Zcity, Another gateway for saving
aubergine6958
Nov 2 2023, 02:34 PM

If bought in Jun isnt that June will be able to buy ad, ie Jun - Oct. How is the table showing in your apps? QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 2 2023, 03:11 PM) Mine's July-Nov. My HIStory shows zpack bought in mid June. Let me search forum https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...#entry107448598 - Sold in June, vest from Jul-Nov Conclusion : Zcity sold so many zpacks that they managed to confuse themselves and you
aubergine6958
Nov 2 2023, 02:47 PM

Account -> under the 'Zcoins ,MyEvoucer, My Zcoupons' bar, click on the Bonus Pack bar QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 2 2023, 03:40 PM) Let me figure out how to find the table 
aubergine6958
Nov 6 2023, 04:31 PM

RM300 PIN sold out very fast. QUOTE(lovelyuser @ Nov 6 2023, 05:28 PM) Too bad I didn't get it TnG pin now
aubergine6958
Nov 7 2023, 05:38 PM

Remember the advice at #4888 ya. QUOTE(Low Yat FreaK @ Nov 7 2023, 06:35 PM) Got 300 deno also u know U refreshing the all the time ?
aubergine6958
Nov 8 2023, 02:07 PM

TNG PIN now 300,200,150
aubergine6958
Nov 9 2023, 01:24 AM

TNG PIN 300 200 now
aubergine6958
Nov 9 2023, 02:15 PM

oopps.. not really. saw someone share it on social media mentioned it is available only i click in and see. QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Nov 9 2023, 09:24 AM) wa, u guy monitoring until midnight??
aubergine6958
Nov 9 2023, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Nov 9 2023, 06:28 PM) boost pin no refresh, only the boost bundle QUOTE(cclim2011 @ Nov 9 2023, 06:33 PM) worth meh... if discard the morgan field. it's 1% surcharge. the boostpin itself also can use cc ah. hehe For those do not have channel to use the NT, actually it is the ποΈfor ppl to make it become T. π€π€
aubergine6958
Nov 10 2023, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Nov 10 2023, 01:27 PM) Can make payment? There were times when I just remembered to pay bills past midnight but couldn't. The message I got was something like "cannot process payment as it is outside operating hours" Yes. I purchased
aubergine6958
Nov 14 2023, 02:46 PM

last time when ZCity reduce the in-apps purhcase reward from 1% to 0.5%, there were forumer mentioned the JomReward also reduced to 0.5% QUOTE(cclim2011 @ Nov 14 2023, 03:37 PM) ya. probably many months ago one.
aubergine6958
Dec 7 2023, 10:43 PM

After the Shell voucher ZCoins reduced to 3.5%. Now even the bills ZCoins redemption also reduced from RM1.50 to RM0.75.
ZCoins becoming more and more meaningless
aubergine6958
Jan 16 2024, 04:17 PM

Eventhough ZCity is cutting a lot of beneifts till today, and i have worth of more than RM200 ZCoins balance in account.
I still want to say thank you as you bring a lot of joyful moment to us. Your sales on: 1. TnG 2. Boost 3. Rahmah Package (certain limited package) 4. Premium Store Package (certain limited package) are pretty attractive. All these really help me saved and profits a lot. I even made thousands of MYR by reselling the voucher. Yet your benefits cut down and till have no lobang in this areas already. For Zcoins, even if you have RM200k of ZCoins, there is no way for you to utilise, is mean zero value as well. Time to let it burn, better then keep finding way to extend the validity. Your successul listing on Nasdaq and the stock movement should have already helped the insiders cashout at high value. This is a win-win game.
Thank you and wish you all the best, ZCity!
aubergine6958
Jan 24 2024, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(jonathan_k2 @ Jan 24 2024, 10:45 AM) come on restock shell please, want clear rm10 off voucher . sadddd possible a trap for those purhcased the disocunt voucher package? A lot left pending to redeem?
aubergine6958
Jan 24 2024, 02:26 PM