◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V2, ~Official Thread~
camel90
Sep 8 2007, 09:05 PM
i think we are here to talk about this new proton...not OLD WIRA  well, my grandpa's wira serviced every 5k at proton SC....well, me and him dun mind to pay about rm 80 to rm120 every 5k service...until now the millage already 95k(2003's wira)......and FYI, that wira of ours still yet to have power window problems and etc, except minor2 problems of coz but now all solved..so u want to say our wira is junk? think again bro.... ah, sry2 off topic
camel90
Sep 9 2007, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(ralf @ Sep 8 2007, 11:51 PM) Wah..2003 car with 95k km mileage is very low...wait till it reach 120k km...after this manyak problem mari liao.. My ride Wira...end of March 2005, now 123000 km liao.. Added on September 8, 2007, 11:53 pmMaybe can...since the mounting and bracket same same.. what do u expect lor? living in kelantan not even travel outside kelantan for once (except through flight of coz)... everyday only travel about 80km from sunday to thursday lol hehe....now also quite makan minyak lah....change the bullett of the exhaust to another type. waht do we call ah?  use taiwan 15 inch rims...those to already makan minyak summore auto loh ehehehe.... saw a few persona's at eon in kb today....the one with alloy rim or what....but definately not those rim from BL....quite nice
camel90
Oct 26 2007, 02:27 PM
1.8 dohc wira with high spoiler from factory.....wira c99 version isit? if thats so, that version i think comes with some perfomance parts fitted from factory and not to forget that 4g93 also  .. am i right? sry noob...
camel90
Dec 3 2007, 10:15 PM
i think,
the sticker said 6k because its 5k after ur first service rite? u can go for 6k also can.
or, any experts hav other thoughts?