Toyota Vios 2007, Open booking + launch on Oct 2007

*7*
post Aug 23 2009, 10:24 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(danny83 @ Aug 23 2009, 01:06 PM)
would i able to know whether we get a display unit or not when SA give the car to us? hmm.gif
perhaps what u can do is to check the display car's chassis no. then compare it with the car that u receive. make sure u r not getting the same chassis no as the display unit one

Added on August 23, 2009, 10:26 pm
QUOTE(firestater @ Aug 23 2009, 09:55 PM)
yup already confirm TRD coal black, will get my car most probably this Wed.
good choice since u r not into modding anything. if u dun mind, may i know the monthly payment u r paying for the trd?

This post has been edited by *7*: Aug 23 2009, 10:26 PM
*7*
post Sep 6 2009, 06:01 AM

38 posts

bodyroll on <30kmh? u must be kidding me. that statement is so not true. yes eventho stock vios has bodyroll but not at that speed
*7*
post Sep 22 2009, 10:55 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(LunaCry @ Sep 22 2009, 11:52 AM)
Urm that is my reply to a guy that say <30 km/h cannot have body roll.
yeah my mistake. forgot bout uturn. all the time while making the reply, i never thought of u-turn, only the normal cornerings. smile.gif
by the way, common sense speaking, i meant to say <30km/h cannot have body roll during normal cornerings (excluding u-turns)

0.0418sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:36 AM