AZ: Man fainted and died suddenly after a meal

humanisterz4804
post Jul 3 2021, 01:21 AM

43 posts

Great ts. Now you fucuk our country. We are doomed lads.. how to accelerate vaxx rate like this? Gg.
humanisterz4804
post Jul 3 2021, 01:34 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(orangtua @ Jul 3 2021, 01:32 AM)
I already took my first AZ jab and will be taking my 2nd in Aug. Have you?

Mine coming soon. But people are cancelling here what you gonna say?

humanisterz4804
post Jul 3 2021, 01:43 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(orangtua @ Jul 3 2021, 01:39 AM)
I believe everyone has the rights to get information and make own decision. I read a lot of news (both positive and negative) and I made the decision to take AZ when I had the opportunity.
Pfft ktards only highlights about AZ which funny coz the information damn easy to find about AZ.

Where other info about SINO coz they simply swiped the info away from masses.

humanisterz4804
post Jul 3 2021, 01:49 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(orangtua @ Jul 3 2021, 01:46 AM)
I posted this before, about mRNA vaccines

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5156666&hl=
Sino not mRNA. I don’t mind whatever people wanna take just take at least hope the fuxking thing just being effective not just hoo haa yea I’m vaccinated next thing we know Covid is back
humanisterz4804
post Jul 3 2021, 01:56 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(orangtua @ Jul 3 2021, 01:53 AM)
I was referring to this
There is this ongoing ccp vs amdk war here and most of them are just retards. Why bother? Just make your own decision.
But this kind of this sh.it sharing people here don’t have critical thinking enough to weigh what’s important what’s not.

Just hope next ICU don’t blow up coz so many rejecting
humanisterz4804
post Jul 3 2021, 02:03 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(orangtua @ Jul 3 2021, 01:59 AM)
I believe most /ktards are just trolling around here. If ppl really make life decisions based on /k posts then they deserve whatever shit coming their way.
Just hope it just a troll coz if people actually doing it then we’re fucked. There’s reason why we need majority to vax. You alone take the vac means nothing. Or else we doom
humanisterz4804
post Jul 3 2021, 12:25 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(kjacob @ Jul 3 2021, 12:21 PM)
me too. I guess UK is right to give above 40 people with AZ.

I see a lot of young'un when I go jab yesterday.
I call it BS plenty of my UK friend below 40/30 took AZ jab. Don’t simply say lah. You not even from UK

0.0260sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:20 PM