“Is Chinese penis really that good?”

TSdeejay_krish
post Jul 13 2021, 06:03 PM, updated 5y ago

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,021 posts

By Shanon Shah

IN part two of stories about those who have encountered the religious police, freelance writer Nabila Nasir, 25, recounts the harassment and extortion she and a now ex-boyfriend experienced at the hands of moral guardians in mid-2007.

The KL-born and raised Nabila says that until today, she has no proof that the man who claimed to be a religious enforcer was really one at all. Eventually, though, Nabila and her then boyfriend were allowed to go free without any charges. In this exclusive phone interview with The Nut Graph on 26 May 2010, she gives a blow by blow account of what happened.

Tell us what you were doing before the authorities showed up.

Nabila Nasir: Back then I was dating a Chinese [Malaysian] guy, who was studying in Sydney and came back during his break. He came over to my house one weekday, in Subang, to watch a movie on DVD. After the movie, we went out to have ice cream in Taipan. We were dressed very casually – I didn’t even bring my handphone or IC with me. After ice cream, we drove around and stopped at a park. We kissed a bit, and after five minutes a police car pulled up behind us. This was around 7pm, I guess.

In the car were three men — two in police uniform and one plainclothes. All three were Malay [Malaysian]. The plainclothes man said he was from the jabatan agama. When we got out of the car and I asked for his ID, all three said, “You are in the wrong now, so it’s not your place to ask for his ID.”

What did you say to that?

I said, “I know my rights.” When I said that, they asked my ex-boyfriend to order me to go back into our car. I didn’t want to, but I eventually did. They ended up taking my ex-boyfriend’s IC. I could overhear them telling him, “This is khalwat. Your girlfriend could be charged, and you would also have to go to court and angkat sumpah. Do you want to go to court?” Then they asked him for RM300.

I shouted from inside the car, “No bloody way!” I told my ex-boyfriend, “If anyone is going to get charged for khalwat, it’s going to be me and not you, so don’t listen to them!”
Caught off guard…

I couldn’t call any of my lawyer friends because I didn’t bring my phone with me. So I demanded to use my ex-boyfriend’s phone to call my friends and tell them what was happening. But then I realised I had not memorised any of their numbers. I pretended to dial the phone anyway. I could sense the officers getting scared when they saw me doing this and they continued telling him, “You don’t want to go to court and face the hassle.”

I was really losing my temper, but my ex-boyfriend kept telling me not to lose it, because he didn’t want to get into more trouble. The three men then refused to give him back his IC and asked us to go to the police station. I was like, “For what?” But I went eventually with my ex-boyfriend.

Why did your ex-boyfriend follow them, and why did you choose to follow them as well?

The thing is, they acted rough with my ex-boyfriend every time I started kicking up a fuss. I really didn’t want to go along, but I didn’t have my wallet on me, or my handphone, or my IC.

Which police station did they bring you to? Did they tell you if you were under arrest?
Bersih, cekap, amanah…?

It was the USJ8 police station, and no, they didn’t tell us we were under arrest. At the police station, they then asked us for RM500 so that we could settle the issue right there and walk away. I said, “We are not paying you RM500.” But then my ex-boyfriend agreed to pay. But we didn’t have any money on us at that time. That’s when they asked me for my home address, and I said, “No bloody way.” My ex-boyfriend then decided to call his friend to borrow the money. I said, “No bloody way! That’s not the point!”

But then the officers all started threatening him again, telling him he couldn’t go back to Sydney, that they could do things to withhold his visa to re-enter Australia. In the end, my ex-boyfriend caved in and called his friend.

Did his friend come?

Yes, it took about 20 minutes for his friend to come to the station. While waiting for his friend, the officers started harassing my ex-boyfriend. They said things like, “Are you serious about going out with her?”, “Getting married soon?”, “You’re not scared of getting circumcised?”, and “Don’t you want to convert to Islam?”

Then my ex-boyfriend had to go to the bathroom and they started harassing me instead. They said, “Oh, your boyfriend is lucky to have a girlfriend with big breasts.” And then they said, “There’s no more shame in this world when Malay [Malaysian] girls can stoop to dating Chinese [Malaysian] men.” And then they asked me, “Is Chinese penis really that good?”

How did you respond to this?

I glared at the religious enforcer and said, “Yes, it’s delicious and I love it!”

And what did he say to that?

He was shocked into silence.

Then my ex-boyfriend returned from the bathroom and everyone was quiet for a while. He signaled at me not to make a scene. Then his friend arrived with the money, and he paid them off. They didn’t give us a receipt or anything, and told us we were free to go. As we were leaving, the religious enforcer said, “Don’t forget to invite us to your wedding.” I said, “Don’t forget to bring a RM500 ang pow.”

SoS

Good read though laugh.gif , shows how corrupted and desperate authorities can be shakehead.gif doh.gif

Summary : Malay gf and chinese bf aherm in car, police car came with 1 of the person inside claims hes from jabatan agama, ask rasuah, gf ask them to GTFO, end up in police station, ask friend to bring money to let go laugh.gif

This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Jul 14 2021, 04:15 PM
SUSMondello
post Jul 13 2021, 06:03 PM

74 posts

Summary plls
biruNippon
post Jul 13 2021, 06:06 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Mondello @ Jul 13 2021, 06:03 PM)
Summary plls
And then they asked me, “Is Chinese penis really that good?”

I glared at the religious enforcer and said, “Yes, it’s delicious and I love it!”

suicideroach
post Jul 13 2021, 06:07 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

Nak komen, tapi takut nanti ramai yang butthurt.
TSdeejay_krish
post Jul 13 2021, 06:08 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Jul 13 2021, 06:07 PM)
Taikor.Taikun
post Jul 13 2021, 06:09 PM

1,019 posts

Rm300 only. Just let it go
gunpla student

168 posts

Real story?
LamboSama

769 posts

Yeah, these issues are well known
I wonder who was it that passed the law that gives these religious authorities so much power. Oh wai...I do know.
TSdeejay_krish

1,021 posts

QUOTE(gunpla student @ Jul 13 2021, 06:09 PM)
Real story?
yup, based on true story
J1g54w

1,449 posts

bullshit
poks

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

Cool setori
ken_hidaibuki
post Jul 13 2021, 06:10 PM

265 posts

/k hansapness. Luls
halglory
post Jul 13 2021, 06:10 PM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

Same thing happen to unker many years ago, lesson of the day, don't kissy kissy in the car coz lots of butthurt people watching
Hiwatari
post Jul 13 2021, 06:11 PM

Think u're good enuff 2 beat me?
1,214 posts

both sides also corrupted to the core
should've charge her with bribery
tky1993
post Jul 13 2021, 06:11 PM

