1,644 posts

Dewan Seri Seroja, Putrajaya???
emilyngsc
post Jul 10 2021, 06:56 PM

1,644 posts

QUOTE(izkon @ Jul 10 2021, 06:08 PM)
Pfizer and Sinovac
Confirmed? I wanna try my luck there since I will bring my staff to go take vaccination over there.
emilyngsc
post Jul 10 2021, 07:36 PM

1,644 posts

Sunway Medical Center should be Pfizer not Sinovac
emilyngsc
post Jul 10 2021, 07:51 PM

1,644 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Jul 10 2021, 07:50 PM)
I read a few articles saying Sunway Medical is giving out Sinovac although they had admistered Pfizer before to health care workers during the 1st phased
What I gather is that Sunway Pyramid Convention Center is giving Pfizer and Sunway Medical is giving Sinovac

https://codeblue.galencentre.org/2021/06/25...ccination-site/
Ya I think you’re true. Pfizer is for age above 60, but now all below 60 is using Sinovac.
emilyngsc
post Jul 10 2021, 08:04 PM

1,644 posts

If Dewan Sivik MBPJ?
emilyngsc
post Jul 10 2021, 09:24 PM

1,644 posts

QUOTE(huey_yeng @ Jul 10 2021, 08:11 PM)
I went there this afternoon and they administer Pfizer 0.3ml. My second dose will be on 31 Jul.
Yes, I just received my 1st vaccination on 13th July, 10 am.
emilyngsc
post Jul 13 2021, 01:41 PM

1,644 posts

QUOTE(romuluz777 @ Jul 13 2021, 01:17 PM)
Pfizer for all ? Oh damn...I should hv waited a while longer.
Ppl who takut mati and should let elderly take first. Just be patient.
emilyngsc
post Jul 14 2021, 08:40 AM

1,644 posts

QUOTE(cockerish @ Jul 14 2021, 12:45 AM)
I know one person....got my sejahtera happy d coz think the center giving Pfizer. When reach center do the checks etc about to Inject...he saw it was sinovac...he walk out

When I heard this I told him he has just wasted one dose and give our nation complication in managing the vaccination. I will be glad if they just give me any vax......1 percent is better than 0 percent
Same bangsa with you too right?
emilyngsc
post Jul 17 2021, 10:31 AM

1,644 posts

QUOTE(jcheong @ Jul 17 2021, 09:46 AM)
Just curious, what would happen if someone is choosy about their vaccine and didnt go to get vaccine once they know it's not their preferred vac?
Just cancel the appointment with reasonable excuse
emilyngsc
post Jul 23 2021, 05:43 PM

1,644 posts

QUOTE(WinterAngeLs @ Jul 23 2021, 05:25 PM)
Would like to ask those who done 2nd jab. Will we encounter the same nurse that gave us the 1st jab at the same room?

Reason is wife went for 1st jab ytd at KLCC HCO B, but the nurse refused to explain and show the process of vaccine preparation despite requesting. Before and after jab doesn't even show the syringe. Also nurse got aggressive and threaten to cancel wife's appointment when requesting. I thought that's their sop to follow? Not sure how to report this as we didnt record anything.  mad.gif
No valid proof so is your own fault. Record first then walk out the room. Find the biggest rank and stop wasting time layan low rank.
emilyngsc
post Jul 23 2021, 05:58 PM

1,644 posts

QUOTE(spaceman @ Jul 23 2021, 05:47 PM)
if it was me i will reject on the spot until someone is able to show me before&after jab. if not then just reject her. simple.
Good also. Previously I also took a video and few pictures for the jab and also the vaccine as well. The Indian girl show me and wait for me to take video at Dewan Sivik.
emilyngsc
post Jul 23 2021, 10:26 PM

1,644 posts

QUOTE(WinterAngeLs @ Jul 23 2021, 08:26 PM)
Cus everything happens so quickly, left bit confused on what to do. Will ensure record 1st before going in next time.
ok now can record video, will make sure capture their every move
Capture the fella who inject for you as well. This is very important. AFAIK, the MySejahtera app can be edited and the remaining vaccination can be used by their own family and friends.

Eg. Those for unable to attend, allergic with the vaccine & etc. Imagine you took the vaccine and your girlfriend or family haven’t so they keep the spare. Like our beloved PM took and how about his driver, security guard and even his anak buah? That’s why at the early, not enough. Our King leh????
emilyngsc
post Jan 14 2022, 06:52 PM

1,644 posts

Dewan banquet UPM, Serdang AZ only and a lot foreigners. Very low standard place.

This post has been edited by emilyngsc: Jan 17 2022, 11:11 AM

0.0885sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:19 AM