Zcity, Another gateway for saving

chukahae
post Sep 23 2022, 09:20 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 23 2022, 09:06 PM)
ooo

then save it next time for actual purchase.

fyi. boost pins still available lol
Noticed that. Wish I have saved my card earlier during the time when tng pin still accept cc.

Edit: I believe zcity blocked my card for all kind of purchases in the app. Time to contact z-city.

This post has been edited by chukahae: Sep 23 2022, 09:41 PM
chukahae
post Sep 24 2022, 09:49 AM

675 posts

Got a reply:

Dear Zbuddy,

Good day. Thank you for contacting us. As pertaining to your inquiry, sorry to inform that we are checking with IPAY88 about the issues of credit card. We temporarily close credit card option for Boost reload PIN purchase until further notification. You may use FPX at the moment.

Hope this clarifies.

Best Regards,
Customer Support
chukahae
post Sep 24 2022, 01:00 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ Sep 24 2022, 11:35 AM)
You are the one who make them to remove the Card function now  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Sep 24 2022, 12:16 PM)
diao laa... now no more credit card function ... shit u
QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Sep 24 2022, 12:54 PM)
how can i not post that kind of post.
Because of some random Question, all of us now can't use the CC for Boost PIN code.

It's literally using throwing stone while you are still inside the glasshouse.
In my defense, I never mentioned anything about boost reload pin in my inquiry to zcity.

I asked them for help as my card is being blocked from any kind of transactions in zcity app.

So now everyone can’t ask any cc related question to zcity customer service just because of boost reload pin?

This post has been edited by chukahae: Sep 24 2022, 02:55 PM
chukahae
post Oct 3 2022, 09:33 PM

675 posts

Anyone able to redeem watson in-store voucher? Cashier encounters error after scans the barcode.
chukahae
post Oct 6 2022, 10:50 AM

675 posts

QUOTE(joice11 @ Oct 4 2022, 10:32 PM)
i redeem last sunday no problem
Do we need to tell the cashier that it is zcity voucher? I straight away show the barcode to cashier and they got an error. Key in barcode number manually also does not work.

This post has been edited by chukahae: Oct 6 2022, 10:58 AM
chukahae
post Oct 6 2022, 10:09 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Oct 6 2022, 11:29 AM)
Some got many type of voucher. They need to pick the correct type. When my PizzaHut@T@NGo failed, i saw they have like 20-50 type of vouchers to choose from. Village Grocer also has more than one.

Check their screen before they choose voucher for you. Help the cashier to help you.
I thought their system would know. Good advice.

QUOTE(joice11 @ Oct 6 2022, 02:39 PM)
i didn inform, just show her and she scan then ok already
Weird. Maybe my voucher is faulty. Already contact cs, until now no reply.
chukahae
post Oct 11 2022, 09:48 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(rinapua @ Oct 11 2022, 04:18 PM)
yes. CS service quite slow...live chat also no use. better email them.

i face problem when use shopee e-voucher. Said I used the voucher before.
Yeah. I use live chat. It is quite responsive in my experience. Just that if they escalate the issue to higher up, most likely you won't hear back from them.

QUOTE(tshuihow @ Oct 11 2022, 09:09 PM)
My Watsons RM10 voucher also can not be scanned.  Any resolutions?
No resolution by customer service. I end up made another attempt to use it at other store and fortunately can use it there.
chukahae
post Oct 17 2022, 09:41 AM

675 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat FreaK @ Oct 15 2022, 04:36 PM)
Hi
Does your problem solve ?
Recently my mastercard have the same issue but the visa is fine  hmm.gif
Not solved. Both merchant and bank sides say no blocking but transaction using cc always fail.

Zcity said they are only service provider thus they don't have the right to block credit card transaction. Maybe need to query bank cs again. No immediate need of boost pin anyway, maybe later when I have the time.
chukahae
post Oct 17 2022, 04:10 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat FreaK @ Oct 15 2022, 04:36 PM)
Hi
Does your problem solve ?
Recently my mastercard have the same issue but the visa is fine  hmm.gif
QUOTE(canjeth @ Oct 17 2022, 02:45 PM)
Contact ipay88 instead?
Just about to contact ipay88 but it seems that the issue has been automagically resolved by them. rclxm9.gif

Last week still failed after successful otp.

This post has been edited by chukahae: Oct 17 2022, 04:13 PM
chukahae
post Jan 17 2023, 01:56 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Jan 17 2023, 01:46 PM)
Can buy 10x, mine payment failure after 5, maybe is SCB CC policy. Sometimes keep loading Boost direct x100 also will kena payment failure.
All cc like that. Perhaps ipay88 policy? hmm.gif
chukahae
post Jan 31 2023, 09:43 AM

675 posts

Unlimited boost pin round is here.
chukahae
post Jan 31 2023, 10:19 AM

675 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Jan 31 2023, 10:09 AM)
is it just me?  loading for buying boost pin is very slow
Login to account also takes a while to load.
chukahae
post Apr 5 2023, 01:10 PM

675 posts

Refreshed.

chukahae
post Apr 7 2023, 09:53 AM

675 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 7 2023, 09:43 AM)
lol...and i thought today not yet started.
Lol ... ZSiti is fasting. Too tired to release it later in the day.
chukahae
post Apr 7 2023, 10:01 AM

675 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 7 2023, 09:54 AM)
i saw it was sold out, i thought its not "cleared" yet.
lucky i saw here, no need waste my time biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Yeah. Finally we can take our eyes off that app. Resume next week. biggrin.gif
chukahae
post Apr 27 2023, 01:05 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Apr 27 2023, 12:13 PM)
I think zcity has reduce the Boost pin quota and sell in zmember plus
Not only Zmember, buying vouchers at Z store also got boost pin. biggrin.gif

Does anyone recently bought zus vouchers from Zcity, still got boost pin?
chukahae
post May 2 2023, 05:31 PM

675 posts

Why I can't login to my account. Anyone else? I though the sale is over ady. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by chukahae: May 2 2023, 05:31 PM
chukahae
post May 2 2023, 05:45 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 2 2023, 05:39 PM)
Server go authentication issue everytime when Boost is released as ppl rushing to buy it 🤦‍♀️ try again later and worse case reset the password
Boost ady sold out. What is to be rushed. Yeah, will try again later. Tq.
chukahae
post May 11 2023, 04:44 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(robt1013 @ May 11 2023, 04:42 PM)
still available..nobody aware of it? drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Or many stocks? So the rumor of stocking must be true.

QUOTE(skty @ May 11 2023, 01:23 PM)
As expected. Haha.

Good to see some advanced player in the forum. Most advanced players will just be quietly stalking around.

The CS still try to bullshit me that they are restocking. I send them a screenshot they straight change their reply. LMAO.
This post has been edited by chukahae: May 11 2023, 05:31 PM
chukahae
post Jun 11 2023, 10:58 PM

675 posts

Z tap ended or need to buy bonus pack to get a chance?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.1069sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:18 AM