Zcity, Another gateway for saving

xander2k8
post Jan 11 2023, 05:25 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Jan 11 2023, 12:25 PM)
Zcity TnGo pin just refreshed.
Half of it is out of stock when I found.
Probably will oos in next 10 min.

Also new category of voucher added:
Tealive. Up to 30% discount it wrote.
30% discount must be small denomination of rm1 and rm5 πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

Btw they just removed it

QUOTE(alandhw @ Jan 11 2023, 12:29 PM)
Contacted. the support is poor.
They are not sure the dented item return cost should be take up by who and just simply ask the buyer to return.
No proper return procedure establish
Malaysian Chinaman company trying to copy Shopee and Lazada hence no proper return/refund/exchange policies πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

This post has been edited by xander2k8: Jan 11 2023, 05:28 PM
xander2k8
post Jan 12 2023, 06:12 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(Sheng890624 @ Jan 12 2023, 10:00 AM)
Boost pin might refresh soon...pages is empty right now
No need to rush to buy cause a lot of hit the limit last week and still will be available come weekend πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
xander2k8
post Jan 13 2023, 10:08 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Jan 13 2023, 05:44 PM)
Get ready, boost is emptied.

TnGo left rm50 and rm30.
Fake reload πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ for boost
xander2k8
post Jan 14 2023, 01:13 AM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Jan 13 2023, 10:39 PM)
I think they took them off as they want us to enjoy our weekend without worrying. 🀣
They took them off because it is not selling well and I expect it anytime this weekend will be available πŸ‘
xander2k8
post Jan 16 2023, 07:23 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jan 16 2023, 02:30 PM)
look like after today many will get stucked again cannot buy anymore until end of the month.

haha.
Good then more for us later to buy no need to rush πŸ‘
xander2k8
post Jan 17 2023, 04:10 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jan 17 2023, 12:26 PM)
now you can see the pin cannot finish

probably a lot people get stuck now for being greedy yesterday hahaha
QUOTE(Sycamore @ Jan 17 2023, 12:46 PM)
Used this tactic before?

I was expecting it was a bug. 😞

Not gonna rush to buy then. 😐
QUOTE(skty @ Jan 17 2023, 01:58 PM)
bro. I know what I am saying.

You have to understand the meaning that I am trying to say.

Unlimited is the one trapping the greedy and we can enjoy our time to buy without rushing from now onwards.

hahaha
That’s why I say since last week no need to rush πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

Gonna be tonnes lying around as many have hit the limit already
xander2k8
post Jan 17 2023, 04:30 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jan 17 2023, 04:17 PM)
i prefer one shot buy 20, rather than 1 each day for 20 days though  biggrin.gif
Why bother rushing just to buy 20 when it is so limited when now it is open for the whole week just to buy πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

xander2k8
post Jan 17 2023, 04:52 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 17 2023, 04:48 PM)
boost emptied

5pm anyone?
Normal because just like last week happen on Friday

Wait till tomorrow for fresh round
xander2k8
post Jan 17 2023, 06:10 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jan 17 2023, 05:10 PM)
somehow I agree and disagree, depends on what resources you have and what you need.

one shot buy 20, you cannot use the coins earned until next month, etc etc.

one shot buy 20 also got it's advantage.

depends on what you value more.
That’s why only whack when you got the coins otherwise meaningless πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

It is good because the supply should last over next week during the holidays
xander2k8
post Jan 17 2023, 07:22 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(richyiu @ Jan 17 2023, 06:52 PM)
u forgot zcoin 1% return, so total 2%, if i can grab 10K per month, RM200 easy money, why now? just spend few minute.
And you just max out at least 2 and another Boost account monthly transaction by just doing that πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

xander2k8
post Jan 17 2023, 11:50 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jan 17 2023, 07:52 PM)
well i dun think u can reach that unless u have multiple accounts. 10k a month means at least 100 x rm100. not sure what is the monthly limit for z city though.
Monthly limit 15 per denomination

