Bukit Jalil Condo Savannah, By Berjaya

somebodyson
post Jun 7 2009, 04:13 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jun 5 2009, 10:11 PM)
If not 60 units, then how many units? Share share abit  brows.gif
naleh..u plan to sell ur unit or move in ?
somebodyson
post Jun 13 2009, 05:04 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Jun 13 2009, 01:01 PM)
2.8/mth? Wow I would rather buy myself a unit somewhere else and use the money to pay for the loan.
siau or not..got garden unit also not that expensive..ur friend got BIG CANON or not? maybe he rent the korean unit..with fully furnised..cos korean unit around rm420k + furniture 120k = 540k....
somebodyson
post Aug 3 2009, 02:45 AM

52 posts

dude..the korean dont have $$$$ to buy that 2 block ~ so now out for sales..Covillea Bukit Jalil check yourself out
http://www.berjayaproperties.com/covillea.htm
somebodyson
post Aug 28 2009, 10:10 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Aug 11 2009, 01:56 AM)
viewed the condo last week....
was quoted RM440k, 1300sq +/- i forgot exactly.....
golf view....
3 car parks...
3rooms....and I like house layout.....

then I tried using the road in front during peak hour (around 650pm).....so I headed towards KL.......a bit traffic before the traffic light after the LRT station...then a bit traffic in front of Carefour Sri Petaling......rest ok....

but in  the future we don't know, the golf course would not be there forever  sweat.gif
u view that unit come with garden it's ? then the sq is 1515 sq..

Added on September 2, 2009, 7:02 pmDear Shamaine , i saw your photo in facebook ,

Hi, I pass by Savanna Condo Bukit Jalil few days ago. I like it so much and i am interested to rent 2 rooms with one master room and one medium/small room in a unit. I am currently working and do hope can rent the nice place as Savanna. Price is negotiable.Please contact me at yeehun@hotmail.com if there have any available or if you know there have any to rent. Thanks alot.

you kinda cute ~ if you dont mind..u can move in to my home sweet home ~

QUOTE(shamaine @ Aug 20 2009, 11:05 PM)
Dear Naleh,

Just came across this forum even one year later after you had bought the unit. Are you currently staying in the unit? i am interested to rent a master room in Savanna Condomonium because i like it so much when i first saw it few days ago ( i just shift back from singapore to work in malaysia), i am planning to rent a room in Sri Petaling, Savanna now is my priority choice.

Are you interested to rent out the unit or the room? or do you know there have any room to rent in the condominium do kindly let me know. Thanks alot ya...wink.gif
This post has been edited by somebodyson: Sep 2 2009, 07:02 PM
somebodyson
post Dec 3 2009, 01:15 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(danlim1 @ Dec 2 2009, 12:57 PM)
As of my understanding, there is no 15xx sqft unit in Covillea except garden unit smile.gif Anyway, anyone who wish to purchase a unit, you can do your simple mathematics to calculate the psf price. Then you can do the comparison already.

3 car parks is definitely good but 2 car parks are adequate. Family with 2 cars are already a heavy burden financially, so seldom a family will buy 3 cars. If they do have 3 cars, I believe they have a big family and condo may not be suitable for them anymore.
Pengsan !!! dude !!! why u keep ini macam complaint banyak !!!! People got $$$$ people money !!! cheer up dude !!! 3 carpark for me okie ma..buy 1 kancil for travelling in KL jam , buy 1 camry for business deal , buy 1 mpv for family trip..ma 3 car park gam gam settle d lor..wat so deal bout 2 carpark n 3carpark?

Added on December 3, 2009, 1:19 am
QUOTE(dry75 @ Dec 1 2009, 09:57 PM)
Have a look at savanna last week.
The Homegates agent brought me around block b.
Pricing from 465k non golf view and 545k golf view (i am thinking wow ....expensive)

Any sifu or actual owner here can give me some contacts to get it around at a better price.
Seen in Aug one posting said 440k for golf view !!
Its just 3 months, dont tell me the price shoot to 545k.
Dude , u interested to get what price..let me know..

This post has been edited by somebodyson: Dec 3 2009, 01:19 AM
somebodyson
post Dec 9 2009, 12:45 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Dec 4 2009, 08:39 AM)
if got extra cash lying round, covillea good buy,
dude .. sini SAVANNA condo punya post lar..u go to post at Covillea lor..
tongue.gif
somebodyson
post Jan 6 2010, 03:36 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(bteoh @ Jan 6 2010, 02:04 PM)
rclxub.gif  really???  rclxub.gif

or are u trying to cheat others jumping into sea?
he bought covillea lar..sure he ask ppl to buy n goreng the price ~ but the problem is the sales figure still stuck there..

talk bout savanna..
the 400k is not garden unit it's A-18-01 belong to a Foreign investor tat failed to services his loan then LELONG~ i got this info from the lelong agent
somebodyson
post Feb 14 2010, 01:53 AM

52 posts

the Savanna 2..they all pisang goreng ..now selling for 1.2M..hahaa...they all still dreaming.. first..the staff all sapu themselves...that why it's was never launched..now selling in iproperty for 1.2M ? gila or not..add abit more you can get a better bungalow at the golf club there. let them pisang goreng their own d***...who was so sohai ? buy a house share with 32 only meh ? actually they are a good LIAR..actually it's 408+ 32= 440 units.. Savanna folks can just walk through there..cos there is walk path.goodnews also as more IMU students can walk in to rent in Savanna..the people that bought that 32UNITS all are greedy sohai staff..buy using staff purchase..now wanna goreng? siau.. If you are sohai enough ? buy a condo then must walk to next 3 blocks to use the swimming pool , gym and sauna? want to issue cheque to management also must walk so far..who is that sohai ?

0.0148sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:30 AM