273 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Zcity, Another gateway for saving

Jo@NJS
post Aug 7 2021, 05:07 PM

534 posts

zcity took away Maxis Postpaid under bill payment?
cybpsych
post Aug 7 2021, 05:41 PM

---------------------
65,258 posts

QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Aug 7 2021, 05:07 PM)
zcity took away Maxis Postpaid under bill payment?
not just zcity

even boost got maxis payment problem
Jo@NJS
post Aug 7 2021, 06:42 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 7 2021, 05:41 PM)
not just zcity

oic, thanks for the heads-up. i just hope maxis postpaid can be accepted again
cybpsych
post Aug 7 2021, 06:47 PM

---------------------
65,258 posts

QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Aug 7 2021, 06:42 PM)
oic, thanks for the heads-up. i just hope maxis postpaid can be accepted again
probably just temporary hiccup
coolman128
post Aug 7 2021, 06:49 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Aug 7 2021, 02:25 PM)
that rm15 cb from boost can use to pay zcity again with total rm100 and get and other rm15 cb?
can use for 2-4 times

paogeh
post Aug 7 2021, 11:34 PM

1,678 posts

i registered Z city on last friday

managed to the the Z City to verify email
but not able to verify email

only one Z city email
i click the "verify email" in the email
and it pop out Z city app

but still stuck on the verify emal stage
tried to call FB/Zcity and phone support no response.

i tried uninstall + install
still same problem.

advice? thank you

alandhw
post Aug 8 2021, 12:39 AM

1,961 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Aug 7 2021, 11:34 PM)

only one Z city email

still same problem.

advice? thank you
Using what email?
Last time i have problem with outlook, switch to gmail resolved my issue
Lifeblurboi
post Aug 8 2021, 12:50 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Aug 7 2021, 11:34 PM)

only one Z city email

still same problem.

advice? thank you
the zcity is most likely using free google email service that will only works well and only send to gmail user.

it will only send email to gmail as i tested. you can change ur email again n verify again
paogeh
post Aug 8 2021, 12:53 AM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Aug 8 2021, 12:39 AM)
Using what email?
Last time i have problem with outlook, switch to gmail resolved my issue
yahoo mail

i did received ONE Z city email
but the verify email , pop out , still doesnt verify the email .

skyzexin
post Aug 9 2021, 03:44 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 7 2021, 05:41 PM)
not just zcity

Don't have an issue paying Maxis postpaid for 1st & 2nd payment. But 3rd payment kena updated in the apps just now showing payment failure, need to refund.

Any sifus have any idea why the payment failed?
SUSxander83
post Aug 9 2021, 03:22 PM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

QUOTE(skyzexin @ Aug 9 2021, 03:44 AM)
Don't have an issue paying Maxis postpaid for 1st & 2nd payment. But 3rd payment kena updated in the apps just now showing payment failure, need to refund.

Any sifus have any idea why the payment failed?
Payment gateway issue hence the app link to the gateway not acknowledging the 3rd payment
paogeh
post Aug 10 2021, 12:24 AM

1,678 posts

i try to scan boost/TNG QR using Z city
but not able to pay .

how is it that Z city keep promoting the boost RM60 CB ??
how is possible with scan and pay ?

and how often the TNG ewallet voucher restock ? Thank you
chlee87
post Aug 10 2021, 01:00 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Aug 10 2021, 12:24 AM)
i try to scan boost/TNG QR using Z city
but not able to pay .

how is it that Z city keep promoting the boost RM60 CB ??
how is possible with scan and pay ?
and how often the TNG ewallet voucher restock ? Thank you
When u paying using ZCity,choosing boost then will able let u tap to log in boost or key in ur account to log in n proceed payment will get the SMO rebate in ur boost wallet.

TnG pin from previous member saying is refreshing around 3PM daily.
Wolgie
post Aug 10 2021, 12:19 PM

2,631 posts

Anyone know that buy RM100 voucher using Boost cashback RM15 still have?
chlee87
post Aug 10 2021, 07:31 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Aug 10 2021, 12:19 PM)
Anyone know that buy RM100 voucher using Boost cashback RM15 still have?
Just done purchase on potboy,still able get RM15 SMO wallet.
coolman128
post Aug 11 2021, 01:06 PM

415 posts

tng pin restock ...
coolman128
post Aug 11 2021, 03:06 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(coolman128 @ Aug 11 2021, 01:06 PM)
tng pin restock ...
another round with 300,200 ...
paogeh
post Aug 11 2021, 03:33 PM

1,678 posts

managed to sapu RM20 + 10 .

The TNG is daily ?
ChiaW3n
post Aug 11 2021, 04:25 PM

3,731 posts