Toyota Vios 2007, Open booking + launch on Oct 2007

alvincks
post Oct 29 2007, 04:03 PM

1,499 posts

i have test drive on new vios , i feel it is much better compare to previous model due to bigger interior ...i feel very comfortable ....but i can't affort it at the moment sad.gif ...congra to those who book this nice car

it is better choice if compare to honda city as well
alvincks
post Oct 29 2007, 08:54 PM

1,499 posts

ya, dun buy yet if not afford, dun squeeze urself to max 9 year loan, the yearly insurance and maintenance in umw gonna kill u fast ...
thanks for advice clsiluf smile.gif

i'm driving old wira 1.5 sedan which was 13 yrs old and it giving me high maintenance cost as well sad.gif
alvincks
post Feb 15 2009, 09:56 AM

1,499 posts

Hi irenic , how much you selling and can you post the picture here ?
alvincks
post Feb 20 2009, 12:04 AM

1,499 posts

Hey guys, Except of exterior, is there any different between previous and current model of vios ? petrol consumption , engine and driving experience are same right ?

btw, would it possible Vios will come out a new model soon ?

0.0405sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:18 PM