RM 500b budget tak dapat 1 sen kena rompak duit rakyat |
Jul 20 2021, 10:28 AM
330 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(shaqmunak @ Jul 20 2021, 09:53 AM) I was furious too about parking in ppv place. I have to pay rm 5 just to park at mines ppv . My wife doesnt need to pay cause parking at bangi golf resort is open free parking. The Mines just taking advantage not they taking advantage , it's all because of subsidize and deal with the govt.imagine if govt did not pay them a single sen but using their place ? collecting car park to cover air con and cleaning cost fair right? if govt was considering , they would have covered the parking cost for the people. your govt just wanted to make as much as they can for the pocket. |
Jul 20 2021, 10:34 AM
330 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(shaqmunak @ Jul 20 2021, 10:29 AM) like i told you, all are deals from the govt, diff places with diff deals and benefits involved. rental with commission and referral fees etcfor them why they want to subsidize owner of the place which is a Chinese? clear now? want to blame just blame the govt. RM 5 more like paying govt . of coz face shield case too, umno style u know. This post has been edited by redic: Jul 20 2021, 10:38 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0137sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:02 AM |