Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> beware of this conman

scy320
post Sep 7 2007, 07:24 PM

2,464 posts

hi bro, think i was conned by this zulkifli yesterday also. bank in the money yest but din received the item today and cannot get him anymore.

jus wanna know if we were conned by the same person. if yes maybe we can do something together regarding this issue.
the phone number he used to contact v me is: 014-2895975.

however, i was asked to bank in to another bank account as i don hv a maybank account.
the bank account he gave me was:
Puteri Sarani.
he claimed himself as ZUlkifli bin bahtiar

Added on September 7, 2007, 7:27 pmtrick he use:
pretend as a seller and sms me saying that he has the item. can deal immediately. disappear after bank in money to him.
money involved: RM170

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=516228&hl=audigy

Added on September 7, 2007, 7:28 pmtransaction time: 06 Sep 2007 04:30

This post has been edited by scy320: Sep 7 2007, 07:42 PM
scy320
post Sep 7 2007, 07:35 PM

2,464 posts

any advice anything that i can do to this conman?
scy320
post Sep 7 2007, 08:43 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(ynneb25 @ Sep 7 2007, 08:28 PM)
report to the policelo....sigh...nowadays...100 bux oso wanna con...
wat can the police do act?
any way to trace him out?

0.0137sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:35 AM