◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V2, ~Official Thread~

DreMAx
post Sep 16 2007, 12:35 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Sep 16 2007, 11:10 AM)
I saw a few on the road already. Anyone got the car yet? Need to know more about this car, pros and cons pls.
I am yet to see one. But i heard there's a something like a review at Paul Tan's blog or something.
DreMAx
post Sep 16 2007, 04:56 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(guviguvi @ Sep 16 2007, 02:22 PM)
Yeah! I got my new persona already. I will post the pic v soon. Anyway, the air-con is really cold ~~~  tongue.gif
Give us a blast about the car laugh.gif
DreMAx
post Sep 18 2007, 09:09 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

I just spotted 2 today laugh.gif One was super new with all the plastic still inside. I guess baru delivered only. I do think that the Persona looks better than that Gen2
DreMAx
post Sep 20 2007, 03:50 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Sep 20 2007, 11:12 AM)
Don't forget to redline the engine once in a while. Driving like a ***** wont help the engine 'running'.
And in time to come if you don't do that once in a while, the engine "karat" le laugh.gif
DreMAx
post Sep 22 2007, 11:05 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Sep 22 2007, 09:46 PM)
super small fuel tank. when i take car is empty tank signal. so i pump full v-power onli rm85. my dad waja can reach rm100 ler.....
QUOTE(CHIP CN @ Sep 22 2007, 11:03 PM)
mmg laaa.....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif x baca spec ke... persona 50L only... waja 60 i think....
laugh.gif But I think the small tank is worth the pay. It should consume less fuel than the Waja by any means.
DreMAx
post Nov 2 2007, 11:10 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Nov 2 2007, 10:30 AM)
just to drop by, my friend get his persona 2 days ago.
not bad interior for price below 50k.
only QC ......... no comment bout QC lah ~ gagagaga
There is still some quality in the interior. I can tell that when my dad saw the car he kinda liked the interior. Personally I like the interior too especially the ample leg room and also the roof height compared to the Gen 2 though I am not to say very tall.

I have been seeing a lot of Personas on the road these days. smile.gif
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2007, 01:13 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(zacevox @ Nov 4 2007, 01:02 AM)
but i think it is quite dangerous if using it in highway or when got full load..

so now all proton car using this small spare tire??
It started with the Waja if I've have not mistaken. But if you adhere to the safety rules when installing the compact spare tyre, nothing should go wrong.
DreMAx
post Nov 18 2007, 11:55 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

There are really lots and lots of Personas on the road now. A very common sight and the car just looks fantastic smile.gif
DreMAx
post Dec 2 2007, 09:56 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

That's the clip for the fuel cap isn't it?

0.0403sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:55 PM