544 posts

Pengecut la the bf

Ohwaii ayem probably would settle with money also
AdrianaMaisarah
post Jul 13 2021, 06:12 PM

Semoga kita dilindungi dari maksiat dan pergaulan bebas...
SUSDezs
post Jul 13 2021, 06:12 PM

623 posts

Nuttin new.. welcome to marehsia.. else by now you have a uproar from abam pulis with such shitty management of the crisis
airtawarian
post Jul 13 2021, 06:14 PM

1,252 posts

If You do not know Your rights they will Keep harassing. If You know the law, they would be afraid of TATA tertib by JIPS
kei18kun
post Jul 13 2021, 06:14 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

haha, still remember one malay movie. delicious bcos hv cheese
whyamiblack
post Jul 13 2021, 06:16 PM

70 posts

Damn the bf really no telor. He was at a good spot.
ohman
post Jul 13 2021, 06:16 PM

1,178 posts

superbike gonna come in to give opinion liao
Songlap
post Jul 13 2021, 06:17 PM

42 posts

LamboSama
post Jul 13 2021, 06:18 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(Hiwatari @ Jul 13 2021, 06:11 PM)
Learn to read, the bf is the one that pay.
They were also threatening them.
So it's under duress.

This post has been edited by LamboSama: Jul 13 2021, 06:18 PM
christ14

1,567 posts

always happened

not surprising, hard to bring awek out
Slowpokeking

19 posts

Got any full picture? Wanna see her breast.
Hobbez
post Jul 13 2021, 06:19 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(tky1993 @ Jul 13 2021, 06:11 PM)
Pengecut la the bf

He paid FL "price" for his date.
shirohamada
post Jul 13 2021, 06:19 PM

944 posts

2"
tifosi
post Jul 13 2021, 06:21 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

I love feisty girl. They are the best to be with.
J1g54w

1,449 posts

this one? teksar?

pisces88

3,970 posts

Watch dvd.. *cut off details*

Dvd & chill
Hiwatari
post Jul 13 2021, 06:23 PM

1,214 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jul 13 2021, 06:18 PM)
Learn to read, the bf is the one that pay.
They were also threatening them.
So it's under duress.
so it's ok to bribe if threatened?
thanks learned new shit today
fu'house
post Jul 13 2021, 06:25 PM

553 posts

Kok of any race gooding as long as the wimmin eats it.
RGRaj
post Jul 13 2021, 06:25 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Hiwatari @ Jul 13 2021, 06:23 PM)
U no giv u die.
gunpla student
post Jul 13 2021, 06:26 PM

168 posts

I was just about asking my Muslim crush to hang out after MCO =(
LamboSama
post Jul 13 2021, 06:26 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(Hiwatari @ Jul 13 2021, 06:23 PM)
Yes, in fact you can even commit a crime under duress and not be guilty of it.
yehlai
post Jul 13 2021, 06:27 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

damn long article like my pen is
pobox
post Jul 13 2021, 06:29 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(biruNippon @ Jul 13 2021, 06:06 PM)

How much is her bail? I'll go bail her and give her a trophy
J1g54w
post Jul 13 2021, 06:29 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(gunpla student @ Jul 13 2021, 06:26 PM)
I was just about asking my Muslim crush to hang out after MCO =(
teksar?
PJng
post Jul 13 2021, 06:30 PM

12,051 posts

I read all
MR_alien
post Jul 13 2021, 06:31 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

so officers right now are #2kerja?

part time fight crime, part time jabatan agama?
Lyu
post Jul 13 2021, 06:32 PM

772 posts

what the point of the story actually?
gunpla student
post Jul 13 2021, 06:32 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jul 13 2021, 06:29 PM)
teksar?
what is a meaning of teksar?
novblaze
post Jul 13 2021, 06:34 PM

328 posts

That's why he become ex bf
J1g54w
post Jul 13 2021, 06:35 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(gunpla student @ Jul 13 2021, 06:32 PM)
what is a meaning of teksar?
tetek besar?
smallcrab
post Jul 13 2021, 06:35 PM

140 posts

good coz it got dick cheese

owaii

gunpla student
post Jul 13 2021, 06:36 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jul 13 2021, 06:35 PM)
tetek besar?
Dont know yet, always in Baju longgar cannot tell, any idea how can i know?
fazlythewarrior
post Jul 13 2021, 06:36 PM

234 posts

Jadi kesimpulannya janganlah ada batang pendek
ichigo_6091
post Jul 13 2021, 06:37 PM

Renewable energy pls
2,079 posts

ya its true, lap cheong is gooding one
muckingfental
post Jul 13 2021, 06:39 PM

I'm sure the bf dumped her after that..that was but a glimpse of the harassment he will face if he continue with her in malaysia..tetek besar also not worth it..

maserati
post Jul 13 2021, 06:40 PM

291 posts

Scary how people empowered to protect you are racist to the very core.
sordidi
post Jul 13 2021, 06:45 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jul 13 2021, 07:21 PM)
this one? teksar?

wadepak.. got married with the chinese bf already?
pipedream
post Jul 13 2021, 06:45 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Jul 13 2021, 06:32 PM)
what the point of the story actually?
tetek is lanjiao cino manyak sedap
gunpla student
post Jul 13 2021, 06:46 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Jul 13 2021, 06:45 PM)
wadepak.. got married with the chinese bf already?
She’s beautiful
taint8

226 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jul 13 2021, 06:16 PM)
Well sometimes is just better off to solve shit with meager amount of money.

For this case, the idea of not being able to go back to Australia for the ex bf.

Einjahr

121 posts

a better response would be asking the officer if he wants to try some
Heater8811
post Jul 13 2021, 06:47 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Hiwatari @ Jul 13 2021, 06:11 PM)
did you even read? his beta bf that gave the bribe. but i will too, coz Pulis Raja Di Malaysia.
buysellaccount
post Jul 13 2021, 06:48 PM

127 posts

Everybody deserves the truth.

SPEAK OUT.
Stirmling
post Jul 13 2021, 06:51 PM

291 posts

Well
Banggala one how ah? laugh.gif
J1g54w
post Jul 13 2021, 06:53 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(gunpla student @ Jul 13 2021, 06:36 PM)
Dont know yet, always in Baju longgar cannot tell, any idea how can i know?
1. Look from straight front, are the boobs wider than the body? If narrower but got bulge, could be pushed up.
2. Look from the side, draw imaginary line from the front of her legs, to tummy, to chest. How far out is the bulge from your imaginary line?
3. While she's not suspecting, bring her to a very windy place. Even loose cloth will reveal the body shape when strong wind hits.
4. Go for a water activity date. Waterfall/sunway lagoon whatever as long as whole body will get wet. Even if she wears t-shirt, the drenched shirt will give way to the shape.
5. If you have an adult sister, even easier. Find out your sis cup size, then bring her out together, when they sit next to each other, you can compare the size easily and know whether they are larger or smaller than your sis.
skeelee
post Jul 13 2021, 07:04 PM

285 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by skeelee: Aug 19 2022, 11:52 AM
bristlebb
post Jul 13 2021, 07:10 PM

575 posts

banggala didi oso got chance
whyamiblack
post Jul 13 2021, 09:36 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(taint8 @ Jul 13 2021, 06:46 PM)
Well sometimes is just better off to solve shit with meager amount of money.

