Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Discussion Thread V5, The 10th Series Note

CoffeeDude
post Nov 29 2021, 11:25 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Oct 26 2021, 01:40 PM)
1 year 5 mths. i
maybe if cannot tahan then change next year mid with s22 ultra. maybe not at launch. times are tough tongue.gif
my phone stilll ok. maybe i spend money for new battery should be ok already.
my battery 96% health as i change it 10 months in due to some problem under warranty

this year and last year i buy accessories d like buds and watch hehe.
high refresh rate is a must haha.
i plan change 1 year from now but 2nd half of year samsung will come out with flip and folds which i cant use .
Have you even changed the screen under warranty?

If the screen has minor hairline scratch is it covered under warranty?
CoffeeDude
post Feb 17 2022, 08:52 AM

1,609 posts

Does anyone know how to delete and block multiple SMS?

I can only block the number if I do it one by one.
If select multiple SMS, I can only delete.

0.0146sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:19 AM