⚠️⚠️ Check here which PPV gives what vaccine ⚠️⚠️

ieatchickens
post Jul 25 2021, 10:49 AM

111 posts

KPJ Tawakkal appointment in 3 days time, will request for sino..

frequent lifting and cardio, cut carbs and sugar significantly since Oct, also very high vape and coffee intake, so im a bit sketched at inflammatory response coz of this margerine roasted coffee. Although BP is regular 130+/85+.

anyhitng i should prepare diet + activity wise these 3 days ? besides cutting the caffeine and running and staying hydrated ?

what vacc's do they administer ?
ieatchickens
post Jul 25 2021, 11:19 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(lowyatfag @ Jul 25 2021, 10:59 AM)
can i opt out sinovac?
yes but for how long, expect ppv's for the entirety of august to be zerg'd
ieatchickens
post Jul 28 2021, 07:16 PM

111 posts

kpj tawakkal -queud up to prelim interview, Enter Don juan.

"Hai kak"
"Hai" "duduk" "IC"
"kak boleh tolong bagi sinovac ?"
"oh kita cuma ada pfizer sahaja"

*my heart sank
*balls elevated
*questions everywhere

*"those lieing bastards at mesian-gazette, is it only for seniors ? in June ?"
*"Its better than Astra, jus get it ?"
*"bail now ? or maybe behind the curtains at least tell the nurse administering the jab"
*"no get it now, three more days its pogroms and world war 3, youll never make it"

*they usher the sheep into a hall surrounded by tents, i sheepishly follow
*dogshit, its fight time come at me, lets not touch anything, even the chair, and bail, its your right. For now go read something on a wall. pretend. just dont sit.

"Duduk ya, duduk dulu, sebentar lagi"
*The moment I duduked
*I knew i relented
*Its over

TLDR
I gave up the slight but crucial efficacy in preventing severity, safety profile in inactivated virus tech trusted with solid decades of use, and for what, an insignificant transmissibility prevention with something never used on humans before.

I am become monsanto, the builder of military bases and nazi camps.

I got duduked. Do not ever get duduked.

0.0205sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:26 PM