Zcity, Another gateway for saving

guy3288
post May 8 2023, 02:25 PM

5,847 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 6 2023, 03:12 PM)
Did I twist in the 1st place? Did I mention the marketing comes from where? no until I explain further 🤦‍♀️

50k a month is to cover the 3% discount which is nothing to TnG as they can recoup easily within a week 🤦‍♀️
still wanna argue your RM50000 a month is TNgo Co Marketing budget just to sell TNGo PIN?
Real recalcitrant!

you think people here never buy TNGo PIN kah?

You are again wrong on both counts

3% discount has nothing to do with TNGo Co.
It is from Zcity coins

That discount is never in a marketing budget!!
Go read what is IN marketing budget

infact marketing budget includes expenses to
make sure you have enough stocks
to sell as much as possible

definitely not in the case of Boost or TNGo PIN

what stupid marketing budget wasting RM50k a month
when it was used to curtail sales as you claimed?
QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 6 2023, 05:11 AM)
You think I don’t know the meaning 🤦‍♀️ RM50,000 ( it) is marketing budget from the Boost and TnG not from ZCity side which is why you see now Boost quantity is getting lesser because they don’t market it as much with the budget as compared to previously with 4%🤦‍♀️ you don’t know just don’t say 🤦‍♀️

And with the amounts of coins circulated now is getting lesser hence TnG would not need to fork more than what you think 🤦‍♀️
the whole thing is total bullshit
spending RM50k as marketing cost selling something you dont wanna sell!!
something you scared too many people would want to buy
stupid isnt it?

guy3288
post May 8 2023, 02:31 PM

5,847 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ May 8 2023, 09:47 AM)
Eh so early today. Sold out di =(
got some today

QUOTE(paogeh @ May 8 2023, 10:51 AM)
i have a few z city RM0.18 coupon.

any Z city bill payment that support RM5 or less ? Thank you
Boost PINs better
no need pay bill

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
guy3288
post Jun 9 2023, 07:03 PM

5,847 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 31 2023, 04:55 PM)
Allocation used up a lot during middle of the month hence already hit the limit of it
QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Jun 9 2023, 01:30 PM)
Allocation is not there 🤦‍♀️ even TnG today is allocated very limited and small denominations
Bruh dont pretend clever and act like you are the one controlling
release of TNG or Boost PINS

Everyday act like you know why so fast sold out...
allocation used up, allocation not there, very limited...

only you alone know kah? we dont know meh?

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Jun 9 2023, 02:51 PM)
You better pray it is only temporary 🤦‍♀️ because it seems like now they reverting back to when they 1st started only 50 and 30 denominations back years ago
YEARS ago betul kah?
How many years you have been buying TNGo PIN?
5 yrs? 3 yrs?

Dont come and tipu lah
i remember from beginning in 2021 i regularly bought TNGo PIN RM200, RM300

RM30 RM50 i no hew man...

guy3288
post Jun 9 2023, 08:04 PM

5,847 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jun 9 2023, 07:58 PM)
That's why he needs to swallow you alive
if haloperidol not effective you pin him down
i force clozapine down his throat...
guy3288
post Jun 11 2023, 08:55 AM

5,847 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Jun 10 2023, 09:37 PM)
That's because you won 30. I scratched and got RM10 only. Not worth for me.
yes zcity wanna make money from some of us,
put some sweetener for others
put restrictions ...

why lah must restrict voucher usage,
must wait till Jul only can use?
only can use 1 each month?

hoping for people to forget and vouchers forfeited....

0.0217sec    0.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:48 AM