Current situation at Ampang Hospital

djandrew
post Jul 4 2021, 09:21 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jul 4 2021, 08:24 PM)
We are all forced to sit it out. Meanwhile those asshole politicians keep scheming, plotting and planning how to retain position every day. Kimak tul. Where is my vax date la wei!!!
them politicians 1st one in line already get the vaccine and it's expensive type one, them sendiri jaga themself get good stuff 1st oni, next erection hope rakyat pandai2 la see who to vote but not see party.
djandrew
post Jul 4 2021, 09:29 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(JustAskingOnly @ Jul 4 2021, 08:56 PM)
Unfortunately all these are not in the news. What's in the news are the penny they hand out to you.
today tv news see also so annoying, whole bunch topic also about showing gov distribute food etc, the whole 1st place is rakyat the one started white flag 1st, after that oni gov kiasu quickly follow up by the same action themself. i really wonder if dont have the white flag scenario i think gov also will make dunno and take none of this particular action.

0.0190sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:17 PM