. Promotion period is from 1 February 2023 until 5 February 2023.
2. The campaign is open to all ZCITY registered and GrabPay users. Users must successfully verify his/her email in ZCITY App before participating the campaign.
3. Spend a minimum of RM30 in a single receipt in Zstore using GrabPay as payment method & apply promo code to enjoy RM20 rewards & 2x Zcoins.
4. The promo code is only valid for Zstore purchase using GrabPay as payment method.
5. The promo code discounts RM10 OFF.
6. The promo code is only applicable with a minimum spend of RM30 in Zstore.
7. The promo code is available on a first-come, first-served basis.
8. Limited to one redemption per user within the campaign period.
10. This promotion is not valid with any other ongoing promotions, vouchers, and/or offers.
11. The promotion is applicable to new & existing ZCITY users.
12. Terms and conditions are subject to change without prior notice.

Added on

Enjoy Up to RM8 OFF on Sarawak Energy Bill Payment!

Attention to all Sarawakians! Billing is even more worth it in February! From 1 – 5 February 2023, new Zbuddies paying Sarawak Energy bill payment via ZCITY allows you to enjoy up to RM8 OFF using the given promo code + Zcoins, with a minimum spend of RM30, while our long and supportive Zbuddies could also enjoy as much as RM5 OFF!

New users
Promo Code: SRWNEW (RM7 OFF)
(min spend RM50)
+
100 Zcoins (RM1 OFF)

Existing users
Promo Code: SRWEXT (RM4 OFF)
(min spend RM50)
+
100 Zcoins (RM1 OFF)

Wait no more! Settle your Sarawak Energy bill via ZCITY now to grab the deal while it’s available!

T&C Apply.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Feb 1 2023, 10:44 PM
cybpsych
post Feb 4 2023, 05:12 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

15 Dec – 15 Jan 2022 Winner Announcement! [Public Bank Attractive Prizes Await You!]

Big congratulations to all the winners of December Public Bank Attractive Prizes Await You campaign!
Make sure you spend them in ZCITY to get extra rebates!
Please be informed that the prizes will be credited into the winners' ZCITY accounts within 7 working days after the winner announcement.

This last round of winner announcement also marks the end of the campaign period.

Added on

January Winner Announcement! [Swipe Maybank Debit/Credit Cards & Win RM10 Rewards]

Great congratulations to all the winners of January Swipe Maybank Debit /Credit Cards & Win RM10 Rewards campaign!
Please be informed that the prizes will be credited to the winners' ZCITY accounts within 7 working days after the winner announcement.

Just so you know February will be the last round of the campaign winner selection

cybpsych
post Feb 7 2023, 10:48 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

Get Up to RM4 Instant Discount with Boost in ZCITY!

ZCITY x Boost back you up with up to RM4 instant discount this February!
From 6 – 17 February 2023, spend a min. of RM40 in ZCITY using Boost Wallet as a payment method during checkout, you then get to enjoy RM2 instant discount by inputting the following promo code!

Promo Code: ZCBOOST2 (min spend RM40)

The best thing is, each user can enjoy the instant discount as many as 2 times throughout the campaign period, making it a total of up to RM4 instant discount! 😍

Added on

Enjoy Up to 20% OFF on Air Selangor Bills!

Time for Selangorians to enjoy some discounts!
From 6 – 17 February 2023, new Zbuddies paying Air Selangor bill payment via ZCITY are allowed to enjoy up to 20% OFF using the given promo code + Zcoins, with a minimum spend of RM30, while for existing Zbuddies, you could also enjoy as much as RM4 OFF!

New users
Promo code: AIRSGR3 (RM3 OFF)
(min spend RM30)
+
RM3 Zcoins discount

Existing users
Promo code: AIRSGR1 (RM1 OFF)
(min spend RM30)
+
RM3 Zcoins discount

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Feb 7 2023, 10:50 AM
cybpsych
post Feb 8 2023, 09:13 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Feb 8 2023, 09:08 AM)
boost and tng empty now

should be replenish soon
so fast

I just wiped boost 8am+ ago, remnant vouchers from yesterday's release.

cybpsych
post Feb 8 2023, 10:40 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Feb 8 2023, 09:48 AM)
both replenished now

faster grab
QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Feb 8 2023, 10:24 AM)
TnG pin refreshed
yeah, refreshed already
cybpsych
post Feb 9 2023, 06:23 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(FinalHistory @ Feb 9 2023, 01:50 AM)
And its gone again.
normal
cybpsych
post Feb 9 2023, 10:03 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(FinalHistory @ Feb 9 2023, 10:00 AM)
Refreshed edi? sad.gif
yes and bought few

you didnt check the app?

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Feb 9 2023, 10:03 AM
cybpsych
post Feb 9 2023, 10:06 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(FinalHistory @ Feb 9 2023, 10:04 AM)
I just checked, TNG pin sold out
oo, i was referring to boost pins
cybpsych
post Feb 16 2023, 10:19 AM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Feb 16 2023, 09:51 AM)
Not bank PW, it's actually a ipay88 payment gateway password.
I tried keying in my card pin then it said "you have been barred, please click forget password" or something like that. So I clicked that and I was brought to the ipay88 reset password page, there you set your pw and that's what you have to use to continue payment
it has nothing to do with your card or zcity

ipay88 password = ipay88 password

the password is used to securely store your card details in ipay88. then the password is used to retrieve your card details.

cybpsych
post Feb 16 2023, 12:27 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Feb 16 2023, 12:25 PM)
What is the purpose of buying pin if there is no discount? hmm.gif
utilize zcoins that you earned from app acitvities, spending, referee's speending, etc
cybpsych
post Feb 16 2023, 04:29 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Feb 16 2023, 03:53 PM)
for PIN actually, i wonder what is the incentive TnG / Boost given to Zcity to buy/sell..

surely has some pocket change as selling this kind of PIN = increase money flow to the ecosystem.
earn commissioin, same like mobile prepaid reload pin

another way is zcity get discounted rate

also, zcity doesnt get the pins directly from boost/tng. likely from distributor like ATX
cybpsych
post Feb 20 2023, 07:02 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(DawnOnYou @ Feb 20 2023, 05:48 PM)
Can only pay TnG reload pin with FPX?
what you see is what you get

31 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.1458sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:51 AM