post Jul 5 2008, 09:51 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

No Prob !
SUSMike3300
post Jul 6 2008, 06:36 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(lulstastic @ Jul 6 2008, 01:20 PM)
know any good docks for ipod touch? and nano as well tongue.gif
Apple Universal Dock looks great, includes a USB cable, Apple Remote, and 5 different iPod adapter. Selling at RM219 in Switch stores.

kianlun
post Jul 6 2008, 07:42 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jul 6 2008, 06:36 PM)
Apple Universal Dock looks great, includes a USB cable, Apple Remote, and 5 different iPod adapter. Selling at RM219 in Switch stores.

Any of you guys know where to get this stuff cheaper?
jayhan
post Jul 7 2008, 10:54 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

haha, just got my itouch 8gb. Loves it. Btw, how to use the kit stand that comes with? i seriously don't know how to use it.
kianlun
post Jul 7 2008, 02:46 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Jul 7 2008, 10:54 AM)
haha, just got my itouch 8gb. Loves it. Btw, how to use the kit stand that comes with? i seriously don't know how to use it.
Yes agreed..TOtally dont know how to use those stuff they provide to us.. ANY help from you guys who knows how to use it?
SUSMike3300
post Jul 7 2008, 03:25 PM

6,866 posts

About the mini stand, place your iPod touch in portrait or landscape mode just like this:

kianlun
post Jul 7 2008, 04:53 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jul 7 2008, 03:25 PM)
About the mini stand, place your iPod touch in portrait or landscape mode just like this:

Oh i see! Thx! and the other stuff? what is it for?
SUSMike3300
post Jul 7 2008, 07:11 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(kianlun @ Jul 7 2008, 04:53 PM)
Oh i see! Thx! and the other stuff? what is it for?
What you mean other stuff, or is it other purpose of the plastic stand? Well, it's a stand for your iPod touch and that's the purpose.
kianlun
post Jul 7 2008, 07:42 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jul 7 2008, 07:11 PM)
What you mean other stuff, or is it other purpose of the plastic stand? Well, it's a stand for your iPod touch and that's the purpose.
Well i mean bsides the plastic stand there's another 'stuff' ( i don't know what is it called ) something like a white color plastic?
I'm not really sure how to use that 'stuff'. Thx for the advice! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
underGr0und_8
post Jul 7 2008, 08:07 PM

2,236 posts

what is the cheapest price we can get for 8gb ?
SENQ promotion selling rm999 for a new 8gb
wanted to know anyway can get lower then this
SUSMike3300
post Jul 7 2008, 08:53 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(kianlun @ Jul 7 2008, 07:42 PM)
Well i mean bsides the plastic stand there's another 'stuff' ( i don't know what is it called ) something like a white color plastic?
I'm not really sure how to use that 'stuff'. Thx for the advice! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
LOL, you're telling me that you didn't open the plastic that contains the earphones, USB cable, dock adapter, and the stand.

Posted by my iPhone.

This post has been edited by Mike3300: Jul 7 2008, 08:53 PM
neekun
post Jul 7 2008, 08:57 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jul 7 2008, 08:53 PM)
LOL, you're telling me that you didn't open the plastic that contains the earphones, USB cable, dock adapter, and the stand.

Posted by my iPhone.
I guess the white colour plastic is the iPod dock adaptor, it's only useful if you are getting a Universal dock smile.gif
SUSMike3300
post Jul 7 2008, 10:34 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Jul 7 2008, 08:57 PM)
I guess the white colour plastic is the iPod dock adaptor, it's only useful if you are getting a Universal dock smile.gif
... and even if you have a universal dock, it comes with all of the iPod's dock adaptor so you don't have to worry about losing one.
Kenix L
post Jul 7 2008, 10:45 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Jul 7 2008, 08:07 PM)
what is the cheapest price we can get for 8gb ?
SENQ promotion selling rm999 for a new 8gb
wanted to know anyway can get lower then this
Hi, check out this thread...there is a forumer jaya_pc87 in Garage sales selling at RM950...Ipod Touch

If you want a more reliable one, look for morgan, he is also selling RM999, i bought from him before...reliable and fast post. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Kenix L: Jul 7 2008, 10:47 PM
kianlun
post Jul 7 2008, 11:22 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Jul 7 2008, 08:57 PM)
Yup that's what i'm talking about..so that means that dock adapter is useless for now.. sad.gif

Added on July 7, 2008, 11:23 pm
QUOTE(Kenix L @ Jul 7 2008, 10:45 PM)
Hi, check out this thread...there is a forumer jaya_pc87 in Garage sales selling at RM950...Ipod Touch

If you want a more reliable one, look for morgan, he is also selling RM999, i bought from him before...reliable and fast post. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
But unfortunately jaya_pc87 don't have any stock left for 8GB. Previously he was selling for RM900 only.

This post has been edited by kianlun: Jul 7 2008, 11:23 PM
Kenix L
post Jul 7 2008, 11:27 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(kianlun @ Jul 7 2008, 11:22 PM)
Yup that's what i'm talking about..so that means that dock adapter is useless for now.. sad.gif

Added on July 7, 2008, 11:23 pm
But unfortunately jaya_pc87 don't have any stock left for 8GB. Previously he was selling for RM900 only.
I see...Rm900? drool.gif drool.gif

Means his stock only periodic? Not long term supply? He really got good price though... thumbup.gif
kianlun
post Jul 7 2008, 11:32 PM

Do Your Work
1,161 posts

Yeah only come by batch i think. Last time he offered me 900 for 8GB but that time i got no cash yet.
WHen i have enough cash then he out of stock already. Too late.. sad.gif sad.gif
Yeah really really good price that's why all stock kena sapu. lol
and btw i saw a guy in ebay selling 16GB for 999. got COD somemore.

126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:44 AM