For this case, the idea of not being able to go back to Australia for the ex bf.
By "at a good spot", I meant there's literally nothing they could do to him to affect his life at all.

This post has been edited by whyamiblack: Jul 13 2021, 09:36 PM
bonedragon
post Jul 13 2021, 09:42 PM

351 posts

no wonder ex bf. ballless
ChaosXP
post Jul 13 2021, 09:45 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(Songlap @ Jul 13 2021, 06:17 PM)
That's some real ropeplay there laugh.gif
Selectt
post Jul 13 2021, 09:54 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

bro ur sig will scare the girls. lol
PalakOtakHang
post Jul 13 2021, 09:55 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(halglory @ Jul 13 2021, 06:10 PM)
Same thing happen to unker many years ago, lesson of the day, don't kissy kissy in the car coz lots of butthurt people watching
tint black black
patienceGNR
post Jul 13 2021, 10:00 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

You already bought a dildo and had it sent to your opis, takpe lah.
patienceGNR
post Jul 13 2021, 10:01 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Why u think their cars usually tint those blue blue reflective one, if not the super dark ones? whistling.gif
SUSBug Juice
post Jul 13 2021, 10:03 PM

37 posts

It depends on who you are too

If you helang, can fuck inside your alpfatt with dark tint

Registration plate also has vip tag basically tell people "hehe we are not to be fucked with"
Henry T
post Jul 13 2021, 10:06 PM

So tribal. I thought they would be happy to be able to convert one more.

rcracer
post Jul 13 2021, 10:07 PM

?????
3,772 posts

these hoes ain't loyal
Princess_Alicia
post Jul 13 2021, 10:17 PM

98 posts

Anyone has any idea is kissing in public area a crime?

This post has been edited by Princess_Alicia: Jul 13 2021, 10:17 PM
suicideroach
post Jul 13 2021, 10:34 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Jul 13 2021, 10:00 PM)
You already bought a dildo and had it sent to your opis, takpe lah.
Its not a dildo la.. its a bondage set
rabbitman5555
post Jul 13 2021, 10:38 PM

Topkek this one real setori or made up??? I doubt they could do like tat in the station
leftycall9
post Jul 13 2021, 10:40 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(muckingfental @ Jul 13 2021, 06:39 PM)
I'm sure the bf dumped her after that..that was but a glimpse of the harassment he will face if he continue with her in malaysia..tetek besar also not worth it..
Makes sense also. 😟
akif93
post Jul 13 2021, 10:41 PM

45 posts

lol
focusrite
post Jul 13 2021, 10:43 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jul 13 2021, 06:16 PM)
Chinese dare to fight against malay policeman? Later kena viral and end up like Alvin tan
even_steven
post Jul 13 2021, 10:44 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Kantoi romen in the park... hahaha...
christ14
post Jul 13 2021, 10:50 PM

1,567 posts

bf farah ann ok je
wertty
post Jul 13 2021, 10:54 PM

154 posts

HAHAHAHAHA

Cant keep myself from laughing when read this, dunno why
superbike
post Jul 13 2021, 10:55 PM

224 posts

smaller penis on average, but they can compensate that with money. win win.

i think nowadays many women dont look size unless they're slut, money matters.

if ayam a woman, i will look at how much money he earn. penis is secondary.
pisces88

3,970 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Jul 13 2021, 10:44 PM)
j
Kantoi romen in the park... hahaha...
She say kiss only.

And she say they watch movie dvd at home only wink.gif
LamboSama

769 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Jul 13 2021, 10:55 PM)

Look at money then gold digger. hmm.gif
kesvani
post Jul 13 2021, 10:58 PM

955 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jul 13 2021, 06:09 PM)
Yeah, these issues are well known
I wonder who was it that passed the law that gives these religious authorities so much power. Oh wai...I do know.
Actually nothing wrong with the law and the power. The women indeed commit khalwat. Just the officer misuse his power like you.
superbike
post Jul 13 2021, 11:00 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jul 13 2021, 10:55 PM)
Look at money then gold digger.  hmm.gif
yes and no, but nowadays s everything also need money.
LamboSama

769 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Jul 13 2021, 10:58 PM)
Actually nothing wrong with the law and the power. The women indeed commit khalwat. Just the officer misuse his power like you.
I misuse power how? sweat.gif
superbike

224 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Jul 13 2021, 06:16 PM)
superbike gonna come in to give opinion liao
hi
Leong Kok Leong
post Jul 13 2021, 11:03 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Jul 13 2021, 10:17 PM)
Anyone has any idea is kissing in public area a crime?
idk if its a crime
but i remember back in my old house playground there got sign saying no hugging no kissing
Lyu
post Jul 13 2021, 11:07 PM

772 posts

OK... More more

Show ur inga
feynman
post Jul 13 2021, 11:08 PM

4,781 posts

demam pisang

This post has been edited by feynman: Jul 13 2021, 11:08 PM
JeremyLord
post Jul 13 2021, 11:09 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Jul 13 2021, 11:07 PM)
OK... More more

Show ur inga
Bila ur turn

Owai
SUSCandy12
post Jul 13 2021, 11:10 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Jul 13 2021, 10:55 PM)

Those who think that women look at sizes are delusional for watching too much porn.

Women nowadays look at money as a form of security before considering settling down for motherhood.
Money can provide comfort, shelter, food and good upbringing of children.

What can penis size do? Especially those who are mostly on welfare, criminal tendencies, wive beaters, alcoholic and drug abusers?

Provide what?

superbike
post Jul 13 2021, 11:12 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ Jul 13 2021, 11:10 PM)
Those who think that women look at sizes are delusional for watching too much porn.

Women nowadays look at money as a form of security before considering settling down for motherhood.

What can penis size do? Especially those who are mostly on welfare, criminal tendencies, wive beaters, alcoholic and drug abusers?

