Zcity, Another gateway for saving

coolguy_0925
post Mar 29 2022, 06:16 PM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(Hoshiyuu @ Mar 29 2022, 06:09 PM)
surprised, refreshed without delisting everything or sold out on previous code... already bought 150 because wanted to spend on groceries, oh well.
FYI I saw the whole list was empty for few hours before all the deno being put up with stocks again

But there were a few deno still with stocks before they delisted all
coolguy_0925
post Apr 1 2022, 04:32 PM

4,537 posts

TnG pin all deno available naw!
coolguy_0925
post Apr 5 2022, 03:59 PM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Apr 5 2022, 03:55 PM)
I only managed to get 100
Within like 10 minutes 300, 200 & 150 gone
coolguy_0925
post Apr 6 2022, 12:31 AM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Apr 6 2022, 12:10 AM)
People are rushing to utilise the 5k limit before 14 apr
Literally from 1st until 13th April only 9 weekdays so maximum possible only RM4,500 unless main busuk have more than one Z-City account
coolguy_0925
post Apr 6 2022, 08:24 PM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Apr 6 2022, 06:06 PM)
I am beginning to feel PB wants only physical departmental store instead of online
Hopefully the conventional cards won't get into this anytime soon
coolguy_0925
post Apr 6 2022, 10:00 PM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Apr 6 2022, 09:28 PM)
Nothingness to do with the card but the bank policies itself  doh.gif
Aren't the cards' usage affected by Bank's policies, dude? doh.gif

Is post count really that important to you? Gasak la everything also want to reply but no content doh.gif
coolguy_0925
post Apr 6 2022, 10:04 PM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Apr 6 2022, 10:02 PM)
Card usage it is defined by BNM itself  doh.gif

Bank only enforced policies for business s case profit in the 1st place  doh.gif
So you are saying the PBIM block was from BNM?

Yeah right you know everything, bravo rclxms.gif
coolguy_0925
post Apr 7 2022, 01:19 AM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Apr 7 2022, 01:07 AM)
Did I said that  doh.gif

Don’t simply put words in my mouth  doh.gif

Go check with PB because it is their policy to do with Shariah compliance that is set by BNM  doh.gif
Yeah you will never be wrong

You are always right

If you are not right please see rule #1

Clap for you rclxms.gif

Twist here and there pusing pusing rclxms.gif
coolguy_0925
post Apr 7 2022, 01:33 AM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Apr 7 2022, 01:25 AM)
Instead you should go and learn and read more about Shariah Compliant which is principle of Ujrah doh.gif
Gasak lah you

If that is the reason why does PBI Visa work?

All are your assumptions, gasak!

Not that I want to go against you but your unfriendly replies and emoticon shows you are here to build enemy, not contribute or discuss, just to find fault with others
coolguy_0925
post Apr 7 2022, 01:55 AM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Apr 7 2022, 01:46 AM)
GO read on the bank clause itself in the 1st place  doh.gif

TheBankmay,choosenottocarryoutanytransactionsoverthe internet if the Bank has any reason to doubt its authenticity or if in the Bank's opinion it is unlawful or otherwise improper to do so.

It is covered under ujrah where gharar in this scenario  doh.gif

Instead you should lodge a compliant to public bank directly on this matter to resolve it  doh.gif
Yeah so now pusing to bank choose to enforce on MC but not Visa, and earlier said bank only enforced policy from BNM

So there is a choice from the bank what

To lodge or not to lodge, is my choice. Who are you to tell me what should I do?

Furthermore, I did not complain about PBIM being blocked

I said hopefully the conventionals will not get the same treatment and you busy body come reply bank only enforce BNM policy

And now ask people to read bank clause which at the end of the day, you are proving it is the Bank's discretion to enforce to block or not to block

Dude, good try anyway rclxms.gif
coolguy_0925
post Apr 7 2022, 02:02 AM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Apr 7 2022, 02:00 AM)
GO  read properly Shariah policies is set by BNM and banks will follow and enforced it  doh.gif
Then you said read on the bank clause itself in the 1st place when people question you why PBI Visa can go thru?

Then now come back to BNM policies? You shooting your own leg dude

All I started off was I hope conventionals won't get blocked dude

Want to reply reply nicely lah then at least people take it as a sharing

Arrogant like you and always facepalm yourself like you know everything

While all the replies simply gasak

I do not value such replies, they are rubbish

This post has been edited by coolguy_0925: Apr 7 2022, 02:05 AM
coolguy_0925
post Apr 7 2022, 02:08 AM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Apr 7 2022, 02:06 AM)
GO read again properly between Shariah policy and bank policy  doh.gif

These 2 are different and governed separately of each other  doh.gif

Banks only set the own bank policies and follow BNM policies on Shariah  doh.gif
None of your business if I want to read them or not

I am not interested

I am only interested in conventionals

So stop telling me this and that

Who are you?

Rubbish replies, keep replying the same thing again and again

This post has been edited by coolguy_0925: Apr 7 2022, 02:11 AM
coolguy_0925
post Apr 7 2022, 02:11 AM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Apr 7 2022, 02:06 AM)
GO read again properly between Shariah policy and bank policy  doh.gif

These 2 are different and governed separately of each other  doh.gif

Banks only set the own bank policies and follow BNM policies on Shariah  doh.gif
And dude

Why are you repeating your reply again

All you can do is asking people to read this rule and that policy?

And that had earned you a few post counts weh rclxms.gif
coolguy_0925
post Apr 7 2022, 04:11 PM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Apr 7 2022, 04:08 PM)
TnG pins available now.
QUOTE(sjz @ Apr 7 2022, 04:08 PM)
refreshed now wink.gif
LOL damn fast lar you guys
coolguy_0925
post Apr 7 2022, 04:15 PM

4,537 posts

300 gone

And top 3 deno gone all in 5 mins

This post has been edited by coolguy_0925: Apr 7 2022, 04:18 PM
coolguy_0925
post Apr 8 2022, 11:05 PM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 8 2022, 03:56 PM)
happened before, probably temporary
Hopefully so

If by next week still the same

Can kiss goodbye and 2 lesser apps in my phone biggrin.gif

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 8 2022, 04:24 PM)
have you noticed that 1.5k pin limit announcement not shown in the app? hahahha laugh.gif  brows.gif

either

1) temporary removed until near effective date, or

2) they u-turn the decision, or

3) delayed it to some other date
For me that slot is always showing the DuitNow option to topup with pity 0.x% cb until now
coolguy_0925
post Apr 14 2022, 07:41 AM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Apr 13 2022, 05:16 PM)
Pin refreshed. Last day before limit rm1.5k tomorrow lol
kena kencing d

still showing 5k

Edit: ok updated to 1500 now

This post has been edited by coolguy_0925: Apr 14 2022, 11:49 AM
coolguy_0925
post Apr 17 2022, 08:49 PM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Apr 17 2022, 08:51 AM)
lol...look like zcity will be another dead app for me.
Uninstall....
But... losing a few of us seems no harm to them

TNG pin still sold out.. even faster now sweat.gif
coolguy_0925
post Apr 17 2022, 09:08 PM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(chemistry @ Apr 17 2022, 08:54 PM)
perhaps zcity has reduced their supply of pins, given that CC payment option was revoked.
Maybe

Cutting down on losses from FPX fees biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by coolguy_0925: Apr 17 2022, 09:08 PM
coolguy_0925
post Apr 18 2022, 11:42 PM

4,537 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Apr 18 2022, 06:23 PM)
RM200 sold out first because unverified tng acc can only hold up to RM200 brows.gif
Never thought of that biggrin.gif

Those below RM150 still available after few hours

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:55 PM