QUOTE(richyiu @ Jan 17 2023, 08:46 PM)
Boost account? not a problem, i have many family members Boost EKYC account to top up.
no need multiple zcity account , just need luck to grab unlimited boost pin, unlimited version very fast finish. like yesterday i only can grab 2 times RM100 X 10, then RM100 finish, so i go for RM50, 1 time finish.
hopefully will have another round unlimited version, so i can test out zcity limitations.
Test out later and will get banned as some have been reported before πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jan 17 2023, 09:11 PM)
i tried today, cannot buy either rm100 or rm50. yesterday could be a bug.
Probably you hit the monthly limit already

QUOTE(richyiu @ Jan 17 2023, 09:28 PM)
same, i also cannot buy today, reach boost pin monthly limit, zcity only allow 30pcs boost pin monthly purchase.
this month i total brought RM3450 boost pin, already over normal monthly limit.
need wait another bug version to buy more.
It is not bug in the 1st place πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

It is just unlimited because ZCity have to minimum sales commitment to Boost it will appear once in a while

Which means when this happen 2x this month it shows Boost sales is slow
xander2k8
post Jan 18 2023, 11:39 AM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Jan 18 2023, 09:15 AM)
wau! i've learned 1 tip
It is never a tip but track record πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jan 18 2023, 11:11 AM)
This is not a tip, it is history. Not the same day every month. Last time a few months it was towards end of month, I think this month is the first time unlimited appear middle of month.
I suspect why this month is earlier and happened twice already because of holidays hence sales volume is low and they need to boost the minimum volume commited to Boost
xander2k8
post Jan 18 2023, 01:36 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(yfwai @ Jan 18 2023, 01:14 PM)
got month quote .....
Yeah maybe he got 10 family accounts πŸ˜‚

QUOTE(gedebe @ Jan 18 2023, 01:17 PM)
how to know the boost reload is unlimited ha?
Read few pages behind πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
xander2k8
post Jan 18 2023, 03:38 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Jan 18 2023, 03:17 PM)
tng reloaded now
Together with Boost πŸ‘

No need to rush to buy Boost should have reloaded to the max for it
xander2k8
post Jan 18 2023, 07:22 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Jan 18 2023, 06:10 PM)
why i can only buy using fpx??
Everybody also can buy TNG using FPX not just you πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
xander2k8
post Jan 19 2023, 05:01 AM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Jan 18 2023, 09:16 PM)
why i can't use credit card
Not just you it is everyone πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

QUOTE(gedebe @ Jan 18 2023, 09:26 PM)
but why boost can, different merchant different policy pulak
Go ask ZCity why πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

If they start reinstating CC expects the coins to be worthless as now it is only 4% discount
xander2k8
post Jan 21 2023, 08:16 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Jan 21 2023, 12:38 PM)
Check in Zcity. Can get money(boost pin) brows.gif

Edit: some user reported only got 88 coins. Probably boost pins finished
No it is random basis hence some get 8.88 boost pin

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 21 2023, 12:44 PM)
u just reminded me!

gotten 8.88 boost pin Liao biggrin.gif
Congrats for getting the top prize πŸ‘

Good karma must be from the posting
xander2k8
post Jan 31 2023, 11:08 AM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Jan 31 2023, 10:54 AM)
payment succesful but in zcity app still pending payment...
Just wait a while and it will be in your account later πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Jan 31 2023, 10:58 AM)
i cancel it. better dont risk as so slow
You sure cancelled it? Just wait a while and don’t buy 10 times at go πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
xander2k8
post Jan 31 2023, 01:19 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Jan 31 2023, 12:02 PM)
Confirm cancel, because even havent process yet. click select only .............
................ doh.gif not yet key in special number
As long as you haven’t proceed payment then it is fine to cancelled πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

Good more cancellation more chances for others to buy πŸ‘
xander2k8
post Jan 31 2023, 11:13 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(joice11 @ Jan 31 2023, 02:18 PM)
at first tot is my phone problem, or line slow, even restart my phone still same, after payment successful, only reliase i charge to wrong credit card which cash back quota alrealy finish, should use another card, too excited can purchase x5, lol
Next time slowly and take your time don’t be excited πŸ˜‚

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0991sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:10 AM