Provide what?
i 100% agree with u on that.
gunpla student
post Jul 13 2021, 11:16 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jul 13 2021, 06:53 PM)
1. Look from straight front, are the boobs wider than the body? If narrower but got bulge, could be pushed up.
2. Look from the side, draw imaginary line from the front of her legs, to tummy, to chest. How far out is the bulge from your imaginary line?
3. While she's not suspecting, bring her to a very windy place. Even loose cloth will reveal the body shape when strong wind hits.
4. Go for a water activity date. Waterfall/sunway lagoon whatever as long as whole body will get wet. Even if she wears t-shirt, the drenched shirt will give way to the shape.
5. If you have an adult sister, even easier. Find out your sis cup size, then bring her out together, when they sit next to each other, you can compare the size easily and know whether they are larger or smaller than your sis.
SIFU!
NZ3026

20 posts

This is an old article before the pandemic if i'm not mistaken.
don't understand why need to open a thread again?
Maybe because 'It's delicious' I guess.
feynman

4,781 posts

Provide what?
continuous orgasm.......
SUSCandy12
post Jul 13 2021, 11:18 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(feynman @ Jul 13 2021, 11:16 PM)
continuous orgasm.......
Continuous orgasm won't provide you food, safety and comfort my son.

Money on the other hand can.

So don't get brainwashed by watching too much porn which distorts reality.
LamboSama
post Jul 13 2021, 11:19 PM

769 posts

Provide what?
And that's why so many sexless marriage... laugh.gif
J1g54w
post Jul 13 2021, 11:19 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(feynman @ Jul 13 2021, 11:16 PM)
continuous orgasm.......
he underestimated what orgasm can do...

alpha fucks, beta bucks, women choose beta to become provider, but when it comes to action, they always prefer to experience the alphas
gunpla student
post Jul 13 2021, 11:23 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jul 13 2021, 11:19 PM)

alpha fucks, beta bucks, women choose beta to become provider, but when it comes to action, they always prefer to experience the alphas
im just born today
whyamiblack
post Jul 13 2021, 11:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(focusrite @ Jul 13 2021, 10:43 PM)
Chinese dare to fight against malay policeman? Later kena viral and end up like Alvin tan
People do it all the time. Just pull out camera and ask for police ID.
SUSCandy12
post Jul 13 2021, 11:24 PM

1,878 posts

and what? End up becoming single mothers for the rest of their lives unwanted by even betas with a mulatto child?

These type of women who are shortsighted don't get very far in life. They always end up regretting at the end of their life for their impulsive actions.
feynman
post Jul 13 2021, 11:27 PM

4,781 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ Jul 13 2021, 11:18 PM)
Continuous orgasm won't provide you food, safety and comfort my son.

Money on the other hand can.

So don't get brainwashed by watching too much porn which distorts reality.
QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jul 13 2021, 11:19 PM)
And that's why so many sexless marriage...  laugh.gif

answered

QUOTE(Candy12 @ Jul 13 2021, 11:24 PM)
and what? End up becoming single mothers for the rest of their lives unwanted by even betas with a mulatto child?

These type of women who are shortsighted don't get very far in life. They always end up regretting at the end of their life for their impulsive actions.
hmmm.......this sounds like a coping mechanism.......sounds like a desperate attempt to rationalize
Syie9^_^
post Jul 13 2021, 11:30 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

I like german sausage drool.gif
anthonywongy
post Jul 13 2021, 11:31 PM

227 posts

Biasalah phuih~
klch87
post Jul 13 2021, 11:32 PM

779 posts

let's talk about penis size according to race. according to this website https://www.worlddata.info/average-penissize.php, malaysian penis size is the world's top 10 smallest.

we dont need to talk about the obvious fact that mat salleh and blacks have way larger penis.

since malaysians are berbilang bangsa, let us assign race to its country base
malays= indonesian/ thailand (nusantara), chinese = china and indian = india

if you see the chart, you have the average erect length and also body height measurements.

so what do you see:
a) indon/ malays have the smallest average erection at ~11.5cm
b) chinese have erection size at 13.0 cm
c) indians have average erection size of 13.7cm, slightly larger but nothing to shout about.

so what can you conclude:
a) indians who like to boast they have "biggest" penis are just a farce. much like how they act all fierce but always lost to pakistan in wars.
b) chinese on the other hand is just in between. nothing really to boast about.
c) winner of 2'' categorically belongs to bumiputeras

how can you verify?
a) porn should be the easiest way to verify. if you go to tumblr and watch those malay/ indon homemade porn, chances are those dicks are small.
b) look at the average height presented on the trend too. chances are all male malaysians stand at 1.6m~1.7m tall. which is accurate based on the data presented. this should be a best way to verify the authenticity of the chart.

J1g54w
post Jul 13 2021, 11:44 PM

1,449 posts

14cm here, nothing too huge, but from experience it was being enjoyed very much

QUOTE(klch87 @ Jul 13 2021, 11:32 PM)
let's talk about penis size according to race. according to this website https://www.worlddata.info/average-penissize.php, malaysian penis size is the world's top 10 smallest.

we dont need to talk about the obvious fact that mat salleh and blacks have way larger penis.

if you see the chart, you have the average erect length and also body height measurements.

so what do you see:
c) indians have average erection size of 13.7cm, slightly larger but nothing to shout about.

a) indians who like to boast they have "biggest" penis are just a farce. much like how they act all fierce but always lost to pakistan in wars.

how can you verify?
a) porn should be the easiest way to verify. if you go to tumblr and watch those malay/ indon homemade porn, chances are those dicks are small.
b) look at the average height presented on the trend too. chances are all male malaysians stand at 1.6m~1.7m tall. which is accurate based on the data presented. this should be a best way to verify the authenticity of the chart.
Gyazo
post Jul 13 2021, 11:46 PM

20 posts

Good because tak sakit
klch87
post Jul 13 2021, 11:53 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jul 13 2021, 11:44 PM)
14cm here, nothing too huge, but from experience it was being enjoyed very much
it's just really there. nothing to boast. as long can enjoy is good.

i just think this chart really represents the dick size very well based on ethnicity.
if you see the chart, sino ethnic (chinese, japanese, korean) have slightly longer penis than SEA ethnic (malays, indon, thai, etc).

