QUOTE(tipuism @ Jul 11 2021, 11:55 AM)
women and men are different creatures
smart men know that EVERYTHING affects a woman's mood.
You have to start making love to your woman from the moment you wake up if you want to get any at night.
this means helping out with house work, cooking laundry etc, picking up after yourself without being told.
do it often enough, she'll be the one coming after you.
This one very ngam. Although I piap less with my wife la, but hardly got time she say tired la, headache la, etc. Unlike typical Malaysian girl, always got issue wan.smart men know that EVERYTHING affects a woman's mood.
You have to start making love to your woman from the moment you wake up if you want to get any at night.
this means helping out with house work, cooking laundry etc, picking up after yourself without being told.
do it often enough, she'll be the one coming after you.
But of coz, I cook when I got home, I wash the dishes too. People always say you beta la, no laki la, no man of the house etc, but kira kira a bit also, sleep time you can sleep like pig until morning, while wife settle kids. Cook a little for night can uhhhh-huhuhu-pancut darling.... not good exchange meh?
Some people really forget what is give and take liao. Thought bring money home is give a lot.
Sep 12 2021, 03:57 AM

0.0135sec