QUOTE(morgan @ Sep 25 2007, 05:00 PM)
yeah i am wondering, toohow much are you selling by the way?
iPod The iPod Touch Discussion Thread, All About iPod Touch
Sep 25 2007, 09:36 PM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Sep 26 2007, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(besaid @ Sep 26 2007, 12:53 AM) is it not mysterious for a moderator to not look at morgan's signny before posting the post above???beats me... wow hey, moderator does not mean anythingno offense,Mr. Moderator this is a discussion thread, isn't? QUOTE(morgan @ Sep 26 2007, 01:12 AM) I've the pricing already actually but still undergoing finalized it from Apple malaysia. Btw, I am here just providing info, where and when to get the stock, what you guys know that the ETA of ipod touch will be on EARLY OCT , yet the actual DATE is still unsure. If somebody thought that i come here only for business purpose, it's alright then, i never force anyone to purchase ipods from me. Please tell me if i cant write any post here. No offence too. chill mate, i am just asking a simple question : "how much are you selling by the way?"dun get so piss up, wokie |
Sep 26 2007, 10:48 AM
I see, thanx man
need to get myself prepared, as i am getting the 8GB as X'mas present for my special one |
Sep 27 2007, 11:00 AM
Sep 27 2007, 11:35 AM
i cant wait for you guy's reviews
Sep 27 2007, 11:42 AM
just wondering
if buying from APPLE SG, if detected any problem, can i bring to APPLE MY for warranty? |
Sep 27 2007, 12:05 PM
Sep 27 2007, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(AtMostFear @ Sep 27 2007, 05:40 PM) it is said that Touch produced on week 38 has that issue solved. in order to check which week it was produced, we'll have to check the 4th and 5th digit of the serial number for the Touch. later than that week should be alright. just that for earlier batches than that week, we'll have to be careful. good questionon the other hand, I'm having 2nd thought about buying the Touch. being priced at RM1.6k, should I add some money and get the iPhone instead? hurm hurm.. i am hesitating between these two, either QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 27 2007, 08:59 PM) morgan says dun pressure him, lol!he'll announce 8 days later |
Sep 28 2007, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(morgan @ Sep 27 2007, 11:24 PM) wow, soooooooo envy sia QUOTE(lordsapt @ Sep 27 2007, 11:53 PM) once again, according to apple store singapore, it is suppose to b arriving 28th sep in singapore, but malaysia i have got no idea emm, which means, is TODAY! |
Oct 1 2007, 10:45 AM
ghosh, so poisoning!!!!
Oct 1 2007, 03:39 PM
Oct 22 2007, 10:03 PM
Dec 7 2007, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Dec 6 2007, 09:25 PM) mike, i didnt know that TOUCH chaging the packing from now & then so is this the John Lennon edition that i'll be getting if i were to buy now? by the way, is there any xmas promo for the TOUCH right now? |
Dec 8 2007, 10:15 AM
Dec 9 2007, 08:38 AM
@friends
kindly resize your pic, too large to display on the screen or you may post up thumbnails picture by uploading to imageshack.us |
Dec 9 2007, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(kel_jink @ Dec 8 2007, 09:14 PM) wow that's a great dealjust a price update, yesterday i called up Mac City @ Cineleisure (PJ) they said the Touch is currently out of stock, new stock will coming in on Monday no xmas promo for the Touch, retailing at RM 1,339 (8GB), RM 1,7xx (16GB) p/s: ohyah, she told me Nano & Classic is having a xmas promo, free speaker. |
Dec 10 2007, 06:55 PM
Dec 11 2007, 11:37 PM
i bought the 8GB Apple Touch today (it is a christmas present anyway)
i didnt know that Touch comes with empty shelves, i'd have to sync with my windows before i could see the real inner beauty of it, silly me, luckily the sales personnel is kind enough to teach me how to go thru all these mine one is week 44, fw 1.1.1 after fiddling with the newly bought Touch for the whole afternoon, my hands gatal & decided to upgrade it to 1.1.2, i download the file, which is about 150++MB, waited, and when the downloading finish, i let it run, somehow, the itune freeze, not moving, my nightmare starts when i unplugged the cable (the program is still running, i believe) when i try to run my itunes, ghosh, it prompts me a error message! i googled from the net & found the tricks on how to restore my Touch. i did the same thing, but to no avail. i was so anxious i continue to search for solution, and i found one, which i think i shall give it a try (and it works!). it is simple, go to another PC, install itunes, and go thru again the same procedure on how you sync your Touch for the first time amazingly, it restored! thank god! what a thrilling experience for me! time to get a nice christmas wrapper & wrap this beauty up |
Dec 13 2007, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Dec 12 2007, 10:36 PM) It's the same iPod touch you know brother. Just different cover to make it look fresh, and firmware 1.1.2 in some of the batch. I personally wants Trivium's Ascendancy cover to be next, maybe getting it if it's available. richie rich spotted QUOTE(friends @ Dec 12 2007, 11:01 PM) welcome to the club. i got a silicone case, yayyou'd better grab your protector fast before it gets scratches like mine (at the back).... u will regret by then. google or search it around this thread.... u'll find one that u think value for the money ! btw... not thinking to "enhance" your iPod Touch ?? "enhance", no no no, i like the original |
Dec 13 2007, 01:55 PM
i like the last design, so 3D
This post has been edited by panasonic88: Dec 13 2007, 01:56 PM |