Zcity, Another gateway for saving
Hoshiyuu
Apr 8 2022, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 8 2022, 04:24 PM) have you noticed that 1.5k pin limit announcement not shown in the app? hahahha either 1) temporary removed until near effective date, or 2) they u-turn the decision, or 3) delayed it to some other date Now that you mentioned it, yeah. But I just imagined they just staggering the announcement so their customer support don't blow up overnight from the amount of call Still, not much difference regardless.
Hoshiyuu
Apr 11 2022, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 11 2022, 11:03 AM) Ramadan Bazaar Day 1: Additional 5% OFF on Bill Payment Itβs time to get into the Raya mood! Hereβs a gentle reminder to pay all your bills to avoid hassle during this festive season. Apply promo code πππππππ to slash away your bills with an additional 5% OFF!  FYI Capped at rm5. Edit: fully redeemed This post has been edited by Hoshiyuu: Apr 11 2022, 12:28 PM
Hoshiyuu
Apr 11 2022, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(ziling60 @ Apr 11 2022, 01:46 PM) Anyone have any problem paying ar zcity? Keep being rejected with error mesaage from iPay I paid bills with CC via Ipay88 around 12pm, still okay then.
Hoshiyuu
Apr 12 2022, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 12 2022, 08:01 PM) a lot of failed tng pin released keep refreshing until some released back Checked and picked up 500. Thanks for the news!
Hoshiyuu
Apr 18 2022, 06:13 PM
Haha, sales is slow today, all hit the new 1.5k cap?
Hoshiyuu
Apr 28 2022, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(chemistry @ Apr 28 2022, 11:13 AM) actually how to get that 5% ? I always get 1% coin back onlyΒ  You get 1% back, but you can cover the price with up to 5% amount of coins, haha, just wording game... This post has been edited by Hoshiyuu: Apr 28 2022, 11:14 AM
Hoshiyuu
Apr 28 2022, 01:04 PM
Seems like 15 per denomination 30 total per month limit is gone too.
Hoshiyuu
Apr 29 2022, 09:02 AM
You can buy it by clicking ZStore on the main page.
Hoshiyuu
May 6 2022, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 6 2022, 05:20 PM) tng pin, anyone?  Daily limit and monthly limit is back I knew it was too good to be true when I sapu'd 4500 worth of 300 deno before this...
Hoshiyuu
May 15 2022, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 15 2022, 08:39 PM) SPEND & GET UP TO RM750 REWARDS with #Alliance Bank We are glad to announce our collaboration with Alliance Bank, together with ZCITY to bring you some awesome rewards to kickstart your holidays! Starting from 15 May 2022 - 15 August 2022, spend a minimum of RM100 on any transactions by using Alliance Bank Credit Card in ZCITY. Be one of the top 900 spenders and you will be in the running to win up to RM750 rewards such as RM600 cashback*, ZCITY cash voucher, and Zcoins! Not an Alliance credit cardholder yet? No problem! Make the right move today and get ready to upsize your savings with us! Learn more: https://www.zcity.io/zcity_alliance_bank.html *RM600 cashback is valid until 31 July 2022.  Added on FYI for anyone looking to participate in this, their TnC conveniently tucked away in a corner mentions that participants need to enter their details into a form on Alliance's site and Digi's site for certain rewards. This post has been edited by Hoshiyuu: May 16 2022, 12:01 AM
Hoshiyuu
Mar 21 2023, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Mar 21 2023, 03:33 PM) standard lah i paid 13 via zcity to celcom celcom did not update zcity refused to help ask me go celcom settle myself i complain kpdnkk said not their business asked me go mcmc  Was in exact same situation, both side ping pong me, then complained to kdpnhep x layan. Don't dare to use Zcity for bills ever since. Lost 130.
Hoshiyuu
Aug 10 2023, 03:59 PM
Haih.