ChaosXP
post Jul 13 2021, 11:54 PM

421 posts

Inb4 lucky me and my peers are all ranked pretty low on the African continent

owaittttttt

This post has been edited by ChaosXP: Jul 13 2021, 11:55 PM
grixis
post Jul 13 2021, 11:55 PM

82 posts

yeah right lol
sakuraboo
post Jul 14 2021, 12:01 AM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(rabbitman5555 @ Jul 13 2021, 10:38 PM)
Topkek this one real setori or made up??? I doubt they could do like tat in the station
It's real cuz i know nabila lol
Mr_47
post Jul 14 2021, 12:03 AM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,341 posts

TL howcome 2inch kecut masuk dalam good one?
focusrite
post Jul 14 2021, 12:04 AM

409 posts

so what do you see:

how can you verify?
why so interested in penises
LamboSama
post Jul 14 2021, 12:08 AM

769 posts

laugh.gif thread derailed p
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jul 14 2021, 12:17 AM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

so what do you see:

how can you verify?
oh as usual, 3" will pick and choose some chart that favors them.

see other sites, ehhh shorter pulak

https://www.averageheight.co/average-penis-size-by-country

no need talk much la. common already, ppl know that olang sana small dick

grixis
post Jul 14 2021, 12:19 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:17 AM)

coz of olang sana also that made malaysia number low on average laugh.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jul 14 2021, 12:20 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(grixis @ Jul 14 2021, 12:19 AM)
coz of olang sana also that made malaysia number low on average  laugh.gif
yup. ure right on spot. kasi malu malaysia saja
carloz28
post Jul 14 2021, 12:20 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

This comment alone already ruffled a lot of feathers lmfao
klch87
post Jul 14 2021, 12:24 AM

779 posts

Like i said, its really around same size considering that chart gives you average height comparison for verification.

If you be honest, malai mana tinggi? 1.8m taller? Almost all malay men pendek around 1.6m to 1.7m je. Sama cam chart tu la.

You tengok tumblr porno tu ciao2 malai besar ke? Size kacang panjang je tak besar mana pun.

This post has been edited by klch87: Jul 14 2021, 12:33 AM
SUSCandy12
post Jul 14 2021, 12:24 AM

1,878 posts

China and Japan even ranked higher than Malaysia and India? laugh.gif
lordgamer3
post Jul 14 2021, 12:28 AM

848 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jul 13 2021, 06:03 PM)

By Shanon Shah

IN part two of stories about those who have encountered the religious police, freelance writer Nabila Nasir, 25, recounts the harassment and extortion she and a now ex-boyfriend experienced at the hands of moral guardians in mid-2007.

The KL-born and raised Nabila says that until today, she has no proof that the man who claimed to be a religious enforcer was really one at all. Eventually, though, Nabila and her then boyfriend were allowed to go free without any charges. In this exclusive phone interview with The Nut Graph on 26 May 2010, she gives a blow by blow account of what happened.

Nabila Nasir: Back then I was dating a Chinese [Malaysian] guy, who was studying in Sydney and came back during his break. He came over to my house one weekday, in Subang, to watch a movie on DVD. After the movie, we went out to have ice cream in Taipan. We were dressed very casually – I didn’t even bring my handphone or IC with me. After ice cream, we drove around and stopped at a park. We kissed a bit, and after five minutes a police car pulled up behind us. This was around 7pm, I guess.

In the car were three men — two in police uniform and one plainclothes. All three were Malay [Malaysian]. The plainclothes man said he was from the jabatan agama. When we got out of the car and I asked for his ID, all three said, “You are in the wrong now, so it’s not your place to ask for his ID.”

I said, “I know my rights.” When I said that, they asked my ex-boyfriend to order me to go back into our car. I didn’t want to, but I eventually did. They ended up taking my ex-boyfriend’s IC. I could overhear them telling him, “This is khalwat. Your girlfriend could be charged, and you would also have to go to court and angkat sumpah. Do you want to go to court?” Then they asked him for RM300.

I shouted from inside the car, “No bloody way!” I told my ex-boyfriend, “If anyone is going to get charged for khalwat, it’s going to be me and not you, so don’t listen to them!”
Caught off guard…

I couldn’t call any of my lawyer friends because I didn’t bring my phone with me. So I demanded to use my ex-boyfriend’s phone to call my friends and tell them what was happening. But then I realised I had not memorised any of their numbers. I pretended to dial the phone anyway. I could sense the officers getting scared when they saw me doing this and they continued telling him, “You don’t want to go to court and face the hassle.”

I was really losing my temper, but my ex-boyfriend kept telling me not to lose it, because he didn’t want to get into more trouble. The three men then refused to give him back his IC and asked us to go to the police station. I was like, “For what?” But I went eventually with my ex-boyfriend.

Why did your ex-boyfriend follow them, and why did you choose to follow them as well?

The thing is, they acted rough with my ex-boyfriend every time I started kicking up a fuss. I really didn’t want to go along, but I didn’t have my wallet on me, or my handphone, or my IC.

Which police station did they bring you to? Did they tell you if you were under arrest?
Bersih, cekap, amanah…?

It was the USJ8 police station, and no, they didn’t tell us we were under arrest. At the police station, they then asked us for RM500 so that we could settle the issue right there and walk away. I said, “We are not paying you RM500.” But then my ex-boyfriend agreed to pay. But we didn’t have any money on us at that time. That’s when they asked me for my home address, and I said, “No bloody way.” My ex-boyfriend then decided to call his friend to borrow the money. I said, “No bloody way! That’s not the point!”

But then the officers all started threatening him again, telling him he couldn’t go back to Sydney, that they could do things to withhold his visa to re-enter Australia. In the end, my ex-boyfriend caved in and called his friend.

Did his friend come?

Yes, it took about 20 minutes for his friend to come to the station. While waiting for his friend, the officers started harassing my ex-boyfriend. They said things like, “Are you serious about going out with her?”, “Getting married soon?”, “You’re not scared of getting circumcised?”, and “Don’t you want to convert to Islam?”

Then my ex-boyfriend had to go to the bathroom and they started harassing me instead. They said, “Oh, your boyfriend is lucky to have a girlfriend with big breasts.” And then they said, “There’s no more shame in this world when Malay [Malaysian] girls can stoop to dating Chinese [Malaysian] men.” And then they asked me, “Is Chinese penis really that good?”

Then my ex-boyfriend returned from the bathroom and everyone was quiet for a while. He signaled at me not to make a scene. Then his friend arrived with the money, and he paid them off. They didn’t give us a receipt or anything, and told us we were free to go. As we were leaving, the religious enforcer said, “Don’t forget to invite us to your wedding.” I said, “Don’t forget to bring a RM500 ang pow.”

SoS

Good read though  laugh.gif , shows how corrupted and desperate authorities can be  shakehead.gif  doh.gif

Summary : Malay gf and chinese bf aherm in car, police car came with 1 of the person inside claims hes from jabatan agama, ask rasuah, gf ask them to GTFO, end up in police station, ask friend to bring money to let go  laugh.gif
That pic d one who go for China didi ah?
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jul 14 2021, 12:28 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(klch87 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:24 AM)
Like i said, its really around same size considering that chart gives you average height comparison for verification.

