AZ: Man fainted and died suddenly after a meal

nonexno
post Jul 3 2021, 10:09 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(orangtua @ Jul 3 2021, 10:08 AM)
Just because the sause is a Chinese medium newspaper it automatically becomes ccp dap?
Isn't it obvious? Who are the viewership of Chinese papers?
nonexno
post Jul 3 2021, 10:28 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(orangtua @ Jul 3 2021, 10:10 AM)
People who can read Chinese?
Meaning dap ccp supporter lor. Everyday and every second you get bombarded and brainwashed by propaganda. It's natural to become defense that you are ccp dap supporter.
nonexno
post Jul 3 2021, 12:35 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Jul 3 2021, 10:29 AM)
sinchew is famous for their anti ccp report. too many taiwan grads working there. dont believe go the page stay for awhile you will know
I like the propaganda
nonexno
post Jul 3 2021, 12:37 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Jul 3 2021, 10:29 AM)
sinchew is famous for their anti ccp report. too many taiwan grads working there. dont believe go the page stay for awhile you will know
I like the propaganda

0.0133sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:34 PM