QUOTE(rorytate @ Oct 2 2007, 03:46 PM)
Already sent to you last week. You never read meh? Or email bounce? Hobbies Fishing Club Ver4
Hobbies Fishing Club Ver4
Oct 2 2007, 04:29 PM
109 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Oct 2 2007, 04:33 PM
Email in Malay hor......you guys malaysian...should be able to understand lor.
Email sent. |
Oct 3 2007, 10:22 AM
Those going to BSR.....must get that power oil wor.....tested ratio 1:3 orgasms.
Oct 3 2007, 11:38 AM
You've got the power......
Oct 3 2007, 05:00 PM
Oct 3 2007, 05:13 PM
Oct 4 2007, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(pohkinz @ Oct 3 2007, 05:19 PM) Best nasi lemak is near my house leh........at the jln 223 mamak, from day to night to day the nasi lemak also panas panas.......cause they pack 24 hours...........kekeke Jalan 223 not so nice compared to nasi lemak antarabangsa kg baru.And the farking mee is nice also mah.............hahaha But other people different taste lor......individual preference maaaaa. |
Oct 4 2007, 11:47 AM
You guys not interested in cheap holidays meh?
Oct 4 2007, 12:47 PM
Why this stupid ---> flyingspaghettimonster keeps appearing in my URL link???
This post has been edited by Seremban Angler: Oct 4 2007, 01:18 PM |
Oct 5 2007, 12:08 PM
You want part time maid mou? How much you willing to pay per day?
Oct 5 2007, 03:57 PM
Oct 5 2007, 04:23 PM
Oct 9 2007, 10:20 AM
Oct 9 2007, 12:28 PM
Oct 9 2007, 05:03 PM
Wahhhh.....starcruise sounds so poisoning.
Oct 9 2007, 05:20 PM
Oct 10 2007, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(rorytate @ Oct 10 2007, 12:09 PM) i notice that the price have changed to Rm18 for 12 hours... Nahhh....read here ---> http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?...85&whichpage=38I will speak to Aziz Daud about this.. Added on October 10, 2007, 1:24 pm QUOTE(daddyVW @ Oct 10 2007, 12:38 PM) Use 31 every nite. This post has been edited by Seremban Angler: Oct 10 2007, 01:24 PM |
Oct 10 2007, 01:53 PM
Originally posted by Mr.D
[br]4Sun, Your points are well noted. Thanks. But, on the contrary, Tow Foo is not about making money. We just need enough money to cover costs. When we say costs, we mean electricity, maintenence, fish food, salaries, restocking etc. As you may probably be aware, we are trying to minimise operational costs to provide anglers a good time. Yes, we certainly are a niche market because we do not really appreciate meat hunters coming to clean up our ponds. But word gets flying around that our fish are nice for the table and this factor makes it difficult to turn away these type of anglers. We have been operating with minimal labour and if you come on weekends when I am there, then you will see an aproned guy in shorts with a 60's sideburn running up and down from 6.30 am to 8.30 pm. That guy will start the morning unloading goods from a beat up station wagon. Then he rushes to clean up the smelly toilet. Next, he rushes to boil the water, crushes the ice, clean up the kitchen, cooks the rice, sharpens the knives, and thaws the chicken. In the meantime, existing anglers will be troubling him for breakfast and hot drinks, which he will quickly entertain and rushes off to prepare fly eradication treatments. Immediately after that, he walks around to remove all excessible garbage and it would probably be about 8 am by then and the crowd starts to build up. Every body wants to eat and drink at the same time and he entertains them witfully till the anglers get their fix. And then if he is lucky, a maid will gracefully walk by while he is cleaning the dishes. The maid will help herself to breakfast while all the work has already been done. This guy seldom sits down and starts to prepare items for lunch by cutting up the chicken, cleaning the vegetables and listening to Albert Gan's morning sermons. By then it would be about 10 am. If there is nothing to do, he will be looking for lizards and shooting them with a mixture of Listerine and Dettol while answering questions about how cruel it can be. HGis standard reply to shut them up would be " How would you like some lizard poo in your fried rice? ". Then the rush hour begins as almost every angler seem to form a pact and get hungry at the same time. This is when they want to eat every thing imaginable and starts to order Maggi Mee Goreng, Nasi Goreng, Nasi Lemak, Nasi Kari Ayam, Mee Soup, Tilapia Goreng, Teh Ice, Kopi O, Milo Ice simultaneaously, all as if they want to kill this poor fella! It will be about 2.30 pm by now and Wong Besok would have finished his lectures depending on his moods and the sound of his snores would greet the afernoon. But this funny looking guy would still be walking around to check the toilet, flies, lizards, tend to the small orchid collection, sweep the floor, refill the ice, replenish the rice, clean up the kitchen and before you know it, it is 8.30 pm. He disappears and re appears the next Sunday morning with the same routine. Have you seen this scenario any where else in the world? Well that is one way how Tow Foo manages to keep the price at a miserly RM 18.00 for your 12 hours. Yes , that's as cheap as professional can get, and that guy does because he loves fishing! "Fishing Pressure Reduces The Pleasure" This post has been edited by Seremban Angler: Oct 10 2007, 01:54 PM |
Oct 10 2007, 04:31 PM
Errr....anyone in here working with travel agency?
Need flight tickets from overseas to kl (return), biz class. |
Oct 11 2007, 10:36 AM
Absolute Angling t-shirt
Please list your name if you are interested 1. |ce_Cube Size XL pls hehe 2. AleX_CubE size XXL if dont mind 3. DaddyVW - size XXL ---> sure ur that big kah bro??? 4. KLMT - L 5. SA - XL This post has been edited by Seremban Angler: Oct 11 2007, 10:38 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0414sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:07 AM |