If you be honest, malai mana tinggi? 1.8m taller? Almost all malay men around 1.6m to 1.7m je. Sama cam chart tu la.

You tengok tumblr porno tu ciao2 malai besar ke?  Size kacang panjang je tak besar mana pun.
ooo u watch porn to see dick ah
Dr Jan Itor
post Jul 14 2021, 12:32 AM

82 posts

Provide what?
Kesian kote kecil.
klch87
post Jul 14 2021, 12:32 AM

779 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:28 AM)
ooo u watch porn to see dick ah
You tak tengok didi kat tumblr malai sbb kecik sngt ke toppestkek.
leftycall9
post Jul 14 2021, 12:34 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Thread derailed becoming penis measuring contest edy.
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jul 14 2021, 12:37 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(klch87 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:32 AM)
You tak tengok didi kat tumblr malai sbb kecik sngt ke toppestkek.
im not gay like u purposely find dick pic in tumblr. ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

wkwkwkwkwkwkwkwwkwkwkwkwkwk

This post has been edited by Haters_Gonna_H8: Jul 14 2021, 12:37 AM
klch87
post Jul 14 2021, 12:41 AM

779 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:37 AM)
im not gay like u. purposely find dick pic in tumblr. ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

wkwkwkwkwkwkwkwwkwkwkwkwkwk
Tengok balik data you bahalol. Singapore with majority chinese but rank 1 step higher than malaysia?

Bila bagi data pulak dah buntut panas. Nak counter balik pulak meroyan dan mula panggil org lain ghey.

No wonder so many of you cannot progress in society.
Milupa
post Jul 14 2021, 12:42 AM

if not good how to make nice amoi? biggrin.gif
grixis

82 posts

QUOTE(klch87 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:41 AM)
Tengok balik data you bahalol. Singapore with majority chinese but rank 1 step higher than malaysia?

Bila bagi data pulak dah buntut panas. Nak counter balik pulak meroyan dan mula panggil org lain ghey.

And there is a large community of foreigners — 1.3 million out of a population of 5.6 million — that makes it feel like a true international destination.18 Oct 2018

unsure.gif unsure.gif

ChaosXP

421 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:34 AM)
Thread derailed becoming penis measuring contest edy.
of coz, if not mana sedap

owait
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jul 14 2021, 12:44 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(klch87 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:41 AM)

lel who meroyan now leh. i countered ur "pick and choose chart" with another source de.

its ok. now we all know ure an insecure gay wkwkwkwkwkwwkkwk
klch87
post Jul 14 2021, 12:47 AM

779 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:44 AM)
lel who meroyan now leh. i countered ur "pick and choose chart" with another source de.

its ok. now we all know ure an insecure gay wkwkwkwkwkwwkkwk
Its ok. You can question my chart and i gave you answer about height verication.

Without answer then you call me ghey. Then i question your chart you also tak leh nak jawab and also wanna call me ghey. Macam berdiskusi dgn lembu.

I rather be ghey than to have your dna.

This post has been edited by klch87: Jul 14 2021, 12:52 AM
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jul 14 2021, 12:49 AM

2,663 posts

lel no need acah intelectual la. sendiri mengaku go tumblr see dick pic. kena panggil gay. panas. lel

This post has been edited by Haters_Gonna_H8: Jul 14 2021, 12:49 AM
leftycall9
post Jul 14 2021, 12:49 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(ChaosXP @ Jul 14 2021, 12:42 AM)
of coz, if not mana sedap

owait
icon_idea.gif brows.gif
and85rew
post Jul 14 2021, 01:08 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

SG beat MY? wtf
Gyazo
post Jul 14 2021, 01:14 AM

20 posts

Remove chinese, let alone malay and india.. ranking instant boost
klch87
post Jul 14 2021, 01:15 AM

779 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Jul 14 2021, 01:08 AM)
SG beat MY? wtf
SG malay population 20%

MY malay population 60%

Go figure 😆
kamfoo
post Jul 14 2021, 01:31 AM

847 posts

its cute
syndromedown
post Jul 14 2021, 01:34 AM

topkek, comparing dick sizes between races, how fragile can one be, padahal cam beli hummer, just to make your 1.5" to be 2"
~PussyDevil~
post Jul 14 2021, 01:44 AM

204 posts

Yes, confirm sedap
spamfish
post Jul 14 2021, 01:55 AM

187 posts

shud have asked the pulis bagi 10 min lagi coz dah nak pancut ni...
layzieboy
post Jul 14 2021, 02:25 AM

496 posts

I guess I'm rank 38
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 14 2021, 02:34 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

There is 1.5 billion Chinese out of 7.8 billion world population... It must be pretty good no?
Zack_Fair
post Jul 14 2021, 02:43 AM

102 posts

Next time if you are hungry order for the new recipe Delicious Chinese Penis for dinner.
trojandude
post Jul 14 2021, 05:52 AM

117 posts

so what do you see:

how can you verify?
i've been saying this for a long time

the real shorties in malaysia are actually oreng kito

multiple statistics and anecdotal 3gp evidences clearly show oreng kito having short dicks.

But in the end, a difference of <1cm is barely noticeable anyway. Some statistics you'll see the opposite. Most statistics you find the difference between Malays, Chinese and Indians to be less than 1cm. No one in this world can tell the difference in penis length of 1cm. That's about the size of a single rice grain. Imagine being happy your dick is longer by a rice grain.

What's more obvious is your height and believe me girls look at your height first instead of your penis size. I think in Malaysia is quite obvious that Indians and Chinese are at least 2 inches on average taller than Malays. Indians probably an incher taller than Chinese. Again, not surprising. Southeast-Asian descents are statistically shorties.

It's obvious especially when you walk around universities like UM, and then you go walk around Sunway. The height difference is extremely obvious.

This post has been edited by trojandude: Jul 14 2021, 06:10 AM
klch87
post Jul 14 2021, 06:25 AM

779 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Jul 14 2021, 05:52 AM)

multiple statistics and anecdotal 3gp evidences clearly show oreng kito having short dicks.

Its funny when i try to explain my viewpoint (average height and tumblr vids) i got called gay instead. When i question his chart again i got called gay.

Looks like that is how they counter back questions. By calling you names. Now you know who end up most being roadside jeruk and food riders?
Imp Bron
post Jul 14 2021, 06:29 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(klch87 @ Jul 14 2021, 06:25 AM)
Its funny when i try to explain my viewpoint (average height and tumblr vids) i got called gay instead. When i question his chart again i got called gay.

