Free Style Hacker Attack and Defense Seminar, It's time to know better about security

TSablacklist
post Sep 7 2007, 08:22 PM, updated 19y ago

Do you really want to know how they break and trick your system?
Do you really want to secure and defense your system against them?

This seminar is specially made for you to gain more education on network security with friendly discussion,interaction, and easy understandable seminar style!

more information is here: http://www.blackspotsecuritygroup.net

C you there!
utopian86
post Sep 7 2007, 10:00 PM

1,239 posts

Ticket Price RM 150

Free 1 (one) CD compiled by BlackSpot Security Group (Limited Edition)

Topic:

- Bypass, Recover, and Reset Microsoft Windows Login

- Dangerous of XSS Attack : On Friendster.com

- Reverse Backdoor

- Understanding Wireless Security

"This seminar is a special event from BlackSpot Security Group to introduce you the real style of security world from the speaker with more than 4 years experience"

Ticket Reservation and Information

seminar@BlackSpotsecuritygroup.net

Sources: http://www.blackspotsecuritygroup.net/seminarr.htm

This post has been edited by utopian86: Sep 7 2007, 10:00 PM
Coner32
post Sep 9 2007, 04:18 PM

119 posts

excuse me....where to buy the ticket for the seminar???if buy on that day at YMCA can or not????
TSablacklist
post Sep 9 2007, 05:04 PM

Yes, You can buy the ticket on 23rd of september at YMCA too or you can contact
seminar@blackspotsecuritygroup.net

Thank You

This post has been edited by ablacklist: Sep 9 2007, 05:06 PM
Hamster X
post Sep 9 2007, 07:14 PM

315 posts

Does this teach you how to hack also? whistling.gif
TSablacklist
post Sep 9 2007, 08:01 PM

This will teach you how usually hacker hack into your system and how to defense it. So basically once you know how to attack , you will be able to defense too smile.gif

Thank You
nanashah
post Sep 10 2007, 10:38 AM

212 posts

my laptop have been hacked..i need help..if i go there, can you guys fix it for me?
bryanyeo87
post Sep 10 2007, 10:47 AM

Below the Belt
3,175 posts

QUOTE(nanashah @ Sep 10 2007, 10:38 AM)
my laptop have been hacked..i need help..if i go there, can you guys fix it for me?
sure, pay us biggrin.gif

and how would you know you have been hacked?
edwardkerk
post Sep 10 2007, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(ablacklist @ Sep 9 2007, 08:01 PM)
This will teach you how usually hacker hack into your system and how to defense it. So basically once you know how to attack , you will be able to defense too smile.gif
Thank You
That mean not teach u how to hack, only explain to u the concept how they hack ?
hungheykwun
post Sep 10 2007, 11:04 AM

1,058 posts

->Bypass, Recover, and Reset Microsoft Windows Login
this one so easy , need to charge for it meh
TSablacklist
post Sep 10 2007, 03:51 PM

heh ? come on I guess no services offer from BlackSpot Security Group, this is just semiar smile.gif

Added on September 10, 2007, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(edwardkerk @ Sep 10 2007, 10:56 AM)
That mean not teach u how to hack, only explain to u the concept how they hack ?
There will be a real example of hacking technique (Attack and Defense)

Added on September 10, 2007, 4:00 pm
QUOTE(nanashah @ Sep 10 2007, 10:38 AM)
BlackSpot Security Group will not accept this on seminar, and maybe if in the future there will be a service like this, then it will be a "FREE SERVICE" on BlackSpot Community. Thank You smile.gif

This post has been edited by ablacklist: Sep 10 2007, 04:00 PM
edwardkerk
post Sep 10 2007, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(hungheykwun @ Sep 10 2007, 11:04 AM)
->Bypass, Recover, and Reset Microsoft Windows Login
this one so easy , need to charge for it meh
Maybe can you provide us some tip and trick to share all of we.
cos i new here and fresh actualy if u can share will be better

This post has been edited by edwardkerk: Sep 10 2007, 04:24 PM
TSablacklist
post Sep 11 2007, 03:47 AM

I hope to see you guys there on seminar smile.gif
tommyleexes
post Sep 13 2007, 02:29 AM

wow...I dont have skill on hacking, can i join this seminar for newbie like me?
TSablacklist
post Sep 16 2007, 06:58 PM

Yes, you can join! smile.gif
enriquelee
post Sep 18 2007, 09:47 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

newbie can understand the seminar? I am interested, but worry i learn nothing from the seminar due to i am totally new to 'hacking'
TSablacklist
post Sep 18 2007, 06:39 PM

you will be understand as its targeted for beginner and intermediate level
enriquelee
post Sep 18 2007, 08:00 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

RM150 inclusive of what? What is the CD about? Any other material given out?
spayre
post Sep 18 2007, 09:03 PM

hush puppy
1,251 posts

who da the speaker? normally that they will disclose... i hope ur reverse backdoor aint a netcat listening on port 80.. lol

bypass? can u say resetting password to null or blank and using ophcrack? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by spayre: Sep 18 2007, 09:04 PM
TSablacklist
post Sep 18 2007, 09:22 PM

I think if you guys really want to know more about the technical and details about this seminar, please contact seminar@blackspotsecuritygroup.net

Thank you smile.gif

0.0192sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:12 PM