297 posts

Spin just now at 1am and got 10 zcoins. Didnt credit me lol
fuddle_duddle
post May 20 2022, 02:23 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(dlttdltt @ May 20 2022, 02:22 PM)
Anyone reported not getting the spin coins or even the referral coins to zcity yet ?
Not yet. Only 10 coins so lazy lol
fuddle_duddle
post May 25 2022, 05:20 PM

297 posts

App down again izit?
fuddle_duddle
post May 25 2022, 05:24 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ May 25 2022, 05:22 PM)
Anyone knows how to turn off ZCity's voice notification?
I heard it as Subsidy..Subsidy lol
fuddle_duddle
post May 25 2022, 05:37 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ May 25 2022, 05:34 PM)
damn it....bought rm 100 tng pin

and was hanged....money deducted from my account

and not sure voucher went thru or not.....

now app still down
It was working 1 min ago. Now I looked again it’s down. So many issues with this new design. They didn’t test it before launching I guess
fuddle_duddle
post May 27 2022, 05:01 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ May 27 2022, 11:12 AM)
aiya i subscribed during this early month without any promo RIP me.
Subs again brows.gif
fuddle_duddle
post May 27 2022, 05:29 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(jenern84 @ May 27 2022, 05:27 PM)
The campaign mechanism is not clear. So do you actually get rm100 or rm150 worth of z-coins?
If u subs today you will get 5k coins in 14 days. If u subs tomorrow u will get 4k coins in 14 days

I just bought it lah

Open for existing users as well. I just asked their cs about it
fuddle_duddle
post May 27 2022, 05:29 PM

297 posts

Duplicate post

This post has been edited by fuddle_duddle: May 27 2022, 05:29 PM
fuddle_duddle
post May 30 2022, 05:13 PM

297 posts

So many issue. Reinstall and this error

fuddle_duddle
post Jun 8 2022, 10:34 AM

297 posts

check your voucher if they suddenly expired. Happened to mine. It should be expired next year. Lodged complain to them

fuddle_duddle
post Jun 8 2022, 11:31 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Jun 8 2022, 11:26 AM)
For mine, it is not expired. But there is no options for me to select any coupon to be applied when I wanted to buy the merchant vouchers like Giant Shell pETRONAS etc. It used to be there but then disappear now. Told them about the issue but they said it is working fine at their end. Lol it can't be just me. Confirm this apps is screwed after the unstable updates
Their app has gone bonkers since the new design. It’s confusing also sometimes. I only buy tng pin in zcity and this voucher cant be used for tng pin so I know I didn’t accidentally use it. I hope I get a replacement or they revert back this to usable
fuddle_duddle
post Jun 8 2022, 10:38 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 27 2022, 10:12 AM)
[𝟱 𝗗𝗮𝘆𝘀 𝗦𝘂𝗽𝗲𝗿 𝗥𝗲𝘄𝗮𝗿𝗱 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗡𝗲𝘄 𝗦𝘂𝗯𝘀𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗽𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻!]

Starting from 27 - 31 May 2022, subscribe Zmember to enjoy up to 5,000 additional FREE Zcoins & join our Luckydraw to win Giant Voucher worth RM20!

All it takes is to be a Zmember & you'll receive countless rewards, discounts, experiences, and super-worth offers all year round!

1) Campaign Period: 27 – 31 May 2022
2) Subscribe Zmember from ZCITY app.
3) Only eligible for users who subscribe Zmember within the campaign period.
4) Each subsription gets Zcoins & chance to win Giant voucher.
5) Zcoins will be credited to you within 14 days after the campaign.
6) Total 30x Giant vouchers to giveaway. Luckydraw Winners will be randomly chosen & announce wihtin 7days after the campaign ends.
7) Terms and conditions are subject to change without prior notice.

It’s finally in

fuddle_duddle
post Jun 10 2022, 09:36 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jun 10 2022, 09:32 PM)
Did they revert back to you on the voucher usability?

Just notice i have the same voucher expired though it should be 2023.
Not yet. Next week tuesday only I kacau them again if they still not revert. Because they promised 1-3 workings days to investigate. Also, I received a strange email today from Zcity showing my membership info. Didn’t say anything just my membership info only

fuddle_duddle
post Jul 14 2022, 09:30 PM

297 posts

Lazada vc also boliao. Zcity will have huge replenish if like this
fuddle_duddle
post Aug 2 2022, 05:38 PM

297 posts

Isit normal tng totally gone from the app lol
fuddle_duddle
post Aug 16 2022, 09:15 AM

297 posts

Boost pin restock
fuddle_duddle
post Aug 16 2022, 03:39 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Aug 16 2022, 11:37 AM)
ha ha you monitoring 24hrs ke

anyway last round 50 first to sold out

this time, last to sold out
Everytime when my phone shouting Zcity Zcity I will open and check boost and tng lol
fuddle_duddle
post Aug 16 2022, 03:41 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 27 2022, 05:05 PM)
i just chat with them.... just testing their responses

1st response: All users who purchase ZMember Plus and fulfill the T&C are entitled to receive Shell e-voucher
2nd response: We have daily quota and the quota is private & confidential

then i told them i wont waste my money to buy zmember+ because it may be wasted once zcity said quota depleted... essentially, tell them to fly kite since the T&C is vague.
on another note, probably they will fulfill all zmember+ purchases. just they dont bother putting a cap. in short, more zmember+ sales, the better

the shell evouchers are essentially the cost of acquisition of zmember+
chill sweat.gif
I got the promised Shell voucher today. What a gamble lol

fuddle_duddle
post Aug 16 2022, 07:40 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ Aug 16 2022, 06:45 PM)
Bought this morning trying to redeem now and it show Invalid Boost Code !!!!  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  why ?
You’re the third person I heard today having issue. Better complain zcity cs ASAP
fuddle_duddle
post Aug 17 2022, 04:43 PM

297 posts

You guys with Boost invalid code have tried to reload in a different account?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1072sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:35 PM