Looks like that is how they counter back questions. By calling you names. Now you know who end up most being roadside jeruk and food riders?
What about Taiwan? Taiwan disprove your theory on both charts hmm.gif

klch87
post Jul 14 2021, 06:40 AM

779 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Jul 14 2021, 06:29 AM)
The guy above have pointed out. Asians are categorically small and fall within that range 11 to 13cm on average. Indian's just slightly larger but nowhere negro's size too.

In the end we are like perodua myvi calling honda jazz small. Padahal dua dua pun sama kecik topkek.

Ayambetul
post Jul 14 2021, 06:59 AM

336 posts

Jelly is stronk in that 3 polisi

LEL

This post has been edited by Ayambetul: Jul 14 2021, 06:59 AM
trojandude
post Jul 14 2021, 07:21 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Jul 14 2021, 06:29 AM)
I mean okay let it be the opposite. Some say Malaysia got diluted by 'non-Malays'. Okay we take Indonesia compared to China then. 0.3 inches differences

0.3inches = 0.76cm which is about the length of the typical rice grain consumed in Malaysia.

Use magnifying glass also cannot see difference.

Marcion
post Jul 14 2021, 07:23 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(biruNippon @ Jul 13 2021, 07:06 PM)

What a hornest reply 👍

This post has been edited by Marcion: Jul 14 2021, 07:24 AM
assakechik
post Jul 14 2021, 07:23 AM

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Jul 13 2021, 06:09 PM)
Rm300 only. Just let it go
I kena rm1k and I'm salty about it to this day
max_cavalera
post Jul 14 2021, 07:24 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:10 AM)

Provide what?
Provide sedak abe sedak

wimmen is like men too....

Some prioritize guys got moneh

Some dont care guy druggie jobless rempits on bike janji konek besar main padu
swks26
post Jul 14 2021, 07:25 AM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

This thread about police corruption or penis?
KHunterz
post Jul 14 2021, 07:29 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Jul 14 2021, 07:25 AM)
why not both? innocent.gif
SUSDaylight2018
post Jul 14 2021, 07:37 AM

227 posts

Wow
Butthurt must be strong for pak lebai
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jul 14 2021, 08:22 AM

2,663 posts

ehh. another chart showing china is xiao didi ah? jgn. later got a lot insecure xiao didi in here triggered, especially that gay klch87. lel
klch87
post Jul 14 2021, 08:29 AM

779 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jul 14 2021, 08:22 AM)

ehh. another chart showing china is xiao didi ah? jgn. later got a lot insecure xiao didi in here triggered, especially that gay klch87. lel
Any chart you nak provide shows the same fact: oreng nusangtara didi is only ~11cm. No more than that.

Imo its small and i'm happy mine is longer than that regardless anything else you wanna say.
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jul 14 2021, 08:34 AM

2,663 posts

lel. point proven. when it comes to his xiao didi, gay insecure will come defend so fast, u no need to tag him laugh.gif
InitialB
post Jul 14 2021, 08:37 AM

700 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jul 13 2021, 06:03 PM)

By Shanon Shah

Caught off guard…

Bersih, cekap, amanah…?

Did his friend come?

SoS

Good read though  laugh.gif , shows how corrupted and desperate authorities can be  shakehead.gif  doh.gif

Summary : Malay gf and chinese bf aherm in car, police car came with 1 of the person inside claims hes from jabatan agama, ask rasuah, gf ask them to GTFO, end up in police station, ask friend to bring money to let go  laugh.gif
Belum try belum tahu, sekali try, tiap tiap hari mahu
xcxa23
post Jul 14 2021, 08:41 AM

2,649 posts

If only more malays as dare as her to questions those religion officers.

Confirm jakim habis
And now gomen got extra billions every year Kasi development, Kasi up br1m
SUSjvcpcv55
post Jul 14 2021, 08:49 AM

627 posts

those agama guys is acting like allh
Zephyr_Mage
post Jul 14 2021, 08:49 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

ktards measuring dick size... in the end all foreveralone jugak
SUSjvcpcv55
post Jul 14 2021, 08:50 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Jul 14 2021, 08:41 AM)
If only more malays as dare as her to questions those religion officers.

Confirm jakim habis
And now gomen got extra billions every year Kasi development, Kasi up br1m
wasting money
jasonloke
post Jul 14 2021, 08:51 AM

213 posts

actually a lot malay girl quite like chinese guy as i was in college time, my lecturer is malay girl and quite pretty white skin and was beauty.
she spoken english all time and i was not aware she is malay and her bf was chinese too.
but i think that this story the bf also don't want trouble her gf and want quickly settle it if money can settle it.
grumpydrive
post Jul 14 2021, 08:55 AM

173 posts

No wonder jadi ex dah..this girl got the crazies..oh wai!!!

This post has been edited by grumpydrive: Jul 14 2021, 08:55 AM
ze2
post Jul 14 2021, 08:55 AM

319 posts

It's the attitude and responsibility.
Hiwatari
post Jul 14 2021, 08:56 AM

1,214 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Jul 14 2021, 07:25 AM)
trainderailed.tiff

btw i was wondering how they do the survey?
they jerk off each volunteer?
or got naked lady standing in front while being measured?
bereev
post Jul 14 2021, 09:02 AM

257 posts

religion rider enforcer asking racist question why no one report them ?
borgeouisbella
post Jul 14 2021, 09:02 AM

148 posts

This thread just derailed into a bunch of guys comparing dick sizes biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
drowning
post Jul 14 2021, 09:06 AM

86 posts

I experienced the same thing when I used to go out with my ex-malay gf. Quite common it seems.
shaqmunak
post Jul 14 2021, 09:12 AM

287 posts

How much she had to pay for bail out?
heathcliffx
post Jul 14 2021, 09:13 AM

25 posts

bestnya got angpow
JasonTheGreat
post Jul 14 2021, 09:14 AM

832 posts

She likes to peel skins.
nebula87
post Jul 14 2021, 09:15 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

WTF?
ZzZzz...
post Jul 14 2021, 09:16 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

good leh, MCO hard to find someone get laid, perhaps online dating maybe??
superbike
post Jul 14 2021, 11:16 AM

224 posts

so what do you see:

how can you verify?
this data is not true. many verified source shows east asians penis are actually the smallest and koreans being the smallest. indonesians have the largest penis in asia.
LamboSama
post Jul 14 2021, 11:18 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(borgeouisbella @ Jul 14 2021, 09:02 AM)
This thread just derailed into a bunch of guys comparing dick sizes biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Not even own dick. Statistical dick.
If statistics says their country got 10" but they personally got 2" no use also. laugh.gif
superbike
post Jul 14 2021, 11:21 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(grixis @ Jul 14 2021, 12:19 AM)
coz of olang sana also that made malaysia number low on average  laugh.gif
but stinkypork beats us
moodswingfella
post Jul 14 2021, 11:22 AM

364 posts

Posting in kote tered
thexs
post Jul 14 2021, 11:22 AM

202 posts

Just because you found some data showing your race’s penis is bigger doesn’t actually make yours bigger LMAO.

