⚠️⚠️ Check here which PPV gives what vaccine ⚠️⚠️
winnie619
Jul 26 2021, 11:43 PM
Rejected the first appointment due to far location. Wondering and waiting for this walk-in vaccination to be announced. Anyone able to get rescheduled to nearer location after first cancellation?
winnie619
Jul 27 2021, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jul 27 2021, 12:03 AM) Minister said walk in will open to all include illegal workers n immigrants. If can wait for appointment first. Yea.. I think a lot of them will rushing to PPV. Gov should focus on the citizens first I’m not in hurry, working from home all day long. But still the earlier to get vaccinated the better.
winnie619
Jul 31 2021, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jul 31 2021, 10:05 PM) Sape nak Pfizer? Aku boleh slot in. Hi there, may I know the location please
winnie619
Jul 31 2021, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jul 31 2021, 10:47 PM) xnak la aku merajuk dah do
winnie619
Aug 1 2021, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(thor74 @ Aug 1 2021, 11:23 AM) Same thing happened to me. Registered in the morning and 1-2 hours later I got the slot through mySejahtera. The slots are limited from 1-4pm as they set the numbers to ensure sufficient capacity. First come first serve I guess. It is not really a walk-in . You need to get the slot through MySejahtera. But they will register for you afterr you submit the form. Hope this helps. Registered. Waiting mysej to be updated.
winnie619
Aug 1 2021, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(spaceman @ Aug 1 2021, 12:26 PM) is it alot of people queuing? Still not showing in MySejahtera Does it mean no hope to get it done today
winnie619
Aug 1 2021, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(rajlesta00 @ Aug 1 2021, 12:58 PM) I submitted for 2 of my family members 1 got the appointment (submitted 11am) Another no appointment yet (submitted 12.40pm) Just sharing for those who are still waiting..you are not alone. Thank you. Still waiting
winnie619
Aug 1 2021, 08:36 PM
Thank you so much for sharing the PPV vision. Almost wanted to give up but last min mysej showed up at 4pm. Very efficient, got my jab less than 20min.