◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V2, ~Official Thread~

vivre
post Nov 29 2007, 09:52 PM

No need to look at these stars ....
826 posts

QUOTE(greesemonkey @ Nov 29 2007, 04:57 PM)
i think you have to download the maps from http://www.malsingmaps.com
Nope, i dun think so...

This one is pre-configured and pre-loaded...

The same company that publish the street guide for lembah klang..

If i`m not mistaken, whenever u want to update the map, u`ll need to pay.. Usually, the will come out with an update annually..

Nway, the thing looks nice, but I think my N95 should be enough smile.gif
vivre
post Dec 1 2007, 12:23 AM

826 posts

It would be better if Proton give users choice on any unit that they prefer.. Either the GPS device or .. Captor smile.gif

Hey guys, so what`s with our PROPERS club ? And the gathering ? smile.gif
vivre
post Dec 1 2007, 10:20 AM

826 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Dec 1 2007, 10:18 AM)
yah, i hate the HU  shakehead.gif

dunno, no news bout PROPERS... still no gathering.... haih

btw, my rear lamp  tongue.gif

WoW, ur butt does look sexy.. oops i mean yr car`s butt tongue.gif

rclxm9.gif

vivre
post Dec 1 2007, 08:27 PM

826 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 1 2007, 07:18 PM)
What is the max speed at the Persona meter? I want to share something about persona. Which make me so drool drool.gif
I`ve tried 160 KM/H .. smooth and still have potential to go faster, but didn`t have the gut YET ! Hahaha...

What d`ya want to share ? Come on ~ !! drool.gif
vivre
post Dec 2 2007, 08:01 PM

826 posts

QUOTE(ralf @ Dec 2 2007, 07:08 PM)
[HELP] Anyone can post the picture of petrol tank door, i have a clip drop on the floor ..where to install this little clip.

Hey I had ths problem too.. and also dunno where to install back, so i just keep it in my car..
vivre
post Dec 2 2007, 11:39 PM

826 posts

Gen.2 Facelifted interior design is so persona... sad.gif except the leather seat laa, which I wish it was there in Persona HL..

Nway, I notice this:

Did u guys notice scroll-button at the left side of the tachometer ? Wonder what`s that button for ...

This post has been edited by vivre: Dec 2 2007, 11:40 PM
vivre
post Dec 3 2007, 10:06 PM

826 posts

Guys, quick question here.. SHould the 2nd service being done @ mileage of 6000th or 5000th ? I confused.. because at the sticker, it said my next service is @ 6000th, but just now my colleague said, i have to do the 2nd service when I clocked 5000 km...

Is it 1000 + 4000 .. or 1000 plus 5000 ?

TQ
vivre
post Dec 4 2007, 09:32 PM

826 posts

QUOTE(vivre @ Dec 3 2007, 10:06 PM)
Guys, quick question here.. SHould the 2nd service being done @ mileage of 6000th or 5000th ? I confused.. because at the sticker, it said my next service is @ 6000th, but just now my colleague said, i have to do the 2nd service when I clocked 5000 km...

Is it 1000 + 4000 .. or 1000 plus 5000 ?

TQ
Is there anybody would like to share his experience ? sad.gif

TQ
vivre
post Dec 5 2007, 07:01 PM

826 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Dec 4 2007, 11:04 PM)
vivre.. service it when ur mileage meter same as  mileage sticker they put on ur windscreen when u service ur car
QUOTE(john_jenin @ Dec 5 2007, 09:34 AM)
i've done 2nd service at 6300  tongue.gif
QUOTE(Ultima @ Dec 5 2007, 09:35 AM)
2nd service on 7k tongue.gif
Alrite, Thanks Guys ! =)

QUOTE(dzariq @ Dec 5 2007, 06:33 PM)
when are we having our Persona owners meet up?
Ya lar, PROPERS !! How about coming Christmas ? smile.gif
vivre
post Dec 9 2007, 12:27 AM

826 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Dec 9 2007, 12:09 AM)
some1 please open new thread. i cant do it oledi coz i hv job now. sorry guy. ^^
nice to meet you guys. thx
V3 is UP: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/587464

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0329sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:47 PM