Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Discussion Thread V5, The 10th Series Note

imaxhee
post Jul 18 2021, 02:17 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Avatar1975 @ Jul 18 2021, 11:19 AM)
would like to know, how much to repair note 10 plus screen? screen unable to on
according to samsung malaysia official...around 1k+- i think?
imaxhee
post Aug 12 2021, 08:34 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Aug 12 2021, 08:09 PM)
I have it. Dun bother me d.

I promise myself to bring the phone to servince centre and have it repaired. But problem solved when i put casing. So cant see the gap HAHAHA
u sure its not due to battery arr? explode wor brother
imaxhee
post Aug 12 2021, 08:40 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Aug 12 2021, 08:38 PM)
Very sure.

If batt wouldnt the batt performance affected d? Coz i can close the gap without forcing. Meaning there is no bulging.
if u can confirm then okay la....
my note screen flashing green when i charge it with official samsung 15w wireless fast charge...too bad out of warranty...
but due to i pre-order from senheng...i got extended warranty coverage la...anyone deal with senheng waranty claim before?

0.0273sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:25 AM