2 inch means 2 inch regardless of what statistics say.

Statistics also say that the average human has less than 2 arms.
doppatroll
post Jul 14 2021, 11:23 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(tky1993 @ Jul 13 2021, 06:11 PM)
Pengecut la the bf

That why no become ex bf liou laugh.gif
superbike
post Jul 14 2021, 11:25 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(klch87 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:24 AM)

If you be honest, malai mana tinggi? 1.8m taller? Almost all malay men pendek around 1.6m to 1.7m je. Sama cam chart tu la.

You tengok tumblr porno tu ciao2 malai besar ke?  Size kacang panjang je tak besar mana pun.
well south americans mana ada tinggi, but if u look at their porn they got big package. even data shows theirs are hung.
FLYING PANTIES
post Jul 14 2021, 11:26 AM

⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾
965 posts

gay tered
Sammie7
post Jul 14 2021, 11:28 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 14 2021, 02:34 AM)
There is 1.5 billion Chinese out of 7.8 billion world population... It must be pretty good no?
Russel Peters once said:
"Guys with smaller penis put more effort during sex."
"The smaller your penis, the more you will fuck. If you don't believe me, look at the top 2 population in the world."

Lol
teehk_tee
post Jul 14 2021, 11:29 AM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

First post in kote thread for the lulz
jie88
post Jul 14 2021, 11:33 AM

619 posts

thats why yea, everytime date a malay girl
when dating very scary one
tenkorak
post Jul 14 2021, 11:34 AM

39 posts

normal 7 inch here, posting for teh lulz..
superbike
post Jul 14 2021, 11:35 AM

224 posts

meanwhile
superbike
post Jul 14 2021, 11:38 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Jul 14 2021, 05:52 AM)

But in the end, a difference of <1cm is barely noticeable anyway. Some statistics you'll see the opposite. Most statistics you find the difference between Malays, Chinese and Indians to be less than 1cm. No one in this world can tell the difference in penis length of 1cm. That's about the size of a single rice grain. Imagine being happy your dick is longer by a rice grain.

What's more obvious is your height and believe me girls look at your height first instead of your penis size. I think in Malaysia is quite obvious that Indians and Chinese are at least 2 inches on average taller than Malays. Indians probably an incher taller than Chinese. Again, not surprising. Southeast-Asian descents are statistically shorties.

It's obvious especially when you walk around universities like UM, and then you go walk around Sunway. The height difference is extremely obvious.
with that logic, amois should the largest boobs and biggest ass then when they mostly airport. klch87
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Jul 14 2021, 11:41 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(jie88 @ Jul 14 2021, 11:33 AM)
thats why yea, everytime date a malay girl
when dating very scary one
bcoz the aweks that usually dates non malays are typically rejected by malay males laugh.gif no use also big boobs but otak sewel
TSdeejay_krish
post Jul 14 2021, 11:50 AM

1,021 posts

Didn't realize this thread has derailed this far to be a penis comparison thread biggrin.gif
superbike
post Jul 14 2021, 11:50 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jul 14 2021, 08:34 AM)
lel. point proven. when it comes to his xiao didi, gay insecure will come defend so fast, u no need to tag him laugh.gif
well what do u expect from people with self esteem issue who likes to look down on people, against malai especially.

the same type who likes self praising, likes to angkat bakul sendiri like say they pays more tax, they're more hardworking, without them this country is poor like Zimbabwe.
azyzee
post Jul 14 2021, 11:52 AM

53 posts

i warned u hamsap kretard here do not mess with her.

here shes kena harrased inNairobi [8inch font] different case in Subang [4 inch font]

https://www.devex.com/news/they-did-nothing...arassment-98271

I said ‘No’ in each and every way. I said ‘No’ in a nice way, in a neutral way, in a not so neutral way, in a rude way, in an aggressive way. But it was like [he thought] I was just saying ‘Try again.’”

—  Nabila Nasir, former IFRC staff

ni upah.

azyzee
post Jul 14 2021, 11:57 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Sammie7 @ Jul 14 2021, 11:28 AM)
Russel Peters once said:
"Guys with smaller penis put more effort during sex."
"The smaller your penis, the more you will fuck. If you don't believe me, look at the top 2 population in the world."

Lol
klch87
post Jul 14 2021, 12:00 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Jul 14 2021, 11:16 AM)
this data is not true. many verified source shows east asians penis are actually the smallest and koreans being the smallest. indonesians have the largest penis in asia.
Finally a decent person to discuss.

Either way, nusantara only have max 11cm average doesnt matter which chart you agree on. Agree?

I have given you some sources to verify (homemade nusantara porn and also the fact that many nusantara are shorties are accurate based on the data).

But again ignorance is bliss. Can always dream on that shorties have small dicks. Cheers!
klch87
post Jul 14 2021, 12:04 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Jul 14 2021, 11:38 AM)
with that logic, amois should the largest boobs and biggest ass then when they mostly airport. klch87
Logik kelaut. Suddenly from didi talking about women?

Dah tak cerdik, dah la pendek dan exposed pasal small didi. Otak pun dah mati tak bokeh pikiaq ke?
Ok la chinese small didi. Happy? 😄
DanialTan1990
post Jul 14 2021, 12:04 PM

223 posts

small penis is cute
superbike
post Jul 14 2021, 12:05 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(klch87 @ Jul 14 2021, 12:00 PM)
Finally a decent person to discuss.

Either way, nusantara only have max 11cm average doesnt matter which chart you agree on. Agree?

I have given you some sources to verify (homemade nusantara porn and also the fact that many nusantara are shorties are accurate based on the data).

But again ignorance is bliss. Can always dream on that shorties have small dicks. Cheers!
if only we are allowed to share prawn to verify our claims more though 🤪
trojandude
post Jul 14 2021, 12:06 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Jul 14 2021, 11:16 AM)
okay, indonesians have longer dicks by chinese from china

data shows 0.76cm gains

meanwhile average chinese is almost 5cm taller

i know what im choosing thanks
christ14
post Jul 14 2021, 12:08 PM

1,567 posts

daheck derailed into kturds 2" competition

but then again, prince pakai spanish fly, pam, tupai la songkok la etc mana legit xD
jie88
post Jul 14 2021, 01:45 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jul 14 2021, 11:41 AM)
bcoz the aweks that usually dates non malays are typically rejected by malay males laugh.gif no use also big boobs but otak sewel
haaa sours grape
haaaaaaaaaaa

0.0589sec    0.85    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:36 AM