4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Zcity, Another gateway for saving

cclim2011
post Nov 17 2022, 10:15 AM

1,701 posts

hi, anyone has issue of double charged by zcity? i did 1x transaction rm100 boost pin with my scb ceedit card. but it was captured 2 times in my scb. on 10 November.

i asked scb, scb said zcity has taken the money.
i asked zcity, zcity said only took 1x rm100.

i dont have other transactions done that day.

it was with sms tac code.

This post has been edited by cclim2011: Nov 17 2022, 10:16 AM
cclim2011
post Nov 17 2022, 10:37 AM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(yfwai @ Nov 17 2022, 10:25 AM)
check back you standard app message
only 1 sms tac code. i didnt enable app approval.

This post has been edited by cclim2011: Nov 17 2022, 10:37 AM
cclim2011
post Nov 17 2022, 10:46 AM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(yfwai @ Nov 17 2022, 10:44 AM)
1 sms how do match 2 transaction
yes. two transactions posted in scb.
cclim2011
post Nov 17 2022, 11:00 AM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(yfwai @ Nov 17 2022, 10:55 AM)
print statement to zcity
emailed liao. waiting....
cclim2011
post Jan 17 2023, 05:19 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jan 17 2023, 05:10 PM)
somehow I agree and disagree, depends on what resources you have and what you need.

one shot buy 20, you cannot use the coins earned until next month, etc etc.

one shot buy 20 also got it's advantage.

depends on what you value more.
i manage more than one boost acct. 😝
the time and effort spend to chase daily is actually ridiculous. 😑
cclim2011
post Jan 17 2023, 06:56 PM

1,701 posts

any good samaritan to. whatsapp me when got unlimited version? 🀣

lowyat don't have email notification on new post in a thread already right?
cclim2011
post Feb 23 2023, 08:52 AM

1,701 posts

pay Tax Accessment cant use coin... trying now but no option to use coins... πŸ˜…
cclim2011
post Mar 20 2023, 11:41 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(triple c @ Mar 20 2023, 09:41 PM)
Hi,  how to resolve this issue eventually? I have similar issue,  bank capture 2 times but zcity claim only 1 successful payment (as 1st payment is failed). Bank claim they release payment for both dy and become posted transactions. Hope your advise on this.  Tqvm
i aks zcity, zcity said 1 only.
asked me to show transaction ID.
i showed all 3 transaction IDs to zcity.
Then zcity said only one was captured.
SCB said all three transactions were complete and mkney goes to zcity.
i told them zcity said only once.
At last SCB returned me 2x money saying on courtesy.
I am actually not satisfied with the solution because there is no close loop on Zcity side, taken money but didnt deliver good.
cclim2011
post Apr 25 2023, 02:10 PM

1,701 posts

i guess the loophole for zcity is the holding time before actually paying.
cclim2011
post Apr 25 2023, 03:18 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Apr 25 2023, 03:12 PM)
Not loophole but it designed for that πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
It will only sold out fast because of the limited units being released unlike before πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ but now the reason TnG is selling slow it because no free coins anymore πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
designed for bots?
cclim2011
post Apr 25 2023, 03:38 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Apr 25 2023, 03:24 PM)
Not for bots but to cater mistake, change of mind, bank issues or server load

ZCity is not that sophiscated but I doubt that bots are able to buy so many reload pins within minutes because the amount of Boost pin release is really limited πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
bots didnt buy. just book. 😁
cclim2011
post Apr 28 2023, 05:53 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Apr 28 2023, 05:52 PM)
which bill can 300coins per rm10?
shakehead.gif

mine bills also max 100 coins regardless of wat amount sia
astro
cclim2011
post May 16 2023, 12:07 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 15 2023, 06:17 PM)
Nothing to do with member package sales in the 1st place πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ even if buy it it will be difficult to deplete the coins faster rather than buying TnG pins

It is go to do with higher supplier allocation to ZCity for this month
supply and demand
why is it nothing to do with demand
cclim2011
post May 16 2023, 01:46 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 16 2023, 01:44 PM)
Even if the member packages doesn’t mean because it is the coins that matter πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ hence you will deplete the coins faster with TnG pins rather than Boost
tng pretty limited by pins per month hence cant use much coins.
anyway we shall stop here.
cclim2011
post May 16 2023, 02:21 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 16 2023, 01:50 PM)
The maximum for TnG monthly coins offset is 22500 while Boost is 6750 hence it more than 3x monthly with TnG compared to Boost πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
it's limitation on tng and boost side. not zcity side.

i dont want to further discuss on this. i dont think i am discussing with someone logical. thanks.
cclim2011
post Jun 29 2023, 02:36 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(joice11 @ Jun 29 2023, 01:10 PM)
if zcity continue with no more boost pin and no more daily check in zcoin, i think most of us can consider close this zcity acc in another 1 or 2 month.

by the way out of topic, any tread to discuss on low quality product purchase in malaysia tourist centre?
I won't close la. just keep the app aside after finish using the points. haha
cclim2011
post Aug 16 2023, 10:06 AM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(rko0504 @ Aug 16 2023, 08:47 AM)
Boost pin OOS before midnight or after?
1205ish
cclim2011
post Aug 16 2023, 10:12 AM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(aubergine6958 @ Aug 16 2023, 10:09 AM)
I feel quite a long time I didnt receive the rewards d. I am frequent buyers at Shxpxx and Lxzxdx. For those click through Lxzxdx, i did occasionally received the rewards.
But for Shopxx, I think quite sometime never receive. I did contact customer service for enquiry, they have requested order ID, hence i provode a lsit of those ID (more than 30 IDs) and subsequently they reply need the purchase date and time for those ID, then I was like : foget about it, as it is really time consuming.

I still trying to click thorugh those via Zcity as the another platform SxxxBxxx only provide 0.1% cashback.

Please share more if any of your using Jom Rewards
lazada is rather late than shopee normally. but no more credited from both since about 2-3 weeks ago for me. then i shall switch back to SxxxBxxx if still empty for a week or two...

to be exact, last points credited was 23rd June. both shopee and lazada.

This post has been edited by cclim2011: Aug 16 2023, 10:14 AM
cclim2011
post Oct 9 2023, 09:27 PM

1,701 posts

who in kl want hainan village rm4.50 kopi please pm ya. tq 😁
cclim2011
post Nov 7 2023, 08:57 PM

1,701 posts

could be the boss la. act weird to survey market. anyway, i feel boost is finding it real hard to get profit. enjoy while it last.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1070sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:45 PM