wanted to tint the car... have any idea brand of tint that value for money????
This post has been edited by billygoatz: Oct 2 2007, 03:07 PM
◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V2, ~Official Thread~
Oct 2 2007, 03:06 PM
353 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Got mine yesterday... basic irre.white. started with 19L/100km... today 14L/100km
wanted to tint the car... have any idea brand of tint that value for money???? This post has been edited by billygoatz: Oct 2 2007, 03:07 PM |
Oct 3 2007, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(CHIP CN @ Oct 2 2007, 09:50 PM) my probe.... bunyi nyet nyet.. nak pi fix kan ujung minggu ni.... other than that nothing happen yet... yap.. same with me. I think the problem is the side mirror is to small. have to buy a blind spot mirror.my review.... nice ride, comfort, nice colour, dislike : side mirror hard to see car when i come out from junction.... adjusted but still almost langgar kereta org td.... My air cond blower seem to be quite noisy.. have anyone have the same situation??. Is it a defact?? |
Oct 4 2007, 02:01 PM
Guys.. several days ago, i try to speed my car (wanna see it's limit
Is proton set a speed limit b4 1000km servis??. My aircond still sound quite noisy expecially when the A/C fan operate. Is it normal?? |
Oct 5 2007, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(ConquerorX @ Oct 4 2007, 06:27 PM) I doubt proton sets speed limit for the first 1000km NOP... Added on October 5, 2007, 11:24 am QUOTE(badrul_rg @ Oct 4 2007, 11:11 PM) keta aku dah sampai kt dealer hari ISNIN lepas. Sampai hari nie tak bleh kuar lagi. td aku pi &*&^^$%#$%#% Manager dia. dia cakap aku bayar d/p lambat sebab tu proses lambat. baru bayar kastam & CBU. K1 tak tahu bila bleh dapat. Really bad luck ler...Aku pelik manager branch ni. aku bayar 18ribu d/p bukan 5ribu. dia layan aku cam sampah je. tiap kali aku call dia anggap aku menyusahkan dia. dah la bangsa asing. aku nye loan approve 2hari tanpa gerantor. so itulah nasib aku. sekarang pakai RG jer pi kerja.... aku dengar ada branch rolling duit Down Payment kita... This post has been edited by billygoatz: Oct 5 2007, 11:24 AM |
Oct 9 2007, 03:16 PM
Just came back from glanmarie. As a result about my complain about the noisy air cond, they apply a air cond hose with silencer (For Gen2). Hope fully it will improve my car...
Oct 22 2007, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(dzariq @ Oct 11 2007, 10:36 AM) Ralf...yeap...got rattling right?...so i guess its not becoz of my 16 inch tyres...the sound is from inside the hood...a slight rattling sound when turning to the left...it sound like a drive shaft...like my old satria has...when turn right..got a huge rattling sound... My persona BL also have a huge rattling sound seem come from the driver side of the dashboard panel. Realised it when i Balik Kampong near Tongkang Pecah where the road uneven and bumpy. U've done u're 1000km servis right. Is it being correct??.anybody else got this issue?...my car also got a slight off alignment to the left...not sure coz of tyre or car... but nevertheless...its a slight issue...perhaps just wait for the 1k service...another 400km to go... im very satisfied with the car handling...can turn fast with confident...hehe.. |
Oct 29 2007, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(BudoKid2002 @ Oct 29 2007, 10:25 AM) morning all.. just to share, you might want to check tyre pressure on all 4 before sending for alignment. happened to me. i put 30psi for all 4. this one everybody knows. same pressure for front and back. unless we're driving f1 cars la.. Can we install a Volt Stabilizer to correct these??..on headlights issue, im not experiencing any electric shock yet, but during night driving, i do notice when fan or compressor intermittently ON, lights kinda dim/blink a bit. signs of irregular voltage supply? well, every car manufacturer have their own design, but the fan speed to me is too high. taking too much current causing the dip. maybe can install 2 speed relay? like always, im getting carried away with my posting.. so here it goes.. for BL, ML and HL, is the alternator and battery spec the same? or is it slightly higher for HL due to extra things? for BL, alternator is 70amp and battery is 45din am i correct? |
Oct 29 2007, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(Ultima @ Oct 29 2007, 04:24 PM) the volt stabilizer thing, izzit really useful? coz i noticed something wrong with my car after i installed the front speaker for my bl persona.. i think its the wiring problem, makes my car voltage mengong... can the vs identify whts the problem? From a article i read.. the volt stabilizer can help to improve volt distribution.. may enhance the quality of u're audio system, head light, etc...But i think, u should check with the wiring first... |
Oct 30 2007, 11:22 AM
Nov 2 2007, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(Blue_Diamond @ Nov 2 2007, 10:13 AM) hi guys.. Hmmm.. seem that we've the same quality side mirror for both driven and passanger side. Maybe u'res have some defect??..i would like to ask abt the side mirrors on ur cars..Is it tht the driver's side mirror is different from the passenger's side mirror? The driver's side mirror is like when u see it,the cars behind actually looks bigger and makes the viewing area smaller compared to the passenger's one. i find it quite hard to adjust to it n also when i want to change lanes.Is it like that? Can i change to the normal one? btw,i don't own a Persona..i jst got my new Gen2 n i assume boths cars hav the same side mirrors.Correct me i'm wrong.. Thanks 4 all ur feedbacks.Cheers.. Added on November 2, 2007, 11:49 am QUOTE(kcng @ Nov 2 2007, 11:45 AM) keyhole light Please tell us and estimated RM??...will it void any warranty??.its missing in gen2/neo/persona u need to go to accesories shop to get it done and i know where can do a good job for you This post has been edited by billygoatz: Nov 2 2007, 11:49 AM |
Nov 2 2007, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(Ultima @ Oct 31 2007, 09:47 AM) em my car suddenly up to 8.8l/100km since few days ago.. b4 this its 8.5l/100km.. izzit normal for the fc to go tht high?? im driving like usual... Mine goes around 6L/100km-10L/100km.Got 5100KM already. Top speed...190km/h..but feels like riding on air... Added on November 2, 2007, 11:54 am QUOTE(badrul_rg @ Nov 2 2007, 11:51 AM) Ya looo...This post has been edited by billygoatz: Nov 2 2007, 11:54 AM |
Nov 2 2007, 11:57 AM
| Change to: | 0.0431sec