iPod The iPod Touch Discussion Thread, All About iPod Touch

besaid
post Sep 6 2007, 06:19 PM

668 posts

ya,better get an iPod Classic 80GB and get yourself the iPhone 2nd gen(if there will be one
besaid
post Sep 26 2007, 12:53 AM

668 posts

is it not mysterious for a moderator to not look at morgan's signny before posting the post above???beats me...

no offense,Mr. Moderator
besaid
post Sep 26 2007, 12:42 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 26 2007, 09:23 AM)
wow hey, moderator does not mean anything

this is a discussion thread, isn't? smile.gif
chill mate, i am just asking a simple question : "how much are you selling by the way?"

dun get so piss up, wokie wink.gif
i know,people make mistakes too...sorry for teasing you notworthy.gif
besaid
post Sep 28 2007, 11:37 AM

668 posts

well,i guess the inverted black issue is fixed with the latest firmware update.

Source:Engadget
besaid
post Oct 4 2007, 03:18 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(Charlton @ Oct 4 2007, 02:00 PM)
How come song of my songs do not have the cover flip? Even when i import my cds using itunes also dont have artwork. May I know how to set it?
open iTunes,right click on the song that you wanna put the album art,click 'Get Info'.Click the Artwork tab,paste the artwork there.simple.
besaid
post Oct 5 2007, 11:05 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(Charlton @ Oct 4 2007, 04:00 PM)
Thanks. How about wallpaper? Setting wallpaper does not mean setting the home screen's wallpaper?
well,i dont own the touch,so totally no idea.but 1 thing for sure that re-arranging the entire music library and to ensure all are with album art is no easy task especially if you listen to lots of japanese songs...

QUOTE(ne3ro @ Oct 4 2007, 09:01 PM)
Hi wanna ask somethin here,

1)usually how long does it takes for an ipod to drop price? Especially Ipod touch.. longer than a year?

2)can we save any pictures when we're surfing the web using safari web browser on the ipod touch?
well,i only see price drop once for Apple's product.only drop when the product is replaced (5.5G iPod,2G nano,2G Shuffle)
besaid
post Oct 13 2007, 01:20 AM

668 posts

open iTunes,right click on the song that you wanna put the album art,click 'Get Info'.Click the Artwork tab,paste the artwork there.simple.

LINK (All your album art needs)somebody wrote the link here 1st or somewhere.All credits go to him.

*2nd time i am writing how to insert album art,do homework next time,ok???

0.0314sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:48 PM