⚠️⚠️ Check here which PPV gives what vaccine ⚠️⚠️

oranjes
post Feb 23 2022, 05:49 PM

59 posts

anyone in ipoh or surrounding knows where to get sinovac booster jab?

not for me, u know its really hard to persuade old ppl to go for booster, i managed to get them to agree for sinovac cos they heard the effect is milder...i rather not argue and risking them not going😂..at least they will be protected
oranjes
post Feb 23 2022, 10:57 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Feb 23 2022, 10:54 PM)
Have you tried this site?

https://vaksincovid.protecthealth.com.my/find

Do a search on available clinics in Perak, then filter the long list of clinics by selecting Ipoh in the town field, and also "offsite" in the ppv name field. Then either call them or go there...

---+---+---

1. PPV OFFSITE DEWAN SERBAGUNA TAMBUN
DEWAN SERBAGUNA BANDAR BARU TAMBUN, JALAN TAMBUN PERMAI, TAMAN TAMBUN PERMAI
31400 IPOH
drkarthikmk@gmail.com 012-5112021

2. PPV OFFSITE KLINIK MEDIWAVE
NO 12, JALAN JELAPANG 1, PUSAT KOMERSIAL JELAPANG
30020 IPOH
OffsitePPVmediwave@gmail.com 605-5253455
016-7568004
yeah..plan to do just that...
but before that was hoping any ipoh lang got lobang info easier to directly call rather than try one by one.thks anyway

This post has been edited by oranjes: Feb 23 2022, 10:57 PM
oranjes
post Feb 24 2022, 04:07 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Feb 23 2022, 11:03 PM)
Maybe open your own thread for Ipoh and other places in Perak to share info... especially when you got the info.
ok. i called the one in tambun, have sinovac. the one in jelapang only have pfizer.
oranjes
post Feb 26 2022, 01:26 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Feb 26 2022, 11:39 AM)
Ran out if stock?

See below announcement, sinovac available at all offsite ppv from 14 Feb.

dunno.

i went just now to tambun, no ppl at all... smooth sailing... choice of pfizer and sinovac available.
oranjes
post Mar 11 2022, 09:42 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Mar 3 2022, 08:27 PM)
since walkin now, anyone went for 4th dose of sinovac? brows.gif
i did ask when i went to the ppv sending my aunts last time... the just laugh..there is no instruction on this yet he said.

if he said yes i wouldnt hesitate to go for that 4th jab

0.0778sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:49 PM