Shopee WH Kena Fined? eCom sellers come in

ry8128
post Jul 4 2021, 11:18 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

Fake news. Use common sense also can know d, cos if even online sellers only can sell essential items, there will be a lot, and I mean really a lot of ppl gonna die in this country.
ry8128
post Jul 4 2021, 11:32 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Jul 4 2021, 11:30 PM)
Lol but since when government SOP got common sense, they keep contradicting with each other.
Not to mislead anyone but my source quite reliable. Because there is few e-Com WH will halt their operation at Monday in respond to that.
If your source is real, then we are in deep shit with these kind of shitty sop makers. The country habis liao.

Hopefully it's not.
ry8128
post Jul 4 2021, 11:39 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Jul 4 2021, 11:36 PM)
Just EMCO area ma... if only MCO, many industries still can operate....right...if they are not in EMCO area...
Oh, if only emco area, then I guess it makes some sense

0.0